Water Hammock Foam Pool Float NT107
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
26 Reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(4)
See all 26 reviews

All Customer Reviews (26)

Rated 5/5 stars April 24, 2013
I cannot really rate this product because it will be used when I open my above ground swimming pool. I plan on opening the pool by mid-May and at that time I hope to be lounging on my new water hammock and enjoying the sun. I'll let you know then.
The service was excellent. I ordered the floats and within days they were delivered.

By P. B. from Mount Ephraim, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars September 14, 2012
LOVE THIS HAMMOCK... PERFGECT FOR ME I AM 5'5 AND FIT PERFECT...
By S. C. from Cambridge, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 16, 2012
This pool float is everything I was hoping it would be!! Looking forward to many years of relaxing. Good value and great customer service.
By K. B. from Perryton, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2012
These are awesome. perfect shape for a lazy loll.
Really great service

By L. D. from Amarillo, TX

Rated ⅕ stars July 11, 2012
I ordered this float in June 2011. It was great last summer, but after having been stored indoors over the winter, at 68 degrees, it ripped the first time we used it this summer. Unfortunately, it was a few days out of warranty, so I'm just out of luck. DO NOT buy this product thinking that it's going to be worth the money because it will last a long time. It won't. Also, CozyFloats has lost my business since when I called, they essentially just said Too bad.
Normally, if I buy an expensive item at a store, online or otherwise, they try harder to make sure that I'm satisfied. Not here. I won't be back.

Photo #1 submitted by J. O. from Birmingham, AL.
By J. O. from Birmingham, AL

Rated ⅘ stars July 3, 2012
We bought a pair and really are enjoying them!
By R. S. from Endicott, NY

Rated ⅕ stars July 2, 2012
was VERY dissappointed with this float. it came with a crease on the side and within 2 weeks it has a tear. everytime someone floats on it the tear gets bigger. for $89 this was not a good buy!!! customer service coyuld care less! NEVER AGAIN!!
By C. S. from Owensboro, KY

Rated 5/5 stars May 29, 2012
Float is very comfortable !
Love it

By V. A. from Regina, KY

Rated ⅗ stars April 25, 2012
I cannot tell if I will be happy with them yet because we live in Ohio and our pool won't be open for another month.
The boxes they came in were in pretty bad shape, but the floats seem to be ok.

By L. H. from Germantown, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2011
Very nice product
By T. P. from Marion, IA

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2011
My wife loves this! She enjoys reading in the pool and this works really well for that purpose. It allows just enough water in the bottom to keep her cool while still keeping the book out of the water. I don't use it much as I am 6'5" and don't really fit all that well. I would say anyone over 6'2" or so might have trouble fitting comfortably. Great float and very buoyant.
By S. C. from Marshall, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2011
Excellent value! Very fast shipping. Will use Cozy Days again!
By B. K. from Ninety Six, SC

Rated ⅖ stars January 4, 2011
Was very disappointed with your float. It was extremely dirty inside the box. I had to damp wipe the whole float both sides twice. Also the box inside was dirty with cob webs. I am concerned about the cracks that appear on the surface of the float, (at the fold lines) I am afraid that they will rip open over time. I was going to purchase another one but I am going to waiit and see how this one holds up during the summer months of water activities. This was a Christmas gift!
By L. M. from Ridley Park, PA

Rated ⅕ stars January 1, 2011
Was not satisfied with product. The float was very dirty and had spider webs on it and in the box. Called customer service and complained. There answer was they are sometimes stored outdoors and that was the cause. I had to damp cloth the whole float and box. Also the foam where it is folded in the box show signs of cracking (tiny lines are there) and I am afraid they will get bigger when the float gets in the pool and sun. I gave the float as a gift to my daughters family for their new pool. They will not be using it until May. I hope the cracks are not going to cause a problem.
By L. M. from Ridley Park, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2009
Immedite service from cozy days! float a little hard to handle but works nonetheless.
By C. M. from Anderson, SC

Rated ⅗ stars July 5, 2009
Float too short for taller people. I am 5'9 and my husband is 6'1 and it does not fit us. The picture shows your knees on the end, not for us.
By B. O. from Henderson, KY

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2009
Really like the product. Prompt shipping. Will order from you again. Thanks.
By J. D. from Austin, TX

Rated ⅕ stars June 7, 2009
I was very disappointed in this float. I was looking for a float where you could sit up. Looking at the picture in the catologue it shows two people sitting up. Not the case. False advertising in the photo. I sent it back.
By K. K. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 25, 2009
We were quite pleased with the process. The items came in a very timely manner and the receipiants were happy with the Water Hammock Foam Pool Floats.
By M. B. from Peru, IL

Rated 5/5 stars December 9, 2008
Great Company...fast shipping esp. and such a large item. Hammock looks small but will have to wait till summer to see if they are comfortable in the water. Alsmot wish i would have got the full size float. I would def. order from them again!
By M. C. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2008
Would love to get this, but would prefer it in bronze to go with my floats!
By K. H. from Dove Canyon, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 17, 2008
We love our Water Hammock! It can be used so many different ways, its great!
By S. H. from Cleveland, TN

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2008
The Water hammock is well appreciated by the whole family. My only suggestion is to make the lenght longer so it will fit people over 5 feet tall..
By T. H. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2008
Product was shipped in a timely manner. Arrived on schedule and was just as advertised! Great product. Would definitely purchase from this company in the future!!
By T. K. from Four Seasons, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2008
we recently purchased a hammock foam float...it's awsome...its so comfortable to use as a float or to tan on...my family loves it...i will purchase 2 more..
By L. F. from Breaux Bridge, LA

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2008
I am very pleased with the product, price and prompt delivery. thank you.
By B. A. from Santa Barbara, CA