Monterey Pool Float NT100
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(4)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated ⅘ stars July 11, 2012
A little flimsy, but best price for this item I found.
Great service.

By B. B. from Urbana, IL

Rated ⅖ stars July 3, 2012
Float is not large enough for me. I am 5'8" and weigh 150 lbs. I barely fit on the floating surface; so, if you are fairly tall or heavy, please don't buy! Also, the float sinks at least 2 inches into the water which defeats the entire purpose of using a float.
Service and delivery were excellent. Product shipped timely and conveniently. Arrived in good condition. Too bad the product is a "sinker".

By C. H. from Barbourville, KY

Rated ⅘ stars July 3, 2012
Unlike inflatable floats this float will last for years
By A. S. from Campton, KY

Rated ⅘ stars June 20, 2012
Great for laying on your back but not so good for laying on your stomach.
By R. F. from Wolcottville, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 9, 2012
The float was a gift for my mother, who loves it. Delivery was prompt and product was exactly as described. Very pleased with the purchase.
By J. H. from Clayton, NC

Rated 5/5 stars November 9, 2011
Very nice float. Good quality. Received in 24 hours. I'm very happy. Thanks.
By K. A. from Naples, FL

Rated ⅘ stars August 8, 2011
All in all a nice float - only complaint is that the pillow section is not high enough to keep your face out of the water if you are on your stomach.
By B. M. from Cedar Rapids, IA

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2011
Deep blue color is georgous. Float is nicely made. Shipment came within 3 days of the order. We already started enjoying the float before the summer is over.
By P. O. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2011
Nice float. Good price. Fast Delivery.
By C. L. from Jacksonville, FL