Cape Coral Luxury Pool Float NT101C
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
19 Reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 19 reviews

All Customer Reviews (19)

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this float...there's always a race to see who gets it first! The fact that it cannot deflate is what sold me...great purchase!
Arrived soon after ordering. Very pleased with this item.

By S. C. from Marysville, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2011
The most comfortable float ever!!!! Wish I would have invested in one years ago. It is well worth the money.
By M. B. from Galivants Ferry, SC

Rated 5/5 stars January 6, 2011
we purchased these floats as a gift so haven't used them ourselves (it's also winter in TX and it's not pool time yet). the online ordering was easy. the prices were extremely competitive. the shipment was on time and in good condition. the material looks to be robust and is very similar to a much more expensive float that we own. so far, so good!
By M. G. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 19, 2010
Shipping was fast, price was the lowest i could find. I had a pleasant experience with CozyDays and would definitely shop there again. Thanks.
By R. S. from Mullica Hill, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars September 8, 2010
Receives it quick, Best Price, Looks and works great!
By D. O. from Annapolis, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2010
Nice float, worth the money.
By M. H. from Wonder Lake, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2010
Thanks so much for the quick service! The item was exactly as described. Extremely happy customer!
By M. W. from Aliquippa, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2010
love it!
By K. Z. from Leonardtown, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2010
love it!
By K. Z. from Leonardtown, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2010
Comfortable & just right for floating in the pool
By K. C. from Alpharetta, GA

Rated ⅕ stars August 12, 2010
Did not meet my expectations. Looking at the picture, I thought wasn't going to get as much water in it as it does. The picture shows the woman laying on a dry float which is totally impossible to do. I give this 2 thumbs down. Maybe if you spent an extra $100 to get the thicker one it would work better. I am very disappointed spending that much money on a float that sinks.
By S. F. from Hamburg, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2010
The Cape Coral Pool Floats were wonderful and hopefully we will enjoy them for years to come. Seem quite sturdy.
By A. J. from Murfreesboro, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2010
I ordered this pool float based on the numerous good reviews of the product. I have to say I am disappointed in the pillow - it is extremely hard. I actually is so hard it gives me a headache when I lay on it for too long. Other than that, the float is very good quality.
By K. S. from Homewood, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2010
Very satisfied with the product and the shipping. Would definitely order again.
By K. A. from Forestville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2009
These pool floats are very nice. I really like the pillow rest for your head. I was very pleased with the construction and quality.
By M. B. from Great Meadows, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2008
Have really enjoyed the raft this summer. Love the pillow postion and the design except that the ridged texture leaves lines in my skin for about 4 hours after floating on it for about an hour. :)
By S. R. from Kingsport, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2008
Great! The floats arrived quickly and were exactly as described. I had a very unpleasant experience with another company, so this was doubly welcome. I highly recommend CozyDays and the key west floats. Thank you!!
By M. M. from Thnd Oaks, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2008
Thses pool floats are great. Easy to egt on in the pool and are the best I have found. I can recomend them without question. Thses floats have made my summer
By H. S. from Charleston, SC

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2008
Good quality. It's not totally out of the water when I lie on it allowing water in. It's a good feature especially in hot summer days. Happy with purchase.
By G. H. from Harrisburg, PA