Suntanner Pool Mattress PM83320
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
20 Reviews
5 star
(16)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 20 reviews

All Customer Reviews (20)

Rated ⅗ stars July 19, 2018
I really like this pool mattress, however, after using it for a few weeks, it leaks at the seams, most often in the pillow area. If the seams were more secure, there would be no complaints from me.
By V. M. from Manchester, OH

Rated 5/5 stars March 9, 2016
We like the Suntanner pool mattress because it is long and the sides are higher to make turning over easier.
The service is quick and every attempt is made to make sure we are happy with our purchase.

By V. M. from Manchester, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 23, 2014
Great in the pool.
By A. G. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5/5 stars July 24, 2013
best float ever!holds me at 280lbs.!quick shipping!
Great service and delivery!Wonderful price!

By J. S. from Bloomfield, IN

Rated ⅕ stars June 30, 2013
I purchased three of these Mattresses. Two of them had air leaks right out of the box. One was able to be patched while the other had a leak on a seam and could not be fixed. I would like to return these items as they are of inferior construction.
By V. D. from Sharon, CT

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2013
What a wonderful float! It is like floating on a cloud. We order one earlier in the year and couldn't wait to order another one. We love them. Best floats we have ever had.
Customer service people are "5 Star", very helpful with any questions you have and will go out of their way to make sure that all questions and concerns are answered quickly and resolved to your satisfaction. They are great!

By C. B. from Beauregard, AL

Rated 5/5 stars April 13, 2013
This float is amazing. It is like laying on an air mattress...very comfortable.
Couldn't ask for better customer service...very helpful and friendly.

By C. B. from Opelika, AL

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2012
This is a great pool mattress. Only complaint is that it could have been longer because I am tall. It is just what I expected and is working out very well.
By D. D. from Waukesha, WI

Rated ⅗ stars July 11, 2012
Love the mat and size...but, it has a small leak in the middle section. Had it from day one. We have yet to find it.
Service is great

By J. A. from Parsippany, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2011
We purchased a second Suntanner Pool Mattress because my wife and I both wanted one. These mattresses are easy to get on/off and are comfortable. Thanks CozyDays.
By B. M. from Manchester, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2011
I just wanted to tell you how impressed I am with your online ordering system!!! We recently installed a pool and I wanted a float that friends of ours have. I ordered it and within 48 hours it was on my front porch! WOW!!!! What a GREAT float at a GREAT price! (I ordered a second one..same thing!) I tend to do a lot of online ordering...your company has surpassed them all!!!! Keep up the great work! It's a pleasure doing business with you! :-)
By K. H. from Carmichaels, PA

Rated 5/5 stars September 10, 2010
Fast shipping, product as described. Great price.
By S. R. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2010
I use this for tanning and it's great. Very comfortable just like the name it truly is a suntanner mattress.
By T. S. from Turlock, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 12, 2010
My husband and I both love the new float. When we are both going in the pool together we argue over who is going to get the Suntanner. It is the best float we ever bought.
By M. H. from Conklin, NY

Rated ⅗ stars August 3, 2010
I'm a plus size girl so this float wasn't very good for me. Its an OK float
By R. G. from Mogadore, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2010
Float is very nice. Great for laying on your back but a little uncomfortable for your arms to lay on your stomach. But enjoying it.
By B. C. from Crossville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2010
Excellent product Long enough for you feet to be out of the water very bouyant and easy to turn on for front or back tanning My step daughter and I use this on a lake and it is very sturdy we love ours (we got 2) we highly recommend this product
By B. S. from Greeneville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars October 20, 2009
Received very quickly, couldn't believe how fast. Will use again , would recommend to others
By S. B. from Midland, VA

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2009
I love the mattress its our favorite one Thank you
By L. M. from East Liverpool, OH

Rated 5/5 stars October 7, 2008
EXCELLENT WEB SITE, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND EXCELLENT CONCACT FROM REPRESENTATIVE EXPLAINING PRODUCT COLOR CONFLICT AND CHOICE. iT WENT SMOOTHLY AND I WILL ORDER FROM YOUR SITE IN THE FUTURE.
By J. B. from Horseheads, NY