Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
18 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
See all 18 reviews

All Customer Reviews (18)

Rated ⅗ stars July 2, 2015
This chair was not as comfortable as I had hoped.
Would be nice to have a place to put an umbrella
as it gets very hot quickly since you're mostly out of the water. Also hard to maneuver trying to reach a ringing phone.
Service was great...chair came quickly.

By L. S. from Bradenton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2014
the pool lounge I bought from your company is outstanding
By T. F. from Colchester, CT

Rated ⅖ stars September 9, 2013
I loved theses chairs, comfortable would recommend to anyone
I started putting them up for the season and where the cover slips on to the frame they started to come apart, a lot of money for a chair that wouldn't last two seasons

Photo #1 submitted by V. S. from Coatesville, PA.Photo #2 submitted by V. S. from Coatesville, PA.
By V. S. from Coatesville, PA

Rated ⅘ stars September 7, 2013
Little bit of a hassle to assemble, but seems well made and appears sturdy. However small rubber drain plug missing on one side.
We shall see!

By M. K. from Northridge, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2013
Very solid float,very comfortable.Made a great gift.
Very fast shipping .

By J. G. from Duxbury, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2013
Very happy with product. Customer Service was helpful and pleasant when contacted for a problem with missing parts. Sent out within the week.
By D. B. from Foster, RI

Rated ⅖ stars July 10, 2013
Very disappointed. Screws are not covered so we are anticipating they will rust. Also rubber round covering was missing so that we can't use it until we go to hardware store to replace as water will get into the arms unless the hole is covered. TOO much hassle to return.
Haven't bothered.

By S. L. from Danville, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2013
Great chair.. the rails were missing when it arrived, and I contacted customer services and they sent me a new chair within the week.. I am very happy with the comfort and easy assembly of the Chair..
By T. M. from Las Vegas, NV

Rated 5/5 stars March 10, 2013
Product came quickly and was everything as promised.
By R. J. from North Salt Lake, UT

Rated ⅗ stars September 7, 2012
I ordered 2 Loungers and both boxex were missing parts when I opened them.I had to go to the hardware store to get some of the missing screws. There were 3 out of 4 missing straps not in the boxes that I do not have. I was very dissapointed about the missing parts.
By S. B. from Eagle, TX

Rated ⅘ stars September 6, 2012
Lightweight, durable and comfortable. I'm really enjoying this product
Good

By S. O. from Tewksbury, MA

Rated 5/5 stars September 1, 2012
So far I love the product! It is very sturdy and made of durable materials. It floats nicely atop the water and my drink fits perfectly in the cupholder. It was easy to assemble and only took a short time to complete. So glad I found it online. Very happy!
By J. D. from Ludowici, GA

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2012
I just love the Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger. It is very comfortable and sturdy. When it was delivered I quickly put it together, which was very easy. I will definitely recommend this product to all my friends and family!!
The cushion had a rip at the top. I was very disappointed, but I contacted Cozy Days and they immedialely sent out a new one. The company stayed in touch with me until the new one arrived. I was very impressed with the service and the company. Thank you so much for caring about your customers!!

By K. B. from Carver, MA

Rated ⅗ stars August 11, 2012
Easy assembly, very hard to get into, would not recomend for that reason. My wife enjoys our old one.
Smooth transaction and fast shipping.

By L. R. from Shavertown, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 7, 2012
I purchased the Sunchaser lounger for my wife & she loves it! Well made & after owning quite a few loungers in the past I can tell this is high quality.
By M. P. from Colts Neck, NJ

Rated ⅗ stars August 2, 2012
Ordered two loungers & second one we opened has two of the same side floats. Called customer service and they requested pictures of the pieces. Will get them out very soon. Delayed by
my wife being in the hospital & she was just released.
Hope to get this resolved.
Phone call to Marilyn was answered promply & professionally.

By E. D. from Schererville, IN

Rated ⅘ stars July 4, 2012
Very comfortable. Great product!
By C. B. from Manasquan, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 28, 2012
Great pool float...I'm a hero with the domestic boss...she loves the lounge chair!
Quick shipping and S&H is an obvious value...

By J. H. from Owensboro, KY