King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated ⅘ stars August 21, 2016
It is a great product. I would have given it 5 stars but I find it very hard to get on and off of it in the pool
Service was good and it arrived as promised

By D. R. from Lake Forest, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 6, 2015
Great product I love my new float!
I ordered it and in 5 days still no float called and they forgot to send it out, however they were quick to take my money. When I called them they did ship it right out...

By N. N. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 27, 2013
This is the best, most durable pool float we have ever used. It is well worth the money. We are going to buy a couple more.
By A. A. from St Augustine, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 23, 2012
I am using it as a Spa cover and it works great
By R. S. from Irvine, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2012
Very innovative product. I'm impressed with the quality. It works great in the pool. We also took it for a boat ride and it was great in the salt water as well. I washed it afterwards with fresh water just to make sure I get more years out of it. Floats great, very comfortable, quality stitching. What else could I want. Good service great product.
By J. L. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2011
best father's day gift my dad received and they were stacked up to the ceiling. Like Heaven On Earth. Just love the float. It's heavy when wet to get out of the pool and store, other than that I LOVE it, Everybody loves it, probably the only thing my entire family can positively agree on.
By C. S. from Saddle River, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2011
LOVE THE SIZE AND CAN'T WAIT TO LAY ON IT WITH MY GRANDDAUGHTERS IN THE POOL BUT TRYING TO GET A WET FLOAT OUT OF THE POOL IN A WATERLOGGED STATE ISN'T EASY AND IT LAYED NEXT TO THE POOL AND DEVELOPED A WEIRD SMELL--- I'M ASSUMING MILDEW FROM SITTING IN THE HEAT IN THE WET STATE. WILL BE CLEANING AND DEALING WITH THE SMELL AS I TRULY LUV IT.
By C. M. from Bakersfield, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2010
Great product. Nicely done. Very very comfortable. I'm very happy I found Cozydays.
By M. R. from Orlando, FL