Super Soft Pool Float SS80100
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
75 Reviews
5 star
(62)
4 star
(9)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 75 reviews

All Customer Reviews (75)

Rated 5/5 stars November 2, 2016
The float was perfect and was a great gift for our friends new pool and she loved it..
It arrived as was stated during hurriccane Mathew. great job well done..

By R. S. from Prospect, KY

Rated 5/5 stars October 8, 2015
I love the float. It's just what we wanted. The color white was very important to us.
By L. H. from Osprey, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2015
Super buoyant, very nice looking. I bought 2 for a condominium pool that sees a lot of vacation rental activity - not recommended for heavy use - 3 weeks in already seeing cracks - but I knew that going in.
By D. S. from Vail, CO

Rated ⅕ stars June 4, 2015
The good news is..it was WHITE, and I always wanted a WHITE float...but the bad news is that it was a substandard product for a high price...I got a much better made float @ Costco for $99...but it isn't WHITE.
After several "go rounds" with Customer service my issue was resolved...

By R. B. from Surfside, SC

Rated 5/5 stars April 15, 2015
Great product. Buying a 3rd one - the others are still good after years.
By D. W. from Carrollton, MS

Rated 5/5 stars January 17, 2015
I ordered,it came early and was what I ordered thanks
By J. D. from Altoona, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 14, 2015
Outstanding product for the price. Seems to be a far better product than our previous floats at 30% less.
Made it in plenty of time for Christmas.

By M. E. from Pickerington, OH

Rated 5/5 stars October 20, 2014
holds my 265 pound 6ft husband with no problem and it looks nice
received on time

By T. R. from Metairie, LA

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2014
Excellent product, just as expected from the advertisement. Fast shipping. I am completely satisfied.

Did not require contact with customer service.

By R. P. from San Diego, CA

Rated ⅘ stars June 30, 2014
The pool float is incredible. It is soft, comfy and well made. I would have given it a 5 if it was a bit cheaper but you get what you pay for and this is no disappointment.
By G. W. from Wallingford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2014
Good thickness and great color.
Well priced
Timely delivery.

By J. F. from San Rafael, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2014
I love this pool float! It is very comfortable and does not sink when you lay on it. But I especially like that it is white with very little graphics or logos on it. A very modern clean look.
By J. M. from Sherman Oaks, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2014
Found this Super Soft Pool Float to be exactly what I wanted and for a very affordable price. Received the order within a short time too which was a real plus. Most definitely will know I can rely on your products in the future, CozyDays. Thank you.
By J. K. from Brentwood, CA

Rated ⅘ stars January 15, 2014
Lovely color and nice thickness. I am looking forward to floating all summer long.
By K. K. from Tallahassee, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2013
The pool float was exactly what we wanted, thick, soft and comfortable. The quality was apparent when we opened the box. The float is very buoyant even with my 185 on it.
The float arrived before promised packaged in a heavy duty box.

By R. B. from Gainesville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2013
Great
By D. B. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 16, 2013
The floats are exactly what we wanted, size and color. We plan to enjoy them for many years.
Very professional, easy and quick order process online. Shipped right away.

Photo #1 submitted by F. R. from Palm Springs, CA.
By F. R. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 3, 2013
Love this product this is the second time I have ordered this float, they last forever. I like to float on top of the water (not getting to wet) and this fits the bill. Great product
Service was excellent on time and in great condition! Recommend them

By L. A. from Apollo Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 28, 2012
havent used it yet but it has great thickness and is not too heavy
great

By M. P. from Roxkaway, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars December 6, 2012
Product looks great, looking forward to trying out next pool season!
No problem with the service, received about 5 days after order was placed.

By B. J. from Grampian, PA

Rated 5/5 stars October 5, 2012
1st let me say I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I ordered as a gift and had it seen directly to her. It was there on the 3rd day and it was a week until her birthday.
As for the product. It is wonderful. keep you floating above water and very comfortable. the heard rest is perfect for my daughter and myself :) we look forward to using it next year.

By P. P. from Eagletown, OK

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2012
Great float.
Arrived as stated

By T. H. from Montgomery, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 27, 2012
The super soft float is true to it's name. It is very comfortable! I checked prices at several places and this was by far the best.
I was amazed how fast the delivery was.

