Unsinkable Pool Float SSS80700
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
32 Reviews
5 star
(23)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 32 reviews

All Customer Reviews (32)

Rated 5/5 stars November 23, 2016
Looks great
By J. D. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2015
We purchased 2 unsinkable Pool floats. So far, they are the best pool accessory we have bought! They are really comfortable, lightweight and good looking. No more flat rafts from air leaks for us! Hope they stand up to the hot desert sun. We store them under the covered porch when not in use and will take them inside this winter... but so far... they are awesome!
Great delivery time... thanks!

By J. P. from Litchfield Park, AZ

Rated ⅗ stars August 11, 2014
It's "okay" but you get what you pay for, as it is not nearly as sturdy as the pricer floats.
By K. S. from Westwood, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2014
Still waiting to use it at Siesta Key Beach
Waiting for my refund on the incorrect one you company sent which I had to pay to return.

By I. H. from Orlando, FL

Rated ⅘ stars May 1, 2014
Overall great. Wish they were a bit larger and more buoyant .
By K. W. from Boerne, TX

Rated ⅘ stars May 1, 2014
I have owned floats like this before,however, these are not quite as good. The matrial is great, it is the size and thickness that a reduced. They are a bit more narrow, a bit shorter and not as thick.
By K. W. from Boerne, TX

Rated ⅗ stars August 4, 2013
The hotel where I work purchases pool floats from this company with some consistency. We are trying to find floats that last, without much luck.
The current model that we just ordered as well as the past 2 others have not lasted more than 4-5 weeks before they begin to fall apart. Do you have floats that will hold up to constant use?
Yet to be determined.

By C. M. from Miami Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2013
excellent float, and great service
By T. W. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2013
excellent product, the best.
fast reliable service.

By T. W. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2013
Love this pool Float !!!!
Great company to do business with.

By A. P. from Loveland, CO

Rated ⅘ stars May 5, 2013
I love these floats. Great color choices.
Fast delivery.

By L. C. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 7, 2013
not used yet
great

By L. J. from Morehead, KY

Rated 5/5 stars December 7, 2012
It was exactly what and the quality of what I was expecting. Delivery was prompt and in good conditon.
Delivery was prompt and in good conditon

By W. R. from Cathedral City, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 31, 2012
Couldn't be more perfect
perfect as well

By B. L. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 14, 2012
LOVE THE COLOR AND PRODUCT
By S. C. from Cambridge, IL

Rated ⅘ stars September 3, 2012
The foam rubber is a lettle less thick than the ones I've had for more than 10 Years
By A. S. from Haverhill, MA

Rated ⅘ stars August 25, 2012
Love the bronze color.
Excellent. Fast and email updates through delivery.

By J. M. from Plaquemine, LA

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2012
I ordered this float for my Husband and he is very, very happy with it!
By P. S. from Memphis, IN

Rated ⅗ stars July 25, 2012
Like it so far only had it a couple of weeks. Wish I would have read that salt water voids the warrenty before I bought.
Very good

By B. H. from Pulaski, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2012
Great float, works fantastic for getting our dog out of the water and into the boat! It has a few puncture marks because of the dog's nails, but it still works great! Thinking of buying another!
Fast shipping, no problems at all!

By D. B. from Bloomington, MN

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2012
These floats are the best. We got the bronze. They are ccomfortable, not too thin, not too thick and they look fabulous. Cozy Days - well, they're the best too. Great customer Service. Thank you.
By M. S. from Fayetteville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars May 5, 2012
This is the second pool float I have bought. Great price and great product. Quick service!!!!
By K. F. from Katy, TX

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2008
I LOVE these floats!! I bought 2 of the bronze ones which look lovely and elegant in my pool, and the kids love them. I love that they're not really bright or clash with my yard. I didn't store them properly though, leaving them in the sun for long periods of time, and they "cooked" and split in the California heat. I will definitely replace them with the same ones!
By K. H. from Dove Canyon, CA

Rated ⅖ stars August 15, 2008
The floats are to flimsy in my opinion and would not have purchased if I had seen and touched them beforehand. I would opt for thicker foam in future. I like the carry holder and feel of foam though. Thanks
Jeff

By J. C. from Monroe, NC

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2008
Impressive service..we love this style float but after moving to the
Sonoran desert our bright blue Florida floats didn't work with the
"natural" tan color of our pool. The bronze was a great choice and
the price/shipping were very reasonable. Thanks!

By C. P. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2008
This float is awesome. It has great quality and support. Terrific product and fast shipping.
By G. G. from Bells, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2008
These are great floats and I love the bronze color. The carrying handles are very convenient and keep the floats nicely rolled up when not being used. Shipping was super quick and actually arrived sooner than the estimate given on the e-mail confirmation.
By A. M. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2008
These pool floats are fabulous. The grandchildren love them and we have already had a lot of fun with them . The quality seems easily comparable with much more expensive floats from other sources. So far we are well pleased and are hoping they live up to their claim to be hard wearing.
By J. P. from Sherman Oaks, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2008
The floats were exactly has pictured. They were shipped promptly, arriving on a Saturday. We chose the floats because of their color. We're happy! Would shop CozyDays again.
By C. T. from Fuquay Varina, NC

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2008
The floats were shipped and recieved in a timely manner. We have been enjoying them already . Extremely comfortable and much easier to get on to then the inflatable type. Worth the investment, as we hope to have these for years to come.
By T. N. from Woodbine, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2008
Excellent pool float for the money. Would have liked it a bit longer in length (72 to 76 inches)
By T. R. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2007
I love the ripples on this float. Beautiful color, good choice. Thank you.
By B. V. from Savannah, GA