Super Soft Adjustable Recliner Pool Float SS64000
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
113 Reviews
5 star
(71)
4 star
(12)
3 star
(15)
2 star
(5)
1 star
(10)
See all 113 reviews

All Customer Reviews (113)

Rated 5/5 stars October 25, 2018
The best most comfortable most versatile and thickest float on the market. This is my third float. A bit more expensive but well worth the extra, it lasts forever if you treat it right; don't let dogs run across the foam. I've read some of the negative reviews and for the life of me I don't know what there is to complain, unless the reviewer is so heavy that they would sink under any circumstances. Love it!!
By A. A. from Littlerock, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2018
I bought my first recliner chair over 10 years ago and i'm still using it. The new chair is even better with deeper cupholders in the same sturdy versatile chair. This is a great value for a chair that is well-made and lasts. Now we don't fight over the one chair anymore.
Great service, free delivery.

By K. M. from Corona, CA

Rated ⅗ stars August 7, 2018
Although I like the adjustable feature of this float, I agree with the person that said it was not very comfortable. Also the color that I ordered (coral) was not even close to the color shown
By R. R. from Parma, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2018
This is the best pool lounger that I have ever owned! It is very comfortable. The reclining back can adjust to any angle. I can lay on it flat to suntan my back and legs. I have an inground pool which we use for 6 months each year. I have gone through many pool loungers until I found this one! The gears to recline are very sturdy.
I ever needed service but the it was shipped super fast. And free shipping too!

By B. J. from Lehighton, PA

Rated ⅕ stars July 3, 2018
The most uncomfortable pool chair I ever sat on. The chair sinks no matter what position I put it in.
By S. N. from Oregon, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2018
excellent product
By J. A. from Kingsport, TN

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2018
AWESOME!!!! Comfortable and soft. I don't feel any metal bars under the foam. It was pricy but worth it.
By P. R. from Port Orange, FL

Rated ⅕ stars April 19, 2018
Pool chair is not worth the money.
Poorly made and not a quality product.
I returned the chair immediately but still had to pay a restock fee.
What a ripoff.
Do not buy this chair.

By K. J. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2018
Great pool chair. It's an immediate hit in our family. Thank you...
Fast delivery.

By K. F. from Miami, FL

Rated ⅕ stars August 25, 2017
I just opened the box for the first time and put into my pool. The product is already showing holes in float and the handles do not line up on left side. It is no where near as solid as my last one, very flimsy. If it lasts the Summer I will be surprised. My last float lasted 4 years. I may even return it or perhaps you can send a new one that is not so full of flaws. Very disappointed.
Service was good

By D. A. from La Quinta, CA

Rated ⅖ stars July 23, 2017
The product should be labelled with a weight limit. It is very unstable if you weigh more than 150 lbs. I use it as an expensive float.
By J. N. from Clinton, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2017
The chair is very comfy!
Ordered two only received one and was charged for two. Called and left message haven't received a call back yet. Still waiting for call back and item.

By H. G. from Manlius, NY

Rated ⅗ stars July 7, 2017
The chair is not as sturdy as anticipated, the adjustment does not hold in place, and the drink holders are very shallow and only hold cans. I was under the impression that you could hold a glass, a cup, but the only thing that will fit is a can and it is very shallow. The chair is good as an extra, but I don't think it's worth the cost.
By P. H. from Murrietta, CA

Rated ⅗ stars July 1, 2017
Product is decent. Seeing some rusty water leaking from some areas already. Service from both cozy days and super soft inadequate.
This review and rating is for customer service and not the product. Upon unboxing the pool float I found a retaining clip between the parts that allow the chair to be adjusted. After several emails I was told that the part was not needed. I contacted super soft and after describing the part two times that were finally able to tell me what it was used for. Then they told me to fix it myself! Evidently their quality control needs improvement.

Photo #1 submitted by D. R. from San Antonio, TX.Photo #2 submitted by D. R. from San Antonio, TX.
By D. R. from San Antonio, TX

Rated ⅕ stars June 29, 2017
Lazy chair was in back order and they never called... sent e mails and nothing. Left messages and no one called . Finally a girl by the name of Ashley could feel my frustration and is the one to let me know that the product was in back order for over a month .
NO COMMUNICATION!!!!!
This is the problem today with buying in the web. They ask you to call here send and e mail there and no one returns a call or anything.
Ashley, Good

By R. M. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 20, 2017
Perfect product. As pictured, quality materials.
All service as promised. I give it an A.