By K. P. from Shawnee, OK

Rated ⅘ stars August 25, 2012
We bought 2 for our condo complex pool. They are very nice looking and our guests use them alot. Probably not the best for heavy use - one got a small tear in the skin but that was expected.
Order was shipped and delivered quickly - no back order nonsense that we got from other companies

By D. S. from Vail, CO

Rated ⅘ stars August 16, 2012
Took a little longer to ship but was worth the wait. These are nice floats. Time well tell how thei hold up to the SW Florida sun but i think they will last a long time. Dave it 5 stars only because we have not had them long enough for a full rating..
By R. F. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2012
Absolutely love this float. It's comfortable and keeps,you mostly out of the water, even if your on the heavier side ;) The 2" thickness made the difference.
Great service, item delivered exactly as described, with fast shipping.

By M. C. from Swansea, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2012
Spend the money once and enjoy for several seasons. Good quality product.
By P. T. from Mullica Hill, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2012
Exactly what I wanted with a beautiful blue color
By L. T. from Taylorsville, KY

Rated ⅗ stars August 8, 2012
I absolutely love the Super Soft Pool Float. It's very buoyant, even with my tall family! The only problem is that I am worried about durability. I had been using it about a week before I noticed that most of the inside of the rolled head cushion is not coated/sealed - very sloppy. I'm worried about how that will affect its longevity.
By J. E. from Burlington, VT

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2012
Bought two bronze floats! Incredible , do not hesitate. This is a great value purchase. Customer service is fantastic! Run to purchase these floats that actually keep you above the water!!!
INCREDIBLE!!!!

By M. R. from Orlando, FL

Rated ⅘ stars July 25, 2012
Floats are very comfortable, great color (blue). Only problem, one of the floats came with a small cut on the side. Since they were from Florida, I did not want to go through the exchange process. I just applied a vinly patch to the cut. Otherwise we love the floats.
Service and expected time as promised

By R. B. from Sewell, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2012
Great product - plan to my at least one more. Very comfortable - even on your stomach!
By D. W. from Carrollton, MS

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2012
Quality product for the pool. Very comfortable.
Quick delivery times.

By N. M. from Hockessin, DE

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2012
Fantastic quality. Very comfortable with the proper amount of flotation for my weight (172 lbs.). Allows slight amount of submerging to stay cool rather than entire body out of water. I'm very satisfied with this product.
By D. B. from New Bern, NC

Rated ⅘ stars June 25, 2012
Great product. Very comfortable. I would highly recommend.
By J. S. from Cleveland, TN

Rated ⅗ stars June 21, 2012
Float floats.
We ordered 2 blue super soft pool floats. You sent us 2 white super soft pool floats. Unreliable.

By J. M. from San Antonio, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2012
The Super Soft Pool Float IS soft! It's also amazingly stable. It easily supports well over 200 lbs and is more comfortable than any inflatable float I've ever owned. I highly recommend it. I bought one to try it out and will be buying another one.
By C. P. from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 5, 2012
nice float, friends use alot at pool time
By J. C. from Greenwood, IN

Rated 5/5 stars April 5, 2012
Great float, just what was needed for pool fun
By J. C. from Greenwood, IN

Rated 5/5 stars August 18, 2011
Love it! Durable and fun.
By J. L. from Nyc, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2011
Great product!
By M. C. from Rochester, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2011
Great float for the price. Came in a large box. I like the white option and the quilted surface. I hope it'll withstand more than a season. Good quality for now...
By J. K. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated ⅗ stars July 18, 2011
float is overpriced for the size...and shipping time is significantly below industry standards.
By M. S. from Bowmanstown, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2011
This is the second Texas Rec white Super Soft Pool Float I have purchased. I ordered the second one for my husband for Father's Day because he liked mine so much. The first one was purchased in 2006 along with with a chair style float. The chair style is obviously not as good for working on a tan! They are so soft & comfortable to lay on in or out of the pool. It's a very nice product!
By K. H. from Lancaster, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2011
LOVE THE FLOAT...
GREAT customer service, best price around...fast receipt, too..
I am Impressed with this company!

