Sunray Foam Pool Float SS80300-26
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
22 Reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(2)
See all 22 reviews

All Customer Reviews (22)

Rated 5/5 stars August 19, 2015
Excellent product. I will be buying a couple of more of these. Adults and kids alike love them!
Order was received quickly as promised. Very easy to order online.

By P. B. from New Brighton, MN

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2015
Pool float works as advertised. Wife loves it!
By W. H. from Montgomery, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2015
Great mat and at a decent price
Product was delivered on time

By M. C. from Anderson, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2015
this is a great pool float! Very relaxing and supportive
By J. S. from Newark, DE

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2015
This float is very durable and lightweight making it easy to carry around. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Website was easy to maneuver through and received product in a very timely manner. Thanks!

By K. S. from South Bend, IN

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2015
My floats were all I exspected and more. Quality product at a good price
Great service. Fast delivery

By M. M. from Hughson, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2013
What a nice toy. Perfect for pool and sea.
By B. B. from San Francisco, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2013
I had a really nice foam float that I really loved about 20 years ago that was fantastic and have been looking for a comparable product for several years. When I found this product online I was so hopeful that it would be similar. I was delighted to discover that my new float is everything that my old float was and MORE... I lave the head support/rest design and it is SO comfortable; all that I had hope for!!! I hope it lasts as long as my old one did!!! :-)
By M. M. from Freeport, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 10, 2013
Exactly what my wife was looking for, thanks
Excellent- product arrived very quickly

By R. D. from Riverside, RI

Rated 5/5 stars February 8, 2013
Good float
Good

By B. P. from Nashville, TN

Rated ⅘ stars June 21, 2012
We spend a lot of time in our pool. We love the Sunray Foam Pool Float. It is soft and a bit longer than the one's that I had before. Thanks
By N. Y. from Mcalester, OK

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2012
I love this float, and the price I received was the best I could find. Thank you
By V. R. from Knightstown, IN

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2011
I received my order in just a few days and I put the float to good use immediately. I'm a big guy (200') + and this float serves me very well in length as well as width. A great product...at a great price!
By E. L. from Venice, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2011
I just love this float. I bought 3 of them about 2 years ago and now that I moved to a bigger home with a bigger pool I bought 2 more. Thanks cozy days for your help on the phone.
By J. P. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated ⅖ stars August 16, 2011
I bought this June 2010. It was great. Then when we pulled it out of storage to use this summer. It was fine for about a month then it started to rip on the inside of the pillow area. I think these should last a lot longer than this. I had one of these types of rafts before and it lasted about 15 years. I don't understand why this one has ripped or torn in only one season. I don't think I will buy this again. Too much money!
By S. T. from Tulsa, OK

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2010
I was very pleased with my Sunray foam pool float I ordered from Cozy days. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was better than I had hoped for. The free shipping was a Christmas Present!
I may order another one...
Thanks so much,
Nancy ODonnell

By N. O. from Hauppauge, NY

Rated 5/5 stars April 17, 2009
This pool float is wonderful. You and your kids will have a great time with it. It was delivered promptly. I think it is a good value as others were a lot more expensive.
By G. F. from Miami, FL

Rated ⅕ stars July 29, 2008
The pool float arrived in a timely manner in large box that was neither crushed or dented. Upon opening the box, The Float had large raised bubbles on it that looked like giant air pockets, hoever they were solid. I was hoping that in a few days the float would flatten out on its own but it has not. I hope it lasts the summer. The float was not as thick as i thought it was. I would not recommend this product.
By K. J. from High Bridge, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2008
I had difficulty with the order being processed online, but it was resolved quickly over the phone th next day. Otherwise I was satisfied with my order.
By K. E. from Merced, CA

Rated ⅕ stars July 2, 2008
The foam mats that I ordered do not hold up an average adult. They are very flimsy feeling in the water. I guess I should have shown since they were the most inexpesive ones that you offer. Next time I will purchase a more expensive product and see if I get better quality.
By N. M. from Cartersville, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2008
Very happy with product and company
By C. H. from Advance, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2008
We bought two rafts. They are quality rafts but we had actually wanted thicker ones (like the ones we bought quite a few years ago). We will try to study the website adds more closely next time. Thank you. Clint Neagley
By C. N. from Davis, CA