By J. B. from Highland, IL

Rated 5/5 stars January 24, 2017
Husband hasn't been able to use the pool lounger yet because it has been too cold. He really likes it though and he is looking forward to trying it out.
I had good and helpful service.

By J. F. from Fort Worth, TX

Rated ⅗ stars December 26, 2016
I searched for quite a while for what I thought would be the perfect pool float. After researching this product and reading the reviews, was hopefult this would be it. I purchased two, not an inexpensive buy. I'm sorry to say, they're just "all right" IMHO. They are quite tippy, it's virtually impossible to keep a drink in the holder without spilling and I'm leary as to how long the teeth that hold the reclining back in place will last, since they're quite small & plastic. In summary, not a bad product but definitely not worth the price, to me.
By M. S. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2016
I spend a lot of time in my pool and was tired of changing floats depending on whether I wanted to sit up or lay down. Some put you completely in the water or not in the water at all. Inflatable rafts are nice for storage but blow away if left outside. I have been looking at this chair for a while but wasn't sure if I wanted to spend that much.
All it took was one time on it and I will never be without this chair again! It is very easy to adjust, roll over etc... I'm in the water enough to stay cooled off when it's hot, but not submerged when it's cooler out.
Hands down the best raft I've ever had in 25 years.

By L. S. from Manchester, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2016
Very happy with the quality of the adjustable recliner. It is a wonderful value for the price and quality. We ended up buying a 2nd when we saw the first one purchased.
Free shipping is outstanding. very pleased

By L. F. from Southlake, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2016
Great products and customer service...
By G. M. from Universal City, TX

Rated ⅘ stars August 11, 2015
We have not had this float very long but to date we find it to be sturdy and everything we had hoped for we love the adjustable back we will in time review it again as to its estimated reliability and wear... at this point it seems well made and should last numerous seasons other reviews have stated otherwise
By B. F. from South Huntington, NY

Rated ⅘ stars July 19, 2015
I love the product but was a bit disappointed to see the adjustable cogs were stripped when I received the chair.
By G. T. from Lakeland, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2015
Great purchase. My wife can now read her book while in the pool instead of sitting along side the pool.
Item shipped within 3 working days as promised.

By H. S. from Myrtle Beach, SC

Rated 5/5 stars July 18, 2015
excellent, was a replacement for one we got 10 yrs ago, will not allow our dogs on this one, nails poke holes in the rubber.
Love the adjustability of this one !
Also, best price online !
Shipping was quick and packaging was good !

By M. Y. from Ashland, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2015
Very pleased with product and your service.
By M. P. from Steilacoom, WA

Rated ⅘ stars June 26, 2015
Over all was very please wih quality of this product.
Excellent service, product arrived without incident.

By L. M. from Center Valley, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2015
Love my adjustable recliner. Picture and description was very accurate and service was prompt.
By R. B. from Columbus, MS

Rated ⅗ stars May 20, 2015
This is very comfortable. It is great that you can adjust it to countless positions. The things that are not great are the length and the cup holders. I am only 5 feet five inches tall and it only comes up to mid-calf. It should be longer. My biggest gripe though is with the cup holders. They are so shallow that no cup , can or bottle will stay in them.
By L. H. from Tarpon Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2015
Chairs arrived on time. Were top quality and very comfortable.
I did not have to speak with anyone to complete order. The product descriptions and shipping were handled in a quality manner

By D. K. from Greensboro, NC

Rated 5/5 stars January 1, 2015
Really don't know how we like. Bought as Christmas gift 2014 and will not use until pool opens in spring 2015
contacted customer service for order change, very helpfull

By T. W. from Lenoir, NC

Rated 5/5 stars October 11, 2014
Liked the chair vary much.
Very good service.

