Sunsation Pool Float SS80200
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
118 Reviews
5 star
(103)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(7)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(2)
See all 118 reviews

All Customer Reviews (118)

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2018
I ll let you know at the end of the summer
By T. W. from Kideer, IL

Rated 5/5 stars May 25, 2018
Great item fast shipping
By R. M. from Hamilton, IN

Rated 5/5 stars May 10, 2018
We ordered two of these floats and love them.
Others that we looked at were not as thick and you sank a bit - especially at the head support. These supported us much better, and are very comfortable.
We liked them so much we ordered two more and took them north for our other pool.

By R. B. from Bonita Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 5, 2017
Good quality product. Good value for the money.
Super fast delivery.

By C. A. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 1, 2017
Awesome product, colors and last a long time!!
By H. B. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 11, 2017
Love this pool float! My previous one lasted 5 years (and still was okay but I felt it was time for a new one). That 5 years included much use by grandchildren who sometimes are not particularly gentle as they play. Definitely recommend.
Excellent.

By K. T. from Katy, TX

Rated 5/5 stars March 24, 2017
We really like our new pool float. Love the color that I ordered. It's very sturdy. We are thinking of ordering a second one. Would recommend this float.
By R. D. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 5, 2017
Was a gift not yet used
Arrived on time

By S. O. from Wheaton, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2016
I love lt the Sunsation pool float as I have always bought cheap blow up one that get destroyed in a week. I have not used this for very long so not sure about durability but have been very pleased to this point.
By K. B. from Maplewood, MN

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2016
As Advertised. Pleased
By J. N. from Montebello, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2016
the head pillow laid perfect
the colors are vibrant, beautiful

By S. K. from Bixby, OK

Rated 5/5 stars August 12, 2016
Love this float! It's so similar to one I got as a gift 15 or 20 years ago, that I still have. Now I get to use the new one, and the grandkids can use the other one!
By S. W. from Corinth, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2016
Wonderful rafts! Excellent quality and very durable. Was exactly what I wanted and true to the description of the product.
By M. C. from Glenview, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2016
The float arrived in a very few days. It easy to get on to and comfortable--just what i was looking for.
Very patient and helpful

By B. B. from Durham, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2016
We love our new float. Came quickly and in perfect condition. It was the best price we found anywhere! Would definitely purchase from Cozy Days again.
Quick shipping, good packaging and delivery.

By V. B. from Frisco, TX

Rated ⅖ stars July 28, 2016
not as thick and sturdy as I expected
By C. B. from Boise, ID

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2016
Love my new float! Have purchased others in the past, but this type of unsinkable is simply The Best! I love the fact I was able to purchase it in the great yellow color instead of the standard blue... a nice change, a great float, and a good price..., and It's make in America!
By L. M. from St Petersburg, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 30, 2016
Great floats- durable, look nice!
By B. S. from Durham, NC

Rated 5/5 stars March 30, 2016
Very nice floats- durable.
By B. S. from Durham, NC

Rated 5/5 stars March 20, 2016
I actually received the Ultra Sunsation Pool Float and the product is the BOMB!! It is definitely what you should get as they are extremely buoyant and don't collapse when getting on it. They are comfortable and the metallic blue one is beautiful. Remember to get the Ultra as you won't be happy with just the Sunsation one as it is not thick enough!!
Cozy Days customer service hit it out of the ballpark! When I received the Sunsation Pool Float I was not happy with the product as I didn't realize that the float I should have ordered was the Ultra Sunsation Pool Float. Ken the supervisor definitely knows how to treat his customers because he made sure that I was taken care of. Between him and Tatiana, I received top notch customer service. In my eyes, their customer service rocks and I will make them my #1 choice for my pool needs!!

By L. C. from Oakley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2015
Great product and for least cost anywhere.
By J. J. from Hilton Head Island, SC

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2015
Great float. The extra thickness increases buoyancy and comfort making this a very comfortable float.
By C. K. from Muskogee, OK

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2015
5 star resort floats. Quality and comfort is Awesome! Best price I've seen for this thickness.
quick ship; product was well packaged to prevent any damage.

