Round Poolside Cushion 2-Pack SS59020-26
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
15 Reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 15 reviews

All Customer Reviews (15)

Rated 5/5 stars September 20, 2013
Excellent, perfect for the pool ! Just what we needed!
I was thrilled to received my order within 3 days, as promised. Great customer Service. I will order from ur company again.
Thank you!

By A. N. from Henderson, KY

Rated 5/5 stars December 26, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. The perfect size to fit on a spillover spa edge.
Easy ordering. Delivery was very timly.

By B. S. from Palm Harbor, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2010
These cushions are perfect for the times you just want to sit and dangle your feet into the pool. Your bathing suit is protected from any rough cement spots and they are nice and soft. Highly recommend.
By G. O. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 4, 2010
Comfy cushions work great on our flagstone pool surround!
By S. B. from New Braunfels, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 27, 2010
What a great idea and very functional. A must have for pool owners. Would love to see these in different colors!
By E. S. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2010
We LOVE our poolside cushions! The coping stones get very hot especially in the afternoon sun and these cushions allow us to sit at the dge of the pool in comfortable. Product was as advertized and the delivery service was prompt. I would recommend this website to others!
By L. L. from Sugar Land, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 8, 2009
The pool cushions are great for the money. I know you can get thicker cushions but they cost a lot more. I recommend the product.
By Y. L. from Owensboro, KY

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2009
I love, love, love them. I am thinking of getting some more.
By B. H. from Oak Hill, VA

Rated ⅗ stars January 11, 2009
I found these to be very thin compared to other ones I have seen,but they are priced less
By R. S. from Jupiter, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 21, 2008
Very comfortable.
By A. M. from Frisco, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2008
Service and value were great for the product. Very pleased. Would order again.
By K. P. from Sterling, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2008
i REALLY LIKE THE CUSHIONS . THEY ARE just the right size for sitting on at the pool and they are very comfortable. I bought 1 pack and liked it so much that i bought another set.
well worth the money

By J. V. from Rockton, IL

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2008
Everyone loves these cushions. I think we are going to have to order more.
By R. S. from Sayville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2008
I love these cushions! They are great for seating around the pool. They are practical and good looking as well.
By B. S. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2007
I like sit next to the pool with my feet in the water. I bought these cushions and they are good. At first they seemed a little small but they do the job. Very soft and comfortable. Thanks.
By H. L. from Vero Beach, FL