Kai Water Hammock Pool Float FL226
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5/5 stars April 2, 2019
We recently put a pool in and were so excited to find these pool floats. The fabric is of great quality. It is a bit too cold to try out yet but am looking forward to that day soon. I would recommend.
By M. S. from Oak Island, NC

Rated 5/5 stars September 2, 2016
Very durable.
By D. C. from Peckville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2013
Finally summer is here and I was able to get into the pool and try out my new hammock float. I am over 160 pounds and must say this holds up well. Head and feet stay above water but yet the rest of me gets to stay cool. Very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. Definetley will buy another one.
By R. P. from Roanoke, VA

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2012
I love it! Best float I have ever purchased. I have 3 little ones and this is one they cannot pop :)
By M. P. from Rensselaer, IN

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2012
The Kai Water hammock is excellent. The price point was well
below other retailers for the same item!
Unfortunately the shipper(not Cozy Days) sent the wrong color at first.
With a call to Cozy Days and the shipper, this was easily corrected.

By K. E. from Lewes, DE

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2012
Great quality. These floats hold head and knee area out of water and your middle section drops down in the water. I am 111 lbs and 5'6", so its not a matter of weight. Use these to cool off and still float on those uber hot days of summer.
By M. S. from Fayetteville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2011
We love these floaties! Very comfortable. Can be used in a variety of configurations. Bought two the first round, will be buying two more!
By B. O. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2011
Well worth the purchase. Very comfortable and stable in the pool. Light weight and very easy to handle. I like everything about this. I am very glad I purchsed it.
By S. B. from Apopka, FL