Pool Float Rack in Bronze SS8080218-18
3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
14 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(2)
See all 14 reviews

All Customer Reviews (14)

Rated 5/5 stars September 5, 2015
Works as advertised.
By S. S. from Henderson, NV

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2015
This is perfect to keep the floats in around the pool. Doesn't take up a lot of room. It keeps the floats from sticking together especially when it is hot out side.
By J. W. from Urbanna, VA

Rated ⅗ stars July 13, 2015
SHOULD COME WITH SOME STRONG GLUE TO ATTACH POLES. TWISTS EASILY AND TRULY ONLY HOLDS 2 FLOATS..i DID GET THREE ON IT BUT THEY ARE TIGHT AND KIDS HAVE A HARD TIME PLACING THEM IN
DELIVERY WAS FINE

By G. C. from Fairhaven, MA

Rated ⅕ stars June 11, 2015
Very poor design; very flimsy. I have 4 floats like in the picture and they will not fit as the description claims. Says it will hold 2 possibly 3 in each section. That being said, I called to discuss my displeasure and customer service was extremely nice and helpful; the best I've encountered in a long time! We reached a mutual resolution. I just will caution those who may be looking at this product to be careful in choice, possibly look for something of better construction.
By L. J. from Spring, TX

Rated ⅘ stars April 30, 2015
Delivery was on time. This product is made of heavier than normal PCV pipe. Hopefully it will hold up to a lot of sunlight. We had another PCV pipe mat holder which was much lighter and it did not hold up. This product looks nicer than any of the white PCV products we have seen. Assembly was very easy. Only question is one of durability.
By D. B. from Greenvilee, TX

Rated 5/5 stars February 21, 2015
The float rack is working well so far.
By D. W. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 28, 2015
Product arrived timely and well packed. It looks very nice and does the job. While assembling I had to be aided by a hammer to get the parts together. Hopefully this means that the tighter the parts, the longer the rack will hold up. It hasn't gotten much use yet so I can't attest to it's durability. But I'm definitely happy with the purchase. When compared to other similar racks, this one is by far the better value. Plus it looks great.
By C. B. from Irvine, CA

Rated ⅘ stars September 3, 2014
The pool float rack is perfect for my pool deck. Bronze color so much better than white. Assembles easily. Great to be able to take it apart for storage.
By M. S. from Temple Terrace, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 2, 2014
This pool float rack is exactly what I was looking for. It stores two floaties and it looks great in the back lanai by the pool. Great product for a great price!
By J. H. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2014
Good product. A bit lightweight, but still ok.
By A. R. from Metter, GA

Rated ⅖ stars July 13, 2014
Not much to it and material does not want to stay together. Disappointed!
By K. L. from Brenham, TX

Rated 5/5 stars February 20, 2014
Looks great
Easy assembly

By B. S. from Inman, SC

Rated ⅗ stars July 29, 2013
Great idea for storing pool floats. Wish I had had one years ago.
Service was excellent !

By J. M. from Bonner Springs, KS

Rated ⅕ stars June 13, 2013
Thought it was a piece of junk!
By A. W. from Mission Hills, KS