By B. L. from Northampton, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2015
It is just as I expected. Hopefully it will last as long as the last one I had!
By S. B. from Humboldt, NE

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2015
Nice design, floats incredibly well. Looks like it will be durable.
By M. M. from Kearney, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2015
Raft is very comfortable, very satisfied..time will tell how well it holds up
By C. K. from Okeechobee, FL

Rated ⅘ stars June 13, 2015
Easy to float on, comfortable and soft. Only tends to last about two years if left outside all summer.
By G. A. from Corralitos, CA

Rated ⅘ stars May 18, 2015
I haven't used my float yet but am satisfied with the product I ordered.
By A. G. from Ft. Pierce, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2015
Excellent product ordered the float hanger as well very happy
By L. K. from Lbts, FL

Rated ⅕ stars May 8, 2015
Just received both Pool Floats and when storing them I placed one on top of the other. When separating them the materials stuck together consequently putting holes in one of the floats. The care and storage does say for longer life placing nothing on top but I did not think I could not place one float on top of the other by the pool which we have done for years with 2 previous floats. Very unhappy and disappointed with this product. I would not recommend.
By R. K. from Lincroft, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars February 2, 2015
Great pool float!
By A. G. from Morton, IL

Rated 5/5 stars October 6, 2014
Excellent product, reasonably priced. Very well made, very comfortable. Arrived quickly and packed extremely well for shipping.
By L. A. from Kemah, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2014
I purchased four of these floats and I'm very pleased. Excellent quality and it was a priority that they be made in USA…..American made. I highly recommend buying these floats
By D. W. from Rancho Mirage, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 15, 2014
I have purchased several pool floats that read "unsinkable". I can assure this one "floats" up to that statement.
I purchased the Bahama Blue. I would recommend this float and I will definitely purchase again...

By J. B. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2014
Met our expectations.
By B. L. from Singer Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 5, 2014
Great float,
my 6'2" 210lb son float comfortably and doesn't sink it like cheaper floats!
I'm sure it will be in use for many years, unlike the blowup kind that spring a leak and you throw away with certain regularity!

By S. H. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2014
Great floating mat! Great quality!
Great service! Fast shipping!

By A. S. from Ontario, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2014
Great floating mats!! Excellent quality!! Very satisfied!!
Our mats arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks for great service :)

By G. S. from Ontario, CA

Rated ⅗ stars August 20, 2014
Product is okay- I actually bought two different brands and prefer the other brand. Harder to get on and off this one. Bigger issue is it arrived in box with a magic marker mark on the top front. I debated returning it as it is an obvious mark but wanted to use in the pool. Was defective but useable.
By P. B. from Norco, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 30, 2014
What a great raft! This is a well made raft, it's thick & durable, not like those cheesy ones that are so thin. It's so comfy, I almost fell asleep in the pool. I'm just sad that summer in NY is so short, so I will only use it for a few months a year.
By R. B. from Homer, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2014
Great quality float
By K. B. from Merrimack, NH

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2014
Great float. The second one we bought. I am not that young and it holds me so comfortably. Definitely recommend it.
Came quickly as did all the other items I ordered.

By M. G. from Boynton Beach, FL

Rated ⅖ stars January 9, 2014
These are great floaters when they arrive. However, they didn't survive a summer season very well. We have a small hote/vacation rental property and they tore quickly and deteriorated quickly as well. Granted the climate (heat of the desert) is strong, but I sure wish they were of a longer lasting quality.
Online ordering is simple and delivery is quick. Just wish the product was a better quality.

By F. R. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2013
very good my grand kids love them
I have 3 sensation pool floats with date on them 4-89

By E. H. from Merced, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2013
very good my grand kids love them
I have 3 that are dated 4-89 we still use

By E. H. from Merced, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2013
Love these floats. Good quality and great color selection.
Service is fantastic and free shipping is a big plus !

By J. M. from Bonner Springs, KS

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2013
I love these floats and the color selection is great.
Service is fantastic !

By J. M. from Bonner Springs, KS

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2013
I love these floats. I've had them for years before but they finally wore out only because of the kids. Otherwise, I think they would have lasted forever.
The service is fantastic. AND free shipping is something you rarely see anywhere.

By J. M. from Bonner Springs, KS

Rated 5/5 stars July 17, 2013
As advertised and was exactly as we expected.
Great product!

By P. S. from Haddon Heights, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2013
Excellent! exactly as pictured
Shipped blazingly fast! Outstanding service!

By C. P. from Pace, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2013
Excellent - exactly as pictured and shipped very quickly. Just outstanding service
Outstanding!

By C. P. from Pace, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2013
great float, great quality
received very quickly!