By W. M. from Port Charlotte, FL

Rated ⅖ stars September 9, 2014
very disappointed not what i expected hard getting on n off which to have to do to change positions the soft material make it very hot to lay on in the pool this is not at all what i expected . your return policy only works if you dont try it out so i am stuck with it that is ok because its made in the USA
service was great

By D. F. from Neptune, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2014
The color and product was exactly as described.
By V. O. from Yakima, WA

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2014
I bought this pool recliner for my wife for her birthday. She loves it. It is as advertised and worth the premium price.
By G. V. from Sacramento, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2014
I love, love, love my new pool recliner. I searched everywhere for a multi-position pool recliner. I finally found this one for the best price. It was still expensive but worth it! I was reluctant to pay the price but finally bit the bullet. I am so glad I did. I know it will last many years. The bright coral color is a beautiful pop of color to the pretty pool water.
No complaints with the service. The recliner shipped quickly and was in perfect condition when I received it.


By K. I. from Ccnyers, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2014
This chair came in great time. It is exactly what I have been wanting. Its so easy to adjust the knobs while sitting in it. perfect for relaxing and just watching grandkids play or taking a nap in after a hard day at work.
By B. E. from Cibolo, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 25, 2014
Love, love, love my new recliners!!
Service was excellent and fast.

By T. S. from Mansfield, TX

Rated 5/5 stars January 18, 2014
Love it! Great for relaxing, and nice to have different position.
By J. M. from Bonita Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2014
Delivery was on time, packaging great and was just what i ordered.
By T. S. from Needville, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2013
The pool recliner was a gift for my Sisters B-Day...Big Hit! She loves it and I also got to try it out a few times...
Product came as scheduled... no problems

By L. P. from El Segundo, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2013
They look just like the picture. The bronze is very classy looking. My husband is around 250lb and he could sit in them, but will be in the water a bit! If you put all your weight towards the back it will lean back more than you intend.
Fast delivery!

By J. S. from Newburgh, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2013
Beautiful, well constructed lounger that is adjustable and very comfortable.
By C. W. from Catonsville, MD

Rated ⅗ stars July 22, 2013
I AM 225 lb male. The chair is extremely unstable, the slightest movement from center will cause you to flip over. Also, the cup holders are in the water. Construction of chair is very good, just not for someone 225 lbs. Not what I expected.
. Excellent service

By L. G. from Vidalia, LA

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2013
I received my Super Soft Adjustable Recliner in a short amount of time. It is very comfortable and I love it.
By J. P. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated ⅗ stars June 25, 2013
Love this pool lounger...high quality, comfortable and hopefully durable!
Very disappointed that it took over 4 weeks to receive it

By J. R. from Escondido, CA

Rated ⅗ stars June 3, 2013
Lounge is made well, however while it is rated for up to 250 lbs, at 200 lbs., it becomes unstable in a sitting position. In order to combat this you have to slouch and can cause lower back pain.
Was going to return for the above reason, however because the return policy does not provide for return shipping, the cost to return is 2/3rds the overall initial cost of the product. On top of that there will probably be a re-stocking fee. Not worth returning for that reason.
Be cautious of ordering over sized products for this reason.

By G. B. from Sun City West, AZ

Rated ⅘ stars May 20, 2013
The product works well and looks good. It fits my wife well, a little small for me (240# male).
By R. S. from Wesley Chapel, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 24, 2012
I bought 1 of these for my parents over the summer and they loved it so much that I just bought them another one for Christmas. They say that they are very comfortable and easy to get into and out of.
By K. C. from Charlotte, NC

Rated ⅕ stars September 13, 2012
This product is not what I expected and not too happy with purchase. Here are the reasons; cup holder is not deep enough to hold beverages, lounge fabric is very slippery so when occupant has suntan lotion on, they fall out of the seat; hard to get in the lounge to use;
some of the fabric is coming off the bottom in just a short period of time and finally, the fabric shows every crease or dent should the lounge be put next to an object. We have 2 purchased about 6 years ago and they are great so thought these would be the same, not so. Very unstable and hard to work with to get comfortable. This is a manufacturer problem and not the sellers.
Items sent properly and promptly.

By D. K. from Irvine, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2012
Very Outstanding Product
I ordered the repair kit to make any future repairs

By J. K. from Orange Park, FL

Rated ⅘ stars August 21, 2012
We enjoy our recliner floats. They are good quality and perform as advertized. They only observation we have is the arms could be wider to give more stability as well as support. Also, the cup holders are too shallow to work.
By R. L. from Surprise, AZ

Rated ⅕ stars August 8, 2012
It is okay, not very good.
I accidentally ordered three chairs, I called and canceled two chairs. One chair was delivered, but all three were charged to my credit card.

