Amerisport Snow Tube SP30-2512
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars January 26, 2015
A terrific tube! We've used it about five times so far this winter, and it is definitely The Ride among our neighbors' kids as well! The price was so reasonable, I was able to get one tube each for my 10 year old and 12 year old - so now their Mom and Dad can borrow these, too!
By C. C. from Lawrenceville, NJ

Rated ⅕ stars January 12, 2012
We purchased two tubes to replace an older version and was disappointed when our child took one sledding and it had a hole within the hour. Thought it would withstand much more than that, since the other one lasted 8 years (snow and water use).
By J. H. from Pewaukee, WI

Rated 5/5 stars December 9, 2011
I bought two of these last year and my girls LOVED them! I had to get one for my son this year. The tube is extremely durable and lightweight for carrying back up the hill.
By K. D. from Springfield, PA

Rated 5/5 stars March 13, 2011
The product is excellent. However I recieved it damaged. Upon my notification of damage to the item, a replacement was shipped immeadiatly at no additional cost. I will aways send repeat business to a company with policies such as this. I encourage you all to purchase from this organization
By R. B. from Marlboro, MA

Rated 5/5 stars February 15, 2011
Snow tube was promptly received. Grandsons loved it. Was larger than the single tube they already had and very colorful.
By G. M. from Dewey, OK

Rated 5/5 stars February 11, 2011
We loved the snow tube. It is large, sturdy and bright. My daughter and I noticed all eyes were on us as we headed up our favorite hill to try it out.
Naturally, we let the other kids try it . Everyone had a great ride. I wasn't worried because the tube came with a repair patch, if needed. It was needed.

By T. L. from Teaneck, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars February 11, 2011
So far this snow tube has been awesome. It has seen a lot of action and has been shared among girls and boys of differing ages and weights. The size is great and it is light enough for kids to lug up a snow-covered hill. It is easy to inflate and seems to hold its air pretty well. We do touch it up a bit between uses, though.
By D. F. from Slate Hill, NY

Rated ⅕ stars February 10, 2011
terrible quality. both tubes went flat very first time used.
By M. F. from Ewing, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2011
Santa brought 1 for my 6yr .old and 1 for my 8yr. old this Christmas. We had our first snow last week, pumped them up and went sledding. The Snow Tubes are durable, as we had to sled over areas where some tall grass-like plants poked through. They are suitable for grade-schoolers to adults under 170lbs size-wise. Quick & easy to fill with air (I only used a traditional hand bike pump). Came with a patch repair kit. I also didn't worry if they collided with another sledder down the hill because my kids didn't fly out and just bounced off of them. Santa did good!
By C. G. from Littleton, CO