Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
43 Reviews
5 star
(35)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(2)
See all 43 reviews

All Customer Reviews (43)

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2018
We LOVE our Supersoft Weigted Spa & Bath Pillows. It's like putting your head on a cloud. You could almost fall asleep they are so relaxing. I highly recommend this product.
By J. M. from Whittier, NC

Rated 5/5 stars March 1, 2018
Very comfortable
By C. N. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 27, 2017
This pillow is perfect, it is so comfortable! We love it and it fits the corner seats of our hot tub perfectly. The length is great and the weighted end keeps it in place.
Very quick delivery!

By N. M. from Rochester, NY

Rated 5/5 stars September 26, 2017
Love our pillows!! They are great in out hot tub!!
Service was great! Fast shipping! Thank you cozydays.com!

By P. K. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2017
Always get my pillows (and other pool products) from Cozy. High quality and last a long time. Uae my pillow in hot tub, very comfortable and stays put.
By A. A. from Littlerock, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 30, 2017
Excellent product shipped quickly
By B. B. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 27, 2017
Petfect
By D. C. from Fresno, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2017
Have purchased these before from your company and loved them. Perfect again.
By J. C. from Savannah, GA

Rated 5/5 stars January 17, 2017
LOVE this pillow. This is the ONLY pillow that my husband will use in the bath. And this new style with the weighted back as opposed to the suction cups that eventually rip off the back of the pillow is a great advancement.
I ordered one color and they called and left a message saying that they didnt have that color did I want another one. Was a bit frustrated that they didnt email to say that as it took me a while to get back in touch with someone. It was around the holidays though. I left a message and asked for a call back- never heard back from anyone so re-called and specified the color. From that point on everything was fine and I'm happy with the color I got in the end. Would consider ordering from them again...

By K. K. from Chevy Chase, MD

Rated 5/5 stars November 26, 2016
Great super soft spa pillow
By A. P. from Buckeye, AZ

Rated ⅘ stars January 28, 2016
Solid, water proof, a bit firmer than one would expect. The weighted backing is not really worth much to hold it in place. It really should be designed with much much more weight to truly hold the pillow in place.
By T. S. from Lorton, VA

Rated ⅘ stars January 12, 2016
Love the color and the feel of the spa pillow. Works perfect, stays in place. Just think it a bit pricy for what it is.
By M. T. from Tybee Island, GA

Rated 5/5 stars November 25, 2015
The Spa Pillow I ordered works great. I love it!.
I received my order in two days. I was very happy that it came that fast. CozyDays is a great company.

By M. M. from St. Petersburg, FL

Rated ⅕ stars September 29, 2015
I was so optimistic I purchased 4 pillows. The size of the pillow was too small and looked Lilliput in my normal sized spa. I have an aqua tiled pool & spa and the color of the p0illow was plain ugly with the tile. The vinyl looked incredibly cheap. I placed one pillow over the spa to see if the weighed claim was accurate. The strap was too flimsy to hold the pillow in place. All things considered I returned all pillows the next day.
I returned your product a day after I received it. To date I have not received a credit for my return. Would appreciate someone looking into this and inform me. My return number was #204203.

By G. B. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2015
pillows were just like pictured and a fair price
service and delivery good

By D. G. from Hartville, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 20, 2015
FINALLY, a spa pillow that is soft yet supportive and STAYS PUT! I am short and the built in headrests in our hot tub were too high for me, fine for my tall husband. I tried a few different "pillows" but sent them all back, they didn't do what was needed. THIS product is perfect! I got the nice blue color which matches our pretty hot tub :-)
By D. C. from White Lake, NY

Rated ⅖ stars June 9, 2015
Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow
not what I expected...should have done more research.
Will never order from you again, you screwed my order up twice and when using customer service was the most rude people I have ever dealt with. Shame on you.

By D. C. from Vermilion, OH

Rated 5/5 stars April 18, 2015
Product as expected, very comfortable. I have bought this same pillow before. so much better than something with suction cups. Just be sure to hang it outside your hot tub when not in use so it does not get eaten up/discolored by the chemicals.
this company's service was impeccable. I live in Alaska, and it arrived in 2-3 days, and the postage was reasonable, not overinflated because I live in Alaska. I appreciated that.