By G. M. from Topeka, KS

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2012
Had one of these for prolly 15yrs...luv luv it!!!
Recently bought my family another one!!

By W. S. from Belmont, MS

Rated ⅗ stars July 25, 2012
I bought these same chairs a few years back and they were great, so when they got old I wanted the same ones again. They're not as good as they used to be. One of them had a hole in it when it arrived, but I didn't notice until after I used it and rusty water started dripping out when I put it away.
By P. C. from Rockaway, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2012
This product arrive about five days order date, product was in perfect condition. I'm very pleased with my puchase.
By J. T. from Baxley, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2012
Loved this raft, it's the Cadillac of all rafts. Well worth it and just an amazing product
By C. D. from Oswego, IL

Rated ⅗ stars June 22, 2012
Recliner is fine but not very stable. Had I known, I wold not have bought...
By R. S. from New Braunfels, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2012
Comfortable. Easy to adjust.
By D. T. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated ⅖ stars May 20, 2012
The chair is very unstable as you first try and recline, but comfortable after you get settled in. You just can't move around much once in it. Chair sinks into the water a good bit. The bahama blue chair has cup holders that are larger than the aquamarine chair and will hold a tumbler, but the chair sinks into the water so much the tumbler is at a severe angle when in the cup holder. I would not purchase this model again.
By R. D. from Greenwood, IN

Rated ⅗ stars May 20, 2012
The chair is very unstable, but comfortable after you get settled in. Chair sinks into the water a good bit. I only weigh 170 and the chair arms are under water right to the cupholders. The auquamarine chair has cup holders that are incredibly small and do not hold a tumbler. I would not purchase this model again.
By R. D. from Greenwood, IN

Rated ⅗ stars April 21, 2012
Once on the chair balance is a little tricky, not sufficiently boyant for a 200 il person, arms sink into the water. Size is good, color great , otherwise comfortable. Best feature no blowinup, no air leaks
By L. G. from Tracy, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2011
The cadillac of floats. Other reviews indicated it was difficult to get into and balance. I have not found that to be the case. Amazingly comfortable and easily adjusted. I love it.
By M. R. from Wilmington, NC

Rated ⅘ stars August 8, 2011
So far, I love it! The only think I don't like is the smell of it. I'm hoping it will wear off eventually.
By T. R. from San Antonio, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2011
These are wonderful lounges for the pool! They are the only ones I found that are sturdy and still adjustable. I had a pair of these for 12years before I had to replace them this year. If I get another 12 years out of the new ones I'll be more than pleased! They came quickly, too, which was another plus from this company!
By L. B. from Manchester, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2011
The recliner was a birthday gift for my husband. It is excellent quality and value. At first, it is difficult to balance, but when one gets the hang of it, it is an awesome pool accessory. Highly recommend.
By J. R. from Bowling Green, KY

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2011
I love my pool float. It is like sitting on air and keeps you cool for hours in the pool. Way better than laying out in the heat. It will stick to drywall that has oil based paint so make sure you put a towel or pillow to protect it from the wall, does not stick to the stone floor which is great! lol I hope myfloat lasts at least 5 years, then I will be superhappy! It reclines in any position you want from flat to straight up to completely folded to store inside.
By P. B. from Williamston, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2011
I LOVE my pool recliner. It was a little expensive but is the best pool chair I have ever found. I take good care of it so I hope it lasts long enough to be worth the high price. Your customer service was excellent and my product arrived quickly.
By S. H. from Catonsville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2011
Everything wend off very smoothly, the chair was delivered promptly and without a hitch and was exactly what I had expected.
Thanks

By A. F. from Raleigh, NC

Rated ⅕ stars July 7, 2011
Was not pleased with the quality of pool chair for the money
By C. F. from South Shore, KY

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2011
My wife loved it. Outstanding quality. Johnny
By J. M. from Louisville, KY

Rated ⅕ stars June 27, 2011
Not durable. Purchased in Sept. Stored over the winter and already cracking. Manufacture will not respond to warranty issues. Too much for a disposable float.
By J. B. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2011
My float was sent in the wrong color. You sent a Fed Ex man to pick it up at my house and I soon received the the color I ordered. It was courteously and efficiently expedited by Jorge Hernandez.
Thank you.
Great floats!

