Suncliner Water Hammock SS82000
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2014
Fabulously comfortable shape! Great support for head/neck and relaxing toes in the water leg support. Does not sag in the middle.
Super quick delivery and well packaged.

By C. B. from Jordan, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2014
Excellent product wife loves it
Super fast shipping

By B. R. from Minocqua, WI

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2014
Love it
Great

By J. L. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 17, 2013
This hammock is very comfortable. Much better than a flat float.
By B. B. from Bishopville, SC

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2012
Our favorite pool toy for adults and children. It is very versatile and can be used to lay on, float on, sit in, etc. My favorite use is to sit in as a chair and float around. Our poodle even likes to walk on to it and float around the pool!
Excellent. Fast delivery and email updates.

By J. M. from Baton Rouge, LA

Rated ⅖ stars August 6, 2012
Bought this product for my mother as a present. While it is very comfortable if you are on your back, she quickly pointed out it is not good to lie on your stomach on.
I ordered this product because of the fast delivery time they promoted. When over a week passed and I had not heard from them, I called and was told..."this is our busy season and we are way behind."

By T. T. from Kuttawa, KY

Rated 5/5 stars April 30, 2012
Great float, very comfortable and easy to store. Plan to order another one.
By L. D. from Certitos, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2011
this product is comfortable for larger people and universal in use. You can lay, sit, and drape over it. Even the grand kids like it.
By T. S. from Newton, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2010
Wil order again
By L. C. from Dallton, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2010
We love this product and other people at our house want to order as well. Thank you!
By L. C. from Dallton, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2010
RECEIVED QUICKLY AND WILL ENJOY THIS GREAT PRODUCT DURING THE FORTHCOMING POOL SEASON.
By A. B. from Ambler, PA