King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224-01
4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 3 out of 5 stars November 14, 2020
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
Seems fine, but order took > 4 months and the pool is closed for the next 6 months. Will know more next summer.
S. S. from Waxhaw, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2020
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
Fantastic!! ❤?
T. P. from Thousand Oaks, CA

Rated 1 out of 5 stars August 11, 2019
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
Not impressed. Poor design. The raft does not have enough fill material. When i lay on the raft all fill material (foam beads) disperses to either side. Wedged between two walks of beams. I cannot get comfortable on this raft. Love the shell material, but design prevents me from enjoying this raft. Sad to say very disappointed.
J. L. from Lorain, OH

Rated 4 out of 5 stars August 21, 2016
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
It is a great product. I would have given it 5 stars but I find it very hard to get on and off of it in the pool
Service was good and it arrived as promised

D. R. from Lake Forest, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 6, 2015
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
Great product I love my new float!
I ordered it and in 5 days still no float called and they forgot to send it out, however they were quick to take my money. When I called them they did ship it right out...

N. N. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 27, 2013
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
This is the best, most durable pool float we have ever used. It is well worth the money. We are going to buy a couple more.
A. A. from St Augustine, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 23, 2012
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
I am using it as a Spa cover and it works great
R. S. from Irvine, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2012
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
Very innovative product. I'm impressed with the quality. It works great in the pool. We also took it for a boat ride and it was great in the salt water as well. I washed it afterwards with fresh water just to make sure I get more years out of it. Floats great, very comfortable, quality stitching. What else could I want. Good service great product.
J. L. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2011
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
best father's day gift my dad received and they were stacked up to the ceiling. Like Heaven On Earth. Just love the float. It's heavy when wet to get out of the pool and store, other than that I LOVE it, Everybody loves it, probably the only thing my entire family can positively agree on.
C. S. from Saddle River, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 12, 2011
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
LOVE THE SIZE AND CAN'T WAIT TO LAY ON IT WITH MY GRANDDAUGHTERS IN THE POOL BUT TRYING TO GET A WET FLOAT OUT OF THE POOL IN A WATERLOGGED STATE ISN'T EASY AND IT LAYED NEXT TO THE POOL AND DEVELOPED A WEIRD SMELL--- I'M ASSUMING MILDEW FROM SITTING IN THE HEAT IN THE WET STATE. WILL BE CLEANING AND DEALING WITH THE SMELL AS I TRULY LUV IT.
C. M. from Bakersfield, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 3, 2010
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
Great product. Nicely done. Very very comfortable. I'm very happy I found Cozydays.
M. R. from Orlando, FL