By J. D. from Carthage, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2013
Great looking float, great price!
Received very quickly, thanks!

By J. D. from Carthage, TX

Rated ⅗ stars June 5, 2013
THIS PURCHASE WAS MADE TO REPLACE TWO OF THE SUNSATION POOL FLOATS IV'E HAD FOR 20 YEARS--THESE FLOATS I PURCHASED DON'T SEEM TO BE THE SAME QUALITY OF MY PREVIOUS PURCHASE---ARE THESE SECONDS??? THE ONES I GOT SEEM TO HAVE MANY PIN HOLES IN THE SIDES-ESPECIALLY AT THE BOTTTOM END--PLEASE REPLY THANK YOU BARRY STARR
By B. S. from Laake Havasu City, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2013
Better than expected. Turned out to be a welcome Mother's Day gift that is a lot more useful than flowers or cheesecake.
Buoyancy is incredible. Easy to clean, looks like it is well made.
Fast service.

By K. C. from Columbia, TN

Rated 5/5 stars April 27, 2013
The raft is a beautiful coral and is thick and firm. I have not yet had it in the pool; because we are still chilly here in Ohio! It looks well made.
By B. H. from Waterville, OH

Rated 5/5 stars March 10, 2013
The pool float was wonderful. It is very thick and soft and the color is very vibrant.
Our order shipped very quickly and the product was exactly as described.

By C. A. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2012
This is the second pool float i purchased, they are great! I found these to be a good value.
I found your website very easy to follow and your customer service and shipping speed to be very good. I will be back for more items in the future.

By M. K. from Waukesha, WI

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2012
So very, very pleased with my float! So comfortable & soft it is a pleasure to own. I like the thickness of this float & I would highly recommend to anyone! I love it!
By P. S. from Memphis, IN

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2012
Perfect float for everyone in the family. Color and style just as pictured on website. Quick delivery.
By S. T. from Godfrey, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2012
Fast delivery. Float was color and style as pictured. Perfect float for men, women, and kids! Very happy with this item
By S. T. from Godfrey, IL

Rated ⅘ stars August 9, 2012
Very nice looking float, thick enough to keep a large person floating. Stays cool in the water. Love the yellow color.
Have only had it a few weeks but dries quickly and when laid flat out of the sun will be ready for next adventure in the pool. Holds form great.

By J. F. from Pittsburg, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2012
I love the float...it is a great color and I get submerged just enough to keep me cool while catching an intense tan!
Excellent service!

By D. G. from Lebanon, ME

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2012
We love the pool floats. They are well constructed and support a 200 lb person. Would highly recommend these to all pool owners.
The item was well packaged, with fast delivers and excellent communication.

By T. P. from Essex, CT

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2012
we like this product very much we have had one from 2000 it is very durable to last us this long we will look into purchaseing other products in the future
By M. O. from Bentleyville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2012
I purchased this float as a companion to one that we had bought over twelve years ago. I have never found one that lasted as long as the Sunsation brand. It holds you up well in the water and keeps you mostly dry unless you want to get wet. Definitely a five star!
By P. M. from Westfield, MA

Rated ⅗ stars July 8, 2012
I am sad that I have only had my pool float for 2 days and already it tore underneath and inside the pillow it is tearing. Is there something I can put on it?? I cannot image they are suppose to wear so quickly - not for what I paid. Please contact me. Thanks.
By H. G. from Council Grove, KS

Rated ⅕ stars July 4, 2012
I had my old sunsation pool floats for 6 years, they were great. I had the new ones for less than a week and one already has a rip in the headrest. The company offered a patch kit. No refund or exchange. DO NOT BUY. These are not the same quality as the old ones.
By G. G. from Ridgefield, CT

Rated ⅗ stars July 3, 2012
Was pleased when I received the pool float, however, I've only used it about four or five times and already there is a tear in the covering. It's a royal blue plastic covering and appears to be very very thin. It certainly isn't sturdy at all. Today, I purchased a roll of royal blue duck tape to cover this tear hoping that will hold. It doesn't seem that this should have happened where it was just purchased. Needless to say, I am disappointed!
By A. G. from Uxbridge, MA

Rated ⅗ stars July 3, 2012
Ordered 2 of these pool floats and they are good except for the fact that they get extremely hot in the sun. I actually burned my arm on one of them while floating in my pool, so am now extra careful to spash water on them to cool them off before attempting to move.
Great service. Floats arrived sooner than I expected.

