Kai Infinity Pool Lounge Float FL325-66
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
12 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 12 reviews

All Customer Reviews (12)

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 19, 2021
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
It is a good float, I only wish I would have seen the larger size. The medium size would be perfect. Thanks
T. B. from Redlands, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2021
Color: Lava Red - 66
This was back ordered 6 months, but the customer service was so incredible! They called to update me frequently and they were always so kind! Love love love this purchase!
B. A. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2021
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
Excellent quality product.
Bought as a gift and received great thanks.

T. T. from Pleasant Plain, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 3, 2021
Color: Pacific Blue - 01
This lounge floats is so much more comfortable than the traditional foam floats and the material doesn’t fade. It’s looks brand new after a long season In the hot South Carolina sun
D. B. from Myrtle Beach, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2020
Color: Lava Red - 66
I finally had a chance to use my pool lounge float!!
It’s exactly what I wanted. It’s very comfortable for lounging in the pool. Its the best pool float I’ve ever had. I would definitely buy a couple more!

S. R. from Fountain Valley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 12, 2017
Color: Lava Red - 66
this is highest quality pool float I have purchased and much more comfortable than the solid rubber type and much more durable than blow up mattress. top quality sunbrella fabric very sun and weather resistant. Worth the cost for comfort and durability.
J. M. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 14, 2013
Color: Lava Red - 66
The float was a gift we purchased. Our friends loved the quality and design of the product.
We were not impressed with the service. we were told at purchase that we would receive the float in 7-10 days. After 2 weeks I called to inquire as to when we would receive it. All I was able to do was leave a message. no one returned my call. The following week my wife did the same thing and no one returned her call. The following day she stayed on the phone until someone answered. we then found out that the color we chose was out of stock. there was only one color available (toast).We accepted the alternative color. I don't know why someone didn't contact us and let us know about the issue. My wife requested that they ship it in 2 days. They did do that and we finally received it. We ordered it on 09/12 and received it 10/04

J. W. from Wichita, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 4, 2013
Color: Lava Red - 66
We fell in love with these floats when we stayed at the Ritz Carlton in the Cayman Islands! They are so comfy and conform to your body. They dry out fast and are just perfect. My 6' tall husband has no problem with the length. We each have our own so we don't have to fight over just one!!!!
H. P. from Cypress, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 11, 2013
Color: Lava Red - 66
We LOVE these floats! We first experienced these floats at the Grand Cayman Ritz Carlton. There must've been 50 of these floating in their pool- everyone enjoying these floating luxuries. They were marvelous- cradling your body pefectly. We came home and ordered them right away. They're very buoyant (up to their weight limit, I imagine). The foam pellets within the pillow caress your head allowing for tremendous comfort. Take note of the length of the raft. My husband is 6'2" and he loves this raft. Keep in mind, if you're tall, you do not lie end-to-end exactly- your head is set a few inches from the top centered on the pillow. So, if you're tall, your feet might hang off a smidge but it's not a reason to go running to the bigger size, yet. If you're 6'2", your feet might float atop the water a little, but your calves are supported. It's not like your feet are going to drop to the bottom of the pool- they float comfortably with the rest of you. It is still very comfortable for a person this height. There's always the next size up if you still want more length. We originally sought out this type of raft. We like how the canvas covering protects the foam pellets. We knew we didn't want the other type of raft, a solid foam raft, because of the gauge marks left by nails. These floats are easily dried. The strap from which you can hang them from a vertical float rack is extremely heavy-duty. We have chosen to hang two at a time horizontally from fence wall racks. All in all, these floats are AWESOME!
A. M. from Frisco, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2013
Color: Lava Red - 66
I really love these floats, they are extremely comfortable and dry out so quickly after use.
C. R. from Greenwood, IN

Rated 1 out of 5 stars September 10, 2012
Color: Lava Red - 66
I'd give it a minus number if I could.
Product is being modeled by someone that must be 4'11" tall. For me the float was too short and too narrow. I am 6'2", weighing about 210 pounds. Also you are not allowed to test the product. If you are dissattisfied the product must be unused. It cost me half the cost of the float to send id back. Crappy customer service.

G. V. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 2, 2012
Color: Lava Red - 66
WOW!!!!!! This float is AMAZING - if you spend ANY time in the pool it is a must have. It keeps you enough above water that you get sun - BUT, it also allows some water to touch you so you do not get super hot! A MUST HAVE!
C. F. from Katy, TX