By D. C. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 20, 2011
We received two adjustable recliners and are very pleased with them. They came fully assembled making it easy for we senior citizens to use immediately.
By A. B. from Missouri City, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 18, 2011
I am thrilled with my product and with how quickly it was delivered.
By P. G. from Buffalo, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2011
Very comfortable and it appears very well build .
By H. C. from Clermont, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 27, 2011
I wanted a pool lounger to take on vacation with me to the lake. my grandson loved it he's 4.It worked out really well.I live in Florida and we go swimmimg often.Have not tried the pool yet,but will soon.Thanks for the fast service.will see you again soon. M.J.L.from Jax FL.
By M. L. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2011
We have had 2 of these floats for years and love them. I purchased another one for a group to give as a gift to a friend with a new pool and she loves it!! Great product!
By C. Z. from Canton, GA

Rated ⅗ stars March 31, 2011
Package came with in a few days. Chair very well constructed, and very good looking. However all the pictures are of 105lb women. This chair is not for anyone over 200lbs much less 6'1 and 250. I sank right to the bottom of the pool.
Good for kids but not full grown adults.

By M. R. from Ocklawaha, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 15, 2010
I am enjoying my adjustable recliner very much. It seem to be made of very high quality. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
By C. M. from Bonita Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2010
Useful, and keeps even heavy drinks and snacks above water, generally without tipping a bunch. Just be careful with big waves, or you're in trouble. Recommend!
By C. S. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2010
Very versatile and comfortable. Well made. Fully adjustable from almost flat in the water to fully upright. We paid the big bucks for two of these and are not sorry. Every time we sit around the pool in these, we're very thankful we made the financial stretch to buy these.
By C. S. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2010
Great product at the best price and delivered when promised.
By S. S. from Woodville, OH

Rated ⅘ stars August 9, 2010
The lounge is very comfortable and easy to adjust. I appreciate the quick turnaround of replacement for the original one I had purchased. The only disappointment was that I was told the returned lounge would be picked up but instead I had to bring to Fed Ex location for returning to Cozy Days1. For my trouble it would have been nice to have been given the drink holder as shown above for my trouble. Thank you though for your prompt service.
By S. M. from Leominster, MA

Rated ⅕ stars August 8, 2010
The adjustable recliner is a disappointment. The picture indicates that it will hold a person up out of the water and allow a drink to be held in the cup holder without it descending into the pool water. However, the reality is, even though I weigh 160 lbs., my waist to my upper thighs are under water and the cup holders are hovering just above the water, so that with any movement at all, they descend into the water. I would not buy another one and it was a waste of my money.
By J. B. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated ⅘ stars July 23, 2010
Very Comfy, easy to adjust, not quite as long as it looks in the photo. I got the coral color and it's a bit Pepto Bismal yucky. I would choose another color.
By M. N. from Newport, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2010
As advertised and quick shipping. My wife loves the lounge as do my two miniature daschshunds.
By E. S. from Topsfield, MA

Rated ⅘ stars July 21, 2010
The float arrived fully assembled and ready to use. It works well. I wish the cup holders were deeper.
By M. L. from East Brunswick, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2010
This is the most comfortable, attractive recliner we've ever owned. In fact, after we received the first two, we ordered two more! Very, very nice product.
By U. L. from Hunt Valley, MD

Rated ⅗ stars June 2, 2010
I purchased this for a man. It is okay for a small woman - but not big enough for an average guy. Iam Very dissatisfied with lounger. It is VERY tippy and sinks when a 190# man gets into it. It was advertised as extra large and heavy duty. The back is also not tall enough to rest your head on.
The service and delivery were fine.

