Serenity Pool Float SS80700
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
55 Reviews
5 star
(45)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 55 reviews

All Customer Reviews (55)

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2019
Have been using this all summer and it’s awesome. I do NOT like inflatable pool floats so this was the perfect solution. It also looks nice sitting on the pool deck.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by C. B. from Morada, CA - Serenity Pool Float
By C. B. from Morada, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 23, 2019
Very good high quality float. We have thoroughly enjoyed them. Probably buy more.
By P. B. from Gadsden, AL

Rated 5/5 stars November 23, 2016
Looks great
By J. D. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2016
This is THE BEST float I've ever purchased!!!!
I LOVE it!!!! This was the BEST price too!!!!

By T. H. from Pensacola, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2015
We purchased 2 unsinkable Pool floats. So far, they are the best pool accessory we have bought! They are really comfortable, lightweight and good looking. No more flat rafts from air leaks for us! Hope they stand up to the hot desert sun. We store them under the covered porch when not in use and will take them inside this winter... but so far... they are awesome!
Great delivery time... thanks!

By J. P. from Litchfield Park, AZ

Rated ⅘ stars September 12, 2014
The float is very light and easy to handle. The head rest floats lower in the water than I would like. The rest of the float is amply wide and long. The color is beautiful.
Delivery was very fast and efficient.

By S. M. from Oxford, MD

Rated ⅗ stars August 11, 2014
It's "okay" but you get what you pay for, as it is not nearly as sturdy as the pricer floats.
By K. S. from Westwood, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2014
Still waiting to use it at Siesta Key Beach
Waiting for my refund on the incorrect one you company sent which I had to pay to return.

By I. H. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2014
The floating is great quality and color
By D. J. from Bartlesville, OK

Rated 5/5 stars June 22, 2014
I LOVE these floaties! They are thick, comfortable and unsinkable! The colors are vivid, too! These are nicer than the floaties we used at the a Sandals Resorts! Only one thing...is that they stick together, so be very careful not to rip them apart if you roll them up to store them or stack them on top of each other. Just pull them apart slowly.
Cozy Days sent my four floaties FAST! I was surprised at the short amount of time between my order and the time they arrived at my door! Thanks Cozy Days!

By K. P. from Council Bluffs, IA

Rated ⅘ stars May 1, 2014
Overall great. Wish they were a bit larger and more buoyant .
By K. W. from Boerne, TX

Rated ⅘ stars May 1, 2014
I have owned floats like this before,however, these are not quite as good. The matrial is great, it is the size and thickness that a reduced. They are a bit more narrow, a bit shorter and not as thick.
By K. W. from Boerne, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 17, 2014
Best float ever! My husband and I saw this float in Hawaii last summer and since then we've been looking for them. Finally we've something to relax on this coming summer.
Service was great. Prompt delivery.

By B. R. from Portland, OR

Rated ⅗ stars August 4, 2013
The hotel where I work purchases pool floats from this company with some consistency. We are trying to find floats that last, without much luck.
The current model that we just ordered as well as the past 2 others have not lasted more than 4-5 weeks before they begin to fall apart. Do you have floats that will hold up to constant use?
Yet to be determined.

By C. M. from Miami Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2013
Works well. Comfortable
Arrived timely

By L. Z. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2013
excellent float, and great service
By T. W. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2013
excellent product, the best.
fast reliable service.

By T. W. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2013
I love my float so much I ordered 3!
quick, hassle free!!

By R. B. from Roanoke, VA

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2013
Love this pool Float !!!!
Great company to do business with.

By A. P. from Loveland, CO

Rated ⅘ stars May 5, 2013
I love these floats. Great color choices.
Fast delivery.

By L. C. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 7, 2013
not used yet
great

By L. J. from Morehead, KY

Rated 5/5 stars December 7, 2012
It was exactly what and the quality of what I was expecting. Delivery was prompt and in good conditon.
Delivery was prompt and in good conditon

By W. R. from Cathedral City, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 31, 2012
Couldn't be more perfect
perfect as well

By B. L. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 14, 2012
LOVE THE COLOR AND PRODUCT
By S. C. from Cambridge, IL

Rated 5/5 stars September 6, 2012
I bought this float as a gift for my sister who has a pool. She had two already, but needed a third. Unlike inflatable floats that need to be inflated and are easily ripped or punctured, this float is very durable and comfortable. Although the price seems a little high, I would highly recommend purchasing this float if you are looking for quality and durability.
By S. S. from Phoenixville, PA

Rated ⅘ stars September 3, 2012
The foam rubber is a lettle less thick than the ones I've had for more than 10 Years
By A. S. from Haverhill, MA

Rated ⅘ stars August 25, 2012
Love the bronze color.
Excellent. Fast and email updates through delivery.

By J. M. from Plaquemine, LA

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2012
Very well made and attractive.
Timely arrival in excellent condition.

By D. G. from Clearwater, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2012
I ordered this float for my Husband and he is very, very happy with it!
By P. S. from Memphis, IN

Rated ⅗ stars July 25, 2012
Like it so far only had it a couple of weeks. Wish I would have read that salt water voids the warrenty before I bought.
Very good

By B. H. from Pulaski, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2012
Great float, works fantastic for getting our dog out of the water and into the boat! It has a few puncture marks because of the dog's nails, but it still works great! Thinking of buying another!
Fast shipping, no problems at all!

By D. B. from Bloomington, MN

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2012
I bought 2 rafts and just love them!!! Great price and super quick shipping. Thanks a million!!!
By C. B. from Anderson, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2012
I love these floats! They are super comfortable, very attractive (color more pewter than bronze) and we are totally enjoying them.
By L. C. from Massapequa, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2012
These floats are the best. We got the bronze. They are ccomfortable, not too thin, not too thick and they look fabulous. Cozy Days - well, they're the best too. Great customer Service. Thank you.
By M. S. from Fayetteville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars May 5, 2012
This is the second pool float I have bought. Great price and great product. Quick service!!!!
By K. F. from Katy, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2011
Great products and the best price I found anywhere. I really like the floats; they are very comfortable and appear to be well-made and durable. They were delivered as promised, well-packed, with no damage. Overall, I would highly recommend the products and Cozy Days.
By M. J. from Parkland, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2011
The Softie Pool Float is really comfortable and I want to get more!!
Great Customer service, Thanks April.

By S. H. from Baton Rouge, LA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2011
I love the softie pool floats, I got 2 this year but I plan on purchasing a couple more because EVERYONE wants to use them. They are comfortable on your back or stomach and the kids use them as shields for serious water gun fights. They are sturdy so I don't worry about the kids abusing them. Yay! Thanks CozyDays!
By A. B. from Owensboro, KY

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2011
you can't go wrong with any of these foam floats.they are the best!!!!
By J. S. from Summerland, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2011
There was some mix up at the warehouse with my order took over 2 weeks to get it. Didn't make it for xmas I was not too happy about that. But the customer rep was pleasant to talk to about straightening it out and I finally got them.
By J. M. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars October 17, 2010
ITS A PRETTY STURDY FLOAT- PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEED. I LOVED THE VARIETY THE CO OFFERS. :)
By J. M. from Bay City, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2010
After much debate, I decided to get the rather inexpensive float instead of the thicker foam. I'm Glad I did. It allows you to have the water cool you while floating. Color is beautiful
By M. N. from Newport, NC

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2008
I LOVE these floats!! I bought 2 of the bronze ones which look lovely and elegant in my pool, and the kids love them. I love that they're not really bright or clash with my yard. I didn't store them properly though, leaving them in the sun for long periods of time, and they "cooked" and split in the California heat. I will definitely replace them with the same ones!
By K. H. from Dove Canyon, CA

Rated ⅖ stars August 15, 2008
The floats are to flimsy in my opinion and would not have purchased if I had seen and touched them beforehand. I would opt for thicker foam in future. I like the carry holder and feel of foam though. Thanks
Jeff

By J. C. from Monroe, NC

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2008
Impressive service..we love this style float but after moving to the
Sonoran desert our bright blue Florida floats didn't work with the
"natural" tan color of our pool. The bronze was a great choice and
the price/shipping were very reasonable. Thanks!

By C. P. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2008
This float is awesome. It has great quality and support. Terrific product and fast shipping.
By G. G. from Bells, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2008
Quite a value for the price paid.
By T. F. from Oviedo, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2008
These are great floats and I love the bronze color. The carrying handles are very convenient and keep the floats nicely rolled up when not being used. Shipping was super quick and actually arrived sooner than the estimate given on the e-mail confirmation.
By A. M. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2008
These pool floats are fabulous. The grandchildren love them and we have already had a lot of fun with them . The quality seems easily comparable with much more expensive floats from other sources. So far we are well pleased and are hoping they live up to their claim to be hard wearing.
By J. P. from Sherman Oaks, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2008
The floats were exactly has pictured. They were shipped promptly, arriving on a Saturday. We chose the floats because of their color. We're happy! Would shop CozyDays again.
By C. T. from Fuquay Varina, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2008
Great product, it is soft and comfortable. High quality.
By W. K. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2008
The floats were shipped and recieved in a timely manner. We have been enjoying them already . Extremely comfortable and much easier to get on to then the inflatable type. Worth the investment, as we hope to have these for years to come.
By T. N. from Woodbine, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2008
Excellent pool float for the money. Would have liked it a bit longer in length (72 to 76 inches)
By T. R. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 17, 2008
Excellent products and customer service.
By E. S. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2007
I love the ripples on this float. Beautiful color, good choice. Thank you.
By B. V. from Savannah, GA