By S. C. from Charleston, SC

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2011
Great floats for the pool that last many years!
By R. H. from Westlake Village, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2011
This was just what I was looking for: a plain white pool float with NO dopey designs printed on it! Simple, clean, elegant.
By D. C. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2011
great pool float! long enough that your feet don't hang off. thick so it doesn't collapse into the water. very clean looking with minimal graphics.
By J. M. from Sherman Oaks, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 3, 2011
The pool float was exactly what we wanted! It made the perfect Christmas gift! Will definitely be purchasing from here again!
By T. F. from Hobe Sound, FL

Rated ⅘ stars September 14, 2010
They are exactly what we wanted, but the chemical ordor they have is most unpleasant and very slow to resolve. Still a good deal and provide great support for lounging even for my 6'2" 200lb husband.
By W. S. from Southlake, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2010
We really love this pool float. It is just the right size and very comfortable. Also, it's easy to get on and off of it. It's nice not to have to put air in it or worry it will break.
By K. M. from Crystal Lake, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2010
We LOVE our floats. The price was great and so was the delivery time.
By B. D. from Dallas, OR

Rated 5/5 stars July 30, 2010
Pool float meets expectations and is comfortable.
By J. H. from Morton, IL

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2010
We love them, super thick, keeps you out of the water enough for those who are wanting to get a good suntan, very comfy. Worth the money, you get what you pay for!
By J. H. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2010
Great float, good looking, firm and comfortable...made our July 4th weekend!
By B. K. from Sagaponack, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2010
I am very pleased with the floats I ordered. They were very expensive and I am hoping that they hold up better than the inexpensive ones I have had in the past.
By G. C. from Brasher Falls, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 9, 2010
As represented and just fine - I have the same in blue at my Villa in St. Martin FWI. IF I recall I spent a bit less there however they are serious mats and well worth the cost. thomas DART
By T. D. from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2010
Great product
wonderful service

By G. R. from Palm Desert, CA

Rated 5/5 stars December 2, 2009
The quality and service with ordering these floats is terrific. We ordered two and then ordered two more. Would definitely recommend the product, shipping and service.
By P. C. from Indian Wells, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2009
Great service and grate float. Happy with pruchase.
By J. H. from Granbury, TX

Rated ⅘ stars August 17, 2009
This float is very nice. I thought it held you above the water a little more than it does based on the picture. When you lay on it your body does go under the water , it doesn't hold you above the water the way it's shown. I am still happy with it though, it's very well made and it seems like it will last and it is comfy.
By J. L. from Allenwood, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2009
The Super Soft Pool Float is wonderful. It is SUPER and SOFT. I actually purchased it to be used as a cushion on an outside storage chest. It is perfect for sitting and napping. Shipping was prompt. Cost was reasonable.
By M. B. from Provincetown, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2009
Awesome. It's the only way to float.
By B. R. from Tierra Verde, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2009
Initail problem with the first delivery, but the problem was resolved without a problem. Very professional and fast.
By J. C. from Westport, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2009
I couldn't be happier. My problem now is trying to get out of the pool. I could float all day. Good product quality and delivery.
By N. S. from Troutman, NC

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2009
Order process waqs smooth. Product arrived just as shown.
We were very happy with the quality!

By K. B. from Viera, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 15, 2009
The floats are great. Your company has excellent customer
service, but most important your products are top quality.
Thank You

By L. K. from Palm Coast, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 17, 2008
I love this float. super big & comfy. this was an easy purchase as well.
By R. C. from Paramus, NJ

Rated ⅘ stars July 9, 2008
I ordered this float since it was described as 2" in thickness. It is closer to 1 ½". The quality seems fine, but I'm dissappointed by the thickness.
By C. C. from Stony Brook, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2008
We'd looked at all the over-priced floats the those expensive catalogs until we found these online. These floats are on par with those in the catalogs, We're thrilled! We wish that we needed more!
By G. V. from Yonkers, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2008
Great product, advertised just as it was and shipping was on time. Overall easy purchase.
By N. N. from Winchester, KY

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2007
After going back and forth between different styles, I bought 2 of supersofts for my parents as a gift. They absolutely love them. Thank you very much the help provided.
By S. A. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2007
Very nice. Thanks.
By J. D. from Richmond, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2007
We love this float. I think we need to buy a couple more because fights started to break out in our pool. Good quality.
By G. P. from Pasadena, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 14, 2007
This floats are very comfortable. We were very excited to have these floats in our new pool. They are just great. thanks
By K. D. from Tampa, FL