By C. V. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2010
Great transaction! The Super Soft Adjustable Recliner was the lowest price and shipped quickly. Thanks so much!
By D. P. from Northborough, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2010
Great quality product. Takes getting used to, seems like it will tip but it does not. Just have to find your balance. Great Bronze color matches our pool tile.
By J. S. from Saint Johns, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 23, 2010
Love it, love it, love it! Rather expensive but would buy again!
By M. R. from Conway, SC

Rated ⅘ stars August 24, 2009
These chairs take a little getting used to. If you're not careful, it's easy to tip yourself over. Very comfortable chair once you find your balance. Great for an afternoon nap floating in the pool.
By M. E. from Southbridge, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 21, 2009
These chairs are fabulous - sturdy and comfortable, and we love the way they are totally adjustable. Everyone that visits wants one for their own pool!
By C. H. from Mechanicsville, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2009
We bought two of this adjustable recliners based on the reviews of others and we have been very pleased so far. We have had them about a month and find them to be extremely comfortable. Being able to adjust the recliner to any angle is a very nice feature. Highly recommend.
By S. C. from Saint Louis, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2009
We receoved our adjustable recliners for the pool and have thoroughly enjoyed them. Finally we can recline in comfort in the pool and have a place to put our drink and just totally relax.
By L. L. from Front Royal, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2009
Excellent experience. Received my float very quickly. Would buy here again.
By K. B. from Evansville, IN

Rated ⅖ stars June 13, 2009
This pool float is not made for somebody over 150 lbs..There is no way that I could use it in a up-right position. The female in the picture is probably 5'1" tall & 110 lbs..However CozyDays gave me no problem with the return policy. They were easy to deal with & I would have no problem buying other items from them.
By R. J. from S.w. Ranches, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 18, 2009
Excellent product, comfortable, adjustable and good looking.
By D. M. from Tamarac, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2009
Very nice floating lounge. I am 52 years old and medium build. The lounge works just fine for me. My son is about 200 pounds, he loves it and he won't get off the chair. I guess I have to buy another one. Great product. I like the adjustable back part. Thanks.
By J. S. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars February 2, 2009
thank you they are great
By R. S. from Key Colony Beach, FL

Rated ⅕ stars September 22, 2008
This float did not work at all. Very unstable, several people tried it of varied sizes and all had trouble staying upright. Also the cup holders sink under the water.
By R. G. from Granbury, TX

Rated ⅘ stars September 9, 2008
It takes awhile to get your balance, but we have decided that we like it. Just so the new floats, the water hammocks, would like to have some of these for next year.
By R. M. from Saint Louis, MO

Rated ⅘ stars July 28, 2008
We've found that when a heavier person uses it, the arms sink into the water and the whole float tends to want to tip over. You might want to redesign with larger arms that make it more buoyant. We do like the folding feature and the fact that there are no parts to rust.
By D. W. from Albany, NY

Rated ⅖ stars July 20, 2008
I was not as impressed, for the amount of money I paid, with this recliner. It is hard to feel like you can ever sit up. I also get that unbalanced feeling, like if I move a certain way, I'm going to tip over. ( I have not though) It is also getting discolored and I do not leave it outside when it is not in use. I will keep it since I have nothing to compare it to. Maybe they are all like this???
By M. A. from Elkton, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2008
The Super Soft Adjustable Recliner is very nice. I only hope it continues to stay in good shape. It's like having a living room recliner in the pool.
By J. M. from Howard, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2008
I ordered the Super Soft Adjustable Recliner as a gift for my mother-in-law. It was delivered promply which I appreciate. My complaint is that I was not able to add a gift card. In addition, there was no way for me ensure she did not see the price of the gift.
By S. L. from Redwood City, CA

Rated ⅗ stars May 30, 2008
The chair leans too far back , since it has no adjustment the back should be about 3 inches higher.
thanks
jim

By J. R. from Ridgeland, MS

Rated 5/5 stars May 17, 2008
Our family is very happy with the purchase of these loungers. we have been in the pool already.
By R. A. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars March 14, 2008
Recliner is wonderful.Not swimming weather yet,but the recliner is so comfortable,soft,flexible,and folds up very easily. Takes up very little storage space.I can't wait to actually use it in the pool.I will be ordering more for my new pool.
By M. M. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars October 1, 2007
Good quality floating chair. I like the fact that you can lay it flat and lie on it. I wish I got the white one. Coral is just too pinkish.
By G. L. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2007
I bought this pool recliner (white) for my wife on her birthday, she loves it. Thank you customer service for guiding me to buy this pool float.
By J. T. from Laguna Beach, CA