Serenity Pool Float SS80700
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 Reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 21 reviews

All Customer Reviews (21)

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2016
This is THE BEST float I've ever purchased!!!!
I LOVE it!!!! This was the BEST price too!!!!

By T. H. from Pensacola, FL

Rated ⅘ stars September 12, 2014
The float is very light and easy to handle. The head rest floats lower in the water than I would like. The rest of the float is amply wide and long. The color is beautiful.
Delivery was very fast and efficient.

By S. M. from Oxford, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2014
The floating is great quality and color
By D. J. from Bartlesville, OK

Rated 5/5 stars June 22, 2014
I LOVE these floaties! They are thick, comfortable and unsinkable! The colors are vivid, too! These are nicer than the floaties we used at the a Sandals Resorts! Only one thing...is that they stick together, so be very careful not to rip them apart if you roll them up to store them or stack them on top of each other. Just pull them apart slowly.
Cozy Days sent my four floaties FAST! I was surprised at the short amount of time between my order and the time they arrived at my door! Thanks Cozy Days!

By K. P. from Council Bluffs, IA

Rated 5/5 stars April 17, 2014
Best float ever! My husband and I saw this float in Hawaii last summer and since then we've been looking for them. Finally we've something to relax on this coming summer.
Service was great. Prompt delivery.

By B. R. from Portland, OR

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2013
Works well. Comfortable
Arrived timely

By L. Z. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2013
I love my float so much I ordered 3!
quick, hassle free!!

By R. B. from Roanoke, VA

Rated 5/5 stars September 6, 2012
I bought this float as a gift for my sister who has a pool. She had two already, but needed a third. Unlike inflatable floats that need to be inflated and are easily ripped or punctured, this float is very durable and comfortable. Although the price seems a little high, I would highly recommend purchasing this float if you are looking for quality and durability.
By S. S. from Phoenixville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2012
Very well made and attractive.
Timely arrival in excellent condition.

By D. G. from Clearwater, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2012
I bought 2 rafts and just love them!!! Great price and super quick shipping. Thanks a million!!!
By C. B. from Anderson, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2012
I love these floats! They are super comfortable, very attractive (color more pewter than bronze) and we are totally enjoying them.
By L. C. from Massapequa, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2011
Great products and the best price I found anywhere. I really like the floats; they are very comfortable and appear to be well-made and durable. They were delivered as promised, well-packed, with no damage. Overall, I would highly recommend the products and Cozy Days.
By M. J. from Parkland, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2011
The Softie Pool Float is really comfortable and I want to get more!!
Great Customer service, Thanks April.

By S. H. from Baton Rouge, LA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2011
I love the softie pool floats, I got 2 this year but I plan on purchasing a couple more because EVERYONE wants to use them. They are comfortable on your back or stomach and the kids use them as shields for serious water gun fights. They are sturdy so I don't worry about the kids abusing them. Yay! Thanks CozyDays!
By A. B. from Owensboro, KY

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2011
you can't go wrong with any of these foam floats.they are the best!!!!
By J. S. from Summerland, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2011
There was some mix up at the warehouse with my order took over 2 weeks to get it. Didn't make it for xmas I was not too happy about that. But the customer rep was pleasant to talk to about straightening it out and I finally got them.
By J. M. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars October 17, 2010
ITS A PRETTY STURDY FLOAT- PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEED. I LOVED THE VARIETY THE CO OFFERS. :)
By J. M. from Bay City, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2010
After much debate, I decided to get the rather inexpensive float instead of the thicker foam. I'm Glad I did. It allows you to have the water cool you while floating. Color is beautiful
By M. N. from Newport, NC

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2008
Quite a value for the price paid.
By T. F. from Oviedo, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2008
Great product, it is soft and comfortable. High quality.
By W. K. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars January 17, 2008
Excellent products and customer service.
By E. S. from Tampa, FL