By M. P. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2012
Totally happy! The only thing that would have made it better is if the price was lower! Even at that, your price was much better than other places!
Absolutely no complaints!

By B. S. from Kansas City, KS

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2012
This float is great. It arrived fast and we put it to use right away. Love it!
By D. S. from Proctorville, OH

Rated ⅘ stars June 24, 2012
Great product for the pool! Prompt delivery! There really is nothing negative to say regarding the product...if you leave it beside the pool on a hot day, you'll have to flip it over to cool the material off...it gets very hot in the sun...when not in the water! Plan on ordering another!
By J. D. from Pickens, SC

Rated 5/5 stars June 20, 2012
The floats are perfect! Stable and very comfortable.
Product arrived quickly!

By S. H. from Titusville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2012
The color is great, the pad is comfortable and I hope it will holdup for a while.
Order was filled right away without any complications.

By M. C. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars September 16, 2011
Excellent quality.
By J. R. from Paducah, KY

Rated 5/5 stars September 8, 2011
We use these at our cottage on a lake. We love how well they float but did notice that the vinyl gets little rips in it fairly easily.
By C. R. from Madison, WI

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2011
Great product and price...arrived quickly! Especially love the color, very classy.
By E. S. from Temecula, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2011
AWESOME Float! Quick Ship time! Loving it! Makes for great days at the POOL and LAKE!!!!
By T. S. from Buford, GA

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2011
I really like this float. It is very comfortable and easy to handle. I would recommend it to a friend.
By R. D. from Freeburg, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2011
I ordered two of the Sunsation Pool Floats for our pool and absolutely love them! They are very durable, comfortable, and I love the "orange" color I chose. Great product for the price!
By D. F. from Park Rapids, MN

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Excellent product and super quick delivery. I will recommend this site to friends!
By B. V. from Nm, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2011
Product was offered at a great price, the free shipping sealed the deal. Ordering was simple and quick. Several days later I called to check on product location, customer service was friendly and helpful. Recieved product when stated. Float is everything I expected and more! Will shop with this company many more times
By R. L. from Wilson, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 18, 2011
Bought 2 of these to use in our pool. Love them. Everyone wants to use these and not the old floats we have.
By M. S. from Temecula, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2011
WOW...what a great product...so darn comfortable. 100 times better than the mesh floats that you have to buy every other summer season. Purchased 2 the middle of June, just ordered 2 more..."absolutely" worth the money and the turnaround time for delivery was "sunsational"
By M. K. from Topeka, KS

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2011
A high quality float, just what I expected. Prompt delivery.
By R. A. from Dendron, VA

Rated ⅗ stars July 4, 2011
I ordered a Yellow Sunsation Pool Float but the one I received was a SS80100 Blue Supersoft Float. the Box was marked with number SS80200 saying It was Yellow, however, inside was and Blue SS80100 Float. It was Itentical to the the other float that was in this same order (A SS80100 Aqua Float). I didnt think it was worth returning because I did get a more expensive float, But my daughter was quite disappointed. I had oredered the Yellow float for her because Yellow is her favorite color and the SS800100 did not not come in Yellow.
Someone obviously didnt do their job properly when this was packed.

By S. C. from Lake Orion, MI

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2011
Very nice quality float and a fair price. Would purchase again.
By B. G. from Nashville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2011
Have a dog that likes to float? Our lab and golden won't stay out of the lake, and they love to relax with us. This is the only float that works. We've had ours for years...even the dog's nails won't sink it!
Photo #1 submitted by D. D. from Bremen, AL.
By D. D. from Bremen, AL

Rated 5/5 stars December 15, 2010
So far so good. I hoping they last longer that the other ones I got from a different company
By R. E. from Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2010
Speedy shipping and quality product as advertised. Fair pricing as well.
By K. C. from Sulphur, LA

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2010
Very good quality and came quick !!!
By B. K. from Enfield, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2010
Prompt delivery!! Great product! We have already ordered another one!!!!
By S. M. from Marietta, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 16, 2010
Love my floats! Good quality and grreat colors!
By Y. L. from Summit, MS

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2010
I Love my Sunsation Pool Float. The Service I got when ordering was great. It came sonner than they said that it would. I was very pleased overall. I know that I will be ordering from them again. Thank you CozyDays,
By R. Y. from Kahoka, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2010
Great product and the best price on the web. These are replacements for others that lasted 9 seasons. Nothing is more comfortable or a better value. Only caution is that it will take upwards of 2 weeks to receive them since they are drop shipped from the factory in Texas but they are worth the wait.
By L. L. from Sleepy Hollow, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2010
WONDERFUL FLOAT, PERFECT COLOR GOOD SERVICE
LIVING IN THE CALIFORNIA DESERT, 115 DRGREE. YOU NEED A GOOD POOL FLOAT!!!
SURVIVAL!!!!!!

