Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL222
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
35 Reviews
5 star
(32)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 35 reviews

All Customer Reviews (35)

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2017
Great product people line up to use it in the pool. Got to buy another one.
By J. S. from Whitesburg, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2017
the product is as advertised with solid construction, requires no air "blowing up" and has good sunbrella flexible canvas type cover that is soft and comfortable. Easy to store as can adjust shape to your area. Would purchase again
I somehow had a double order but only one raft arrived. Cozydays took care of tracking down the shipping problem, cancelling one of the orders and applying the balance back to my card all while I was on a 5 day vacation. Excellent service all handled by email.

By J. M. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2017
Loved the float, thinking of getting another one. Just make sure you know when a younger one gets off float to watch for the handle. It has gotten caught on our grandson foot a few times. He is 5. It is the perfect size, true to color and dries quick.
Came sooner than expected, thank you and nice that you are following up.

By D. D. from Kitty Hawk, NC

Rated ⅘ stars May 15, 2016
This float would be perfect if it was longer, I am 6'-6" tall and my knees hang over. Other than that I love it!
By J. P. from Corpus Christi, TX

Rated ⅘ stars January 11, 2016
My wife LOVES this float even though I bought this as a Christmas gift. She has used one that her friend owns and can't wait for summer to use hers in our pool.
By S. P. from York, PA

Rated ⅘ stars May 16, 2015
I weigh only 165 lbs and I wish the float had more filling to keep the center up when I am on it. Very happy otherwisw.
By R. D. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 9, 2015
Comfy and cozy. This is the best pool float ever!
Quick delivery and a very good price.

By A. C. from Mesa, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars September 18, 2014
The "Kai Lounge" float is an outstanding product. It is durable, comfortable and is the only product I would recommend. No matter how you position yourself it supports beautifully.
By G. F. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars September 10, 2014
Unfortunately, I ordered this float late in the season so have only been able to use it for a short time. However, during this short time I found it to be very comfortable and sturdy. I look forward to using it for years to come.
By T. N. from Newark, DE

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2014
Just what we needed, perfect!
Awesome, fast shipping.

Photo #1 submitted by S. H. from Nevada City, CA.
By S. H. from Nevada City, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2014
I bought a light blue one of these 3 years ago and fell in love! It is a bit strange to get on and off of but it doesn't matter. Once you've found your position, sitting, lounging, lying on your back or stomach, side-lying, straddling. It's all perfect. I bought two more this summer - a tan one and a gingko green one. The green one is kind of an odd hue, and I really wish they had the light blue one still. Either way, I have three now and they will never have to be replaced so absolutely worth the $$$.
Like everyone else says, the shipping is very fast.

By N. P. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2014
great comfortable pool float...could use different corner carrier...that is stronger...pillow conforms to body and moves easily
By M. K. from Huntington Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2014
I bought a similar float when we put the pool in---- 1998! Last Summer I knew it was way past going to " float heaven"!! When I saw your site was skeptical because I looked everywhere and found nothing ever close! So I ordered this float and I knew instantly we had to have another, so I bought the larger one!!we have used them EVERYDAY that we are in the pool
The shipping time was amazing! I also had a question , called and was spoken to in a very respectful way, had my answer within a minute!! I love CosyDays, I will be a return customer;) !!

By K. G. from Wallingford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2013
Love the float- it's super comfortable and really well constructed. An A+ product. .
Shipping was prompt and float was well packaged to avoid any damge in transit.

By J. H. from Amado, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2013
This float is incredible! Exactly what we were looking for. It conforms to your body asking it very comfortable. Depending on where you place yourself on this flat, it conforms to a chair or a lounger. Great quality sunbrella fabric with drainage area making it easy to remove from the pool without breaking your back. Definitely ordering another one.
Prompt shipping. Arrived as expected.

By F. F. from Franklinville, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2013
Excellent quality! I would recommend it to anyone with a pool. By far the best float that we have ever purchased.
Excellent service! Easy online ordering and product arrived promptly.

By D. S. from New Braunfels, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2013
Very happy with the float. Really enjoying it. Nice material to lay on in the water as you do not perspire as with other materials. Recommend to others
Delivered quickly and in excellent condition

By A. V. from Earleville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars June 22, 2013
Throw away all of your other floats. This is the best.
I've bought a lot of oil floats over the lat ten years and nothing matches the beanbag style float

By J. W. from Hike Point, KY

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2013
Is perfect for me and my pool.
Very functional and everything I expected

By J. W. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2013
Quality product. Love it
By S. O. from Litchfield, NH

Rated 5/5 stars November 6, 2012
Best float around! We own several different kinds, but all our guests go for these first. They support you like a down pillow.
By A. M. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 6, 2012
I purchased 2 Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Floats, and some others. Everyone runs to get the Canvas Floats, and that includes our Dog! It's durable, ultra thick, and with the white mesh panel on the bottom half you can drain any water out of it in seconds. I think these will be on our shopping list for next year.
By M. C. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2012
I love my Pool float..it is awsome...
By A. W. from Lake Forest, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2012
Unbelievably awesome! This float is the best float on the planet! Yes, pricey. But soooo worth it!
By N. P. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2012
GREAT product... I am a larger person (350lbs) and this "float" has no problems supporting me. Plus the comfort on this is incredible. It adjusts to each individuals body type and is great. Thanks KAI for developing something like this...
By J. F. from St Peters, MO

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2012
We got the single float and love it. Might get the double next season. Very well made. Provides a different seating and laying position than other floats. An excellent compliment to the other styles of floats in our pool.
By R. E. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2012
Great product!!! Everyone wants to know where I got this float! I bought this float for my husband and he loves it. It's definitely the best float on the market.
By L. H. from Pensacola, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2012
lov it, the best float i have ever had. like being in a recliner in the middle of the pool. so comfortable you want to go to sleep every time your kicked back on it.
By B. R. from Bates City, MO

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2012
The bean bag floatie is awesome! In our 14 years of boating I have purchased many floaties and my husband and children were not happy with this purchase; telling "oh you won't you use this one or it will just with the rest if your floaties in the dock box". I proved them wrong and I am ordering another!
Thank you!!!

By T. E. from Clinton Township, MI

Rated 5/5 stars May 22, 2012
It's like having a real mattress in the pool. Conforms around you in many positions. My new favorite piece of furniture.
By B. V. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2012
We received our canvas pool floats several weeks ago;
They arrived on time and are fabulous! They allow
you to float comfortably in a variety of positions.
The fabric appears and feels very durable.
Would definately recommend!

By T. B. from Roanoke, VA

Rated 5/5 stars April 21, 2012
These floats are awesome! The most comfortable float i have ever bought. Well worth the money they are very sturdy and should last a long time!
By C. G. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2011
A puffy bed that floats. My husband got it for me and i love it. I use it outside the pool as a beanbag and in the pool as a float. Very satisfied. Thank you for such a quality product.
By N. T. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2011
My wife loves this raft, it is like a floating bed. Extremely comfortable and durable. Best pool float ever!
By J. P. from Bakersfield, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift and it has received rave reviews. They want to buy more!
By S. R. from Potomac, MD