By P. B. from Wasilla, AK

Rated 5/5 stars March 31, 2015
Only with the product came in blue but very satisfied.
By A. S. from Havelock, NC

Rated 5/5 stars February 22, 2015
The spa pillows were exactly what we were looking for and as described. They were the same as ones we were replacing. Great product!
By K. C. from Bluffton, SC

Rated ⅘ stars January 9, 2015
These headrest are a gift for Christmas so I haven't actually used them. I do have to say the quality looks really good and they definitely feel soft. We got the bronze color for my in laws and if looks really nice! Gave 4 stars because they are a tad small but as long as you have a norMal size head they should be great!
By L. B. from Chandler, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars October 6, 2014
I bought two of these pillows in the hopes to help our daughter, who is disabled, during bath and shower time. Her past headrests have mildew and mold that grew on them despite my best efforts to wash them and keep them clean. These new pillows are soft and support her well at a fraction of the cost a "special needs" bath pillow costs. I am very pleased and I highly recommend these pillows for others.
By M. H. from Chesapeake, VA

Rated 5/5 stars November 5, 2013
Love my new spa pillow! It is just what I wanted. Also, great site with lots of neat outdoor products. I will shop here again!
By C. C. from Cumberland, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2013
this is my second supersoft...love it
fast service

By S. W. from Grafton, OH

Rated 5/5 stars May 4, 2013
I love the weighted spa pillow. Although it is made specifically for a spa, I use it as a pillow for my mobility bath lift. The lift's back has a lumbar shape and I could never lie flat against the back when the back is lowered. With the weighted spa pillow, I can lie comfortably when the back is lowered into the bath water.
Thanks so much.
The pillow came quickly. It was packed well. Great service!

By G. M. from Monroe Township, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars April 22, 2013
These pillows are very comfortable, and work perfectly with our hot tub.
Customer service was very friendly and helpfully when I was contacted regarding low inventory of the origian color I selected.

By A. N. from Fishers, IN

Rated 5/5 stars October 15, 2012
The pillows fit great and are very comfy!! Shipment was fast and easy!
By K. S. from Maple Park, IL

Rated ⅕ stars September 4, 2012
Would not stay on edge. Constantly fell into spa.
By B. S. from Gilroy, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2012
Convenient and comfortable!
By L. G. from Salem, NH

Rated ⅗ stars January 3, 2012
I ordered for a christmas gift , I wish I could say I was happy but Im not. The photo shows a BALCK bath pillow and there was no option for anyother color so I was EXCITED to orde exactly what I saw a BALCK PILLOW..ONLY TO GET A WHITE ONE! Not happy and too late to return it ...Oh well...thats mail orders for you.
By D. C. from Kansas City, KS

Rated 5/5 stars October 10, 2011
Product arrived quickly, was exactly as promised and we like them, very comfortable. They were out of the color we really wanted but these worked out OK. Very prompt service.
By J. B. from Lafayette, IN

Rated 5/5 stars October 5, 2011
We love the Spa Pillow.
By R. D. from Longview, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2011
This is a great spa pillow. It's waterproof and looks like it will last and last. I like the price and the service was outstanding.
By K. C. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 22, 2011
Nice pillows. I like that they can be easily moved without suction cups. Good quality.
By P. B. from Gilbert, AZ

Rated ⅗ stars December 18, 2010
seems ok but I am giving it for a gift for Christmas so I will have to see
By M. B. from Eden, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 9, 2010
These work great - got them for my parents' hot tub, which is textured so suction cups wouldn't have worked. The weights work well, keeping the pillows in place. They are also very comfortable. As far as I know, they are very happy!
By S. E. from Clarkston, MI

Rated 5/5 stars April 20, 2010
I own a Sundance Spa... up north I run it all year. I have gone through 3 sets of sundance pillows because of chlorine. These pillows resist everything. If there is any residue from chlorine they simply rinse off. Plus, they are the softest, most comfortable pillow I've ever seen. You wont find this quality at this price anywhere. Quick shipping too. A great buy!
By P. N. from Niagara Falls, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2010
Transaction went well. Product showed up in time as promised. Only issue was this was secondary product to the one I wanted. The site did let me know that upon ordering. Recieved great as ordered.
By L. M. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5/5 stars September 11, 2009
The right items that were ordered and in a very prompt delivery! Don't worry about these guys, they are great!
By R. F. from Rockville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars September 2, 2009
The original pillows started to come apart and the replacement cost was $82 for each one! So I ordered one of the supersoft pillows to try. After one time in the hotub I ordered the other two pillows! Much better than the original! Very pleased with the pillows and CozyDays service!
By R. F. from Rockville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2009
I received good email communication with regards to my order, and good service. I love the pillows. They are very soft, and easy to use in my spa. In fact, I took one of them to use in my bathtub, so now I will need more to use in my spa outside. They feel very good on your neck and are a nice shiny black color.
By M. G. from Long Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 24, 2009
These Spa pillows are REALLY nice - plus the Great customer service, fast shipping and THE BEST PRICES on the internet - what more could anyone ask for!! I give this company a 10 and have them bookmarked on My Favorites!!!!
By K. T. from Mill Valley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars March 10, 2009
Feels great! Sent me the wrong color, but I figured white would be better in the heat of Florida.
By D. L. from Oviedo, FL