By B. B. from Bermuda Dunes, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2010
These floats are really great. Bright, happy colors. So comfortable. In fact, I think I could use them for extra indoor bedding in a pinch.
By C. W. from Prince Frederick, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2010
We love these floats. Our kids use them every time they are in the pool, for that matter, so do me and my husband. They are comfortable, and seem to be durable. The only little complaint I have is that the edges on 2 of the pillow parts have 'scuffed'.
By R. D. from Wallingford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2010
Used floats like these a few years ago at a resort in Saint Lucia, and fell in love with them. Your floats did NOT disappoint. So very happy with this purchase.
By D. M. from Mena, AR

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2010
Product came quickly and I am pleased with the quality.
By J. W. from Mckinney, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2010
Great product-speedy delivery-highly recommend!
By V. M. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2010
Fine product, good price and fast delivery A+
By M. D. from Minneapolis, MN

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2010
The float came on time and was in perfect shape. I know I will enjoy this one as much as I have enjoyed the two others I bought two years ago. (they are still looking beautiful)
Thanks for your excellent service.
Sandi Klein

By S. K. from Greenwich, CT

Rated 5/5 stars September 7, 2009
This site had the best price for this float and received it within the week. I weigh 175 pounds and it keeps me enough above the water line for an easy tan.
By A. P. from Basking Ridge, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 7, 2009
I'm very pleased with my purchase of the Sunsation Pool Float. It's excellent !!
Sincerely
Francis W. Tampone

By F. T. from Fresh Meadows, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2009
very satisfied with this product, first purchased in 97 at costco (2 floats) purchased again in Palm Desert in 2007 (2floats still in use) and purchased again (2 floats for our Vancouver home) excellent product built to last, very comfortable and easy to maintain. Our first 2 floats are still in use as a neighbor took them to her Mexico resort home for the grandkids.
By J. B. from Vancouver, WA

Rated ⅗ stars June 3, 2009
Shipping was not the quickest! Items a little more flimsy than described! Ok for the most part!
By C. C. from Huntington Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 16, 2008
As far as I know, I'm satisfied. You see, I bought this product as a gift to someone and I had it shipped to their house. I still haven't seen the product but I heard that it looked nice. It seemed to me like it took just a tad bit longer to ship than I had expected but as we were going into the colder weather, it was really no big deal at all since it probably won't be used until next summer in 2009.
By C. P. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars September 5, 2008
I purchased the Sunsation Pool Float because I was tired of having to air up floats all the time. This float is thick and with the built in head rest pillow it is very comfortable. So comfortable that my wife takes it on our boat and uses it on the bow to sun bathe on. This is a quality float that I would highly recommend to anyone. And we found the price from CozyDays the best around.
By J. S. from Lawrenceburg, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2008
I love my new Sunsations! We had them years ago and gave them to our son (he still uses them) when we moved. We now have a pool again and I ordered them right away- they came in a timely manner and I priced shopped the web and CozyDays were the best price!
Thank you!!

By J. I. from Westlake Village, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2008
The float is great! Beautiful color, right thickness - just what we expected.
By D. M. from Huntington Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2008
Rafts are excellent! Shipping was faster than expected. We are extremely pleased!
By L. M. from Spring Valley, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2008
They are the best!!!! I received my 4 pool floats last week and they became the shining stars of all the neighbourhood. Delivery was fast and we absolutely love them.
By J. L. from Harrisburg, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
These floats were a gift to family members & have not been used yet due to the weather , but they were very pleased with the gift & they arrived in a timely fashion
By T. P. from Hot Springs Village, AR

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2007
Pool float came in 3 days and I was happy to see it was just like the one I purchased in 1990. That one is still afloat but getting ready to go. My Welsh Corgi uses it nearly every day in our pool. Great product and worth the little extra money.
By D. R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2007
My dad loved this float. Than you very much.
By J. D. from Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 26, 2007
Nice float. I was not expecting such good quality. Thanks.
By H. C. from Miami, FL