Scalloped Pool Lounger SS65601
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
25 Reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(3)
See all 25 reviews

All Customer Reviews (25)

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2014
Pleased with the product and delivery time. Was exited about getting them, but could have been a day or two earlier.
By R. S. from Lanham, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2014
love the float
By J. T. from Staten Island, NY

Rated ⅕ stars July 7, 2014
My $200 pool float arrived with a rip in it. Manufacturer wanted to send me a repair kit, no thanks on a $200 item!!!
Stephanie was kind and responsive but they would not send me a new chair only a patch kit. Took over a month on the back and forth emails.
Will not purchase from Cozy Days again!

By P. T. from Carlsbad, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2014
Best lounger out there. It will give you great service for many years. Well worth the money spent.
Ordered two loungers and one arrived damaged from shipment. Simply refused to accept from shipper and returned. Had a replacement within 10 days. Thanks CozyDays!

By B. T. from Warner Robins, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2014
I ordered the cinnamon color like in the picture, but received a blue one. Otherwise I am satisfied.
By G. D. from Natchez, MS

Rated ⅗ stars May 2, 2014
Good but expensive. A tear was noted on the lower part but the manufacturer is sending a repair kit.
Very Good.

By J. P. from Indialantic, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 16, 2013
I've been searching for a "Non" blow up float of good quality. They are very expensive! This Scalloped Pool Lounger is SOO very nice and of great quality. The price is AWESOME. My hubby loves it so much, I am going to get him one for his birthday! Best quality and price I've ever found.
Must say the service has been the best I've had in a long time. Makes me want to buy more and recommend to EVERYONE Thank you so much! (y)

By S. S. from Mooresvill, NC

Rated ⅕ stars July 28, 2013
This chair was not good for someone like my mother. She is as difficulty walking and using a wheelchair. We put her in the chair and push her slowly out and immediately the chair went upside down, thank God someone was near and pulled her out. We examine the chair and made sure the velcro was sticking and put her back in , she did not trust the chair by then put we stood by her and pull her out and the velcro let go and she fell to the left. She doesn't want to go out in the pool anymore. We would like a refund? I called and we were told to send a picture. We have to wait for another daughter to come with a camera. A picture will not show anything wrong.
We will send it back if you send us a box.

By Y. M. from Clinton, CT

Rated ⅖ stars July 1, 2013
I purchased this product for my husband and thought that this looks like a nice lounger for the pool. However the arms are not that secure to the chair and seem like they are not going to hold very long.
For the money that they ask for this product, I feel it should be made better

By D. K. from Centereach, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 20, 2013
This product was exactly what my daughter wanted, perfect for kicking it in the backyard, I fall a sleep in mins. once in the lounger. LOVE IT. Thanks
Quick Delivery, Love FEDEX Ground!!!!!!!

By W. K. from Jax, FL

Rated ⅗ stars August 23, 2012
This is a very nice, high quality chair. Three downside to it though is that it lays back too far. I prefer to sit a lot more upright than what this chair allows.
The customer service was just fine. The chair was shipped very quickly.

By S. S. from Peoria, AZ

Rated ⅘ stars August 18, 2012
Very pleased with the item. Quite comfortable when relaxing in the lake. My only desire was for the leg part to be longer to keep the fish from waking me when nibbling on my heels. Other then that, this product is great.
By R. E. from Ashburnham, MA

Rated ⅗ stars August 5, 2012
I am disappointed on two counts with the raft. It submerges me in the water way too much. I weigh 150 lbs and feel that I should have been staying more afloat in this highly priced item. Also within the first day a small tear became evident to me and now there are two more. I would think that the film covering the foam should have been of sturdier material. Afterall the product is used around pool areas with concrete surfaces. Now it requires me to purchase the kit to fix. Not sure how much that will cost me. I would have hoped it came with a small fix it kit included, like with the cheap inflatables.
By V. H. from Huntingdon Valley, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2012
Product was exactly what I ordered and what was expected. I was very pleased with what I ordered.
Received order in a few days. Couldn't believed it arrived so quickly. Was very satisfied with complete product,

By P. P. from Towson, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2011
MY WIFE ENJOYS HER NEW FLOAT IN THE POOL----- ITS EASY TO USE IN THE POOL AND REMOVE FROM THE POOL AND STORE TO DRY. THIS REPLACED ANOTHER FLOAT BUT THIS ONE IS LARGER AND MORE COMFORTABLE.
By C. M. from Bakersfield, CA

Rated ⅕ stars July 6, 2011
The floats that I received had the worst finished workmanship of any floats I have ever received. The tops had bubbled edges, rough spots and pin holes across the top the the float. Returning the floats to Cozy Days was also a nightmare.
By C. S. from Canton, MI

Rated ⅗ stars May 27, 2011
The pool lounger is beautiful and well made. However, I didn't take the advice of another reviewer and bought one anyway. I was looking for a pool chair that I could really sit up in, this one sits high when not in use, once you get in, it tilts way back until you are practically lying down.
By T. B. from Bunnell, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 7, 2011
Great lounger.
By M. G. from Spring, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2010
I love the product and the company Cozy Days
By L. C. from Dallton, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2010
I love the product. I also really like the customer service and Justin in Customer Service was very helpful and offered great assistance. Looking forward to ordering from you again.
By L. C. from Dallton, GA

Rated ⅘ stars August 18, 2008
I found the quality of this product to be good. The foam is heavy duty and I believe this chair will hold up well. My only disappointment is that the chair will not lock in a truly upright sitting position. The most upright position that I can get the chair to lock in is really a reclining position.
By J. M. from Brunswick, GA

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2008
Love this lounger. Extremely comfortable and easy to get in and out of. It is a bit pricey but your site had the best price along with no shipping. It was the best deal out there. Love the fact that it folds down for ease of storage. Couldn't be happier.
By C. D. from Rayland, OH

Rated ⅘ stars July 22, 2008
A very nice lounger. I'm 6 ft tall and it has plenty of head support and is very comfortable. My only complaint is it leans back too far. When you lean back, you're almost lying down instead of in a comfortable reclined positioned.
By R. C. from Goose Creek, SC

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2008
very competitive price, no hassles ordering, pleased with the product
By L. P. from Milford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
This pool lounger is great when you want to relax in the pool but not get soaking wet. My dog loves it too!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by E. G. from Weston, FL - Scalloped Pool Lounger
By E. G. from Weston, FL