Noodler 1 Person Water Seat SP54-1851
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(4)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars June 12, 2014
It is perfect product. I love it. I have it for 2 years. No problems. I will recomened this product.
By A. L. from Brooklyn, NY

Rated ⅘ stars July 22, 2013
Product is well made and easy to inflate. The only down side is that it is a little small for a large person.
Web site easy to navigate. Product delivered in a timely manner.

By K. F. from Sarasota, FL

Rated ⅘ stars January 14, 2013
The product was exactly what I expected. I am pleased with the quality and expectations for the price paid.
The ordering and delivery process was very easy and thorough. Tracking was precise.

By M. G. from Greensboro, NC

Rated ⅗ stars August 28, 2012
This product is OK for a kid, but not for an adult. It's not wide enough to be comfortable for an adult.
By C. P. from Mullica Hill, NJ

Rated ⅘ stars July 19, 2012
The product came early and that was a nice surprise. This was a gift so I haven't used it personally. I gave it a 4 out of 5 rating because it was a bit smaller than I expected. It seems like a nice float and one that my Dad will enjoy.
By S. H. from Houston, TX

Rated ⅗ stars July 18, 2012
the chairs are well made. it is said "Speed Safety Valve for Fast Inflation and Deflation". But it doesn't say what device it should bu used. It is very inconvenient
By L. K. from New York, NY

Rated ⅘ stars January 26, 2012
the chairs are well made but I think they would be better if the seat fabric was LOOSER so you could both sit a little more upright and a little deeper in the water.
By J. M. from San Mateo, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2011
Best float ever! Tried it out and ordered two more. Very sturdy yet light and easy to carry.
By C. R. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5/5 stars October 9, 2010
the noodle was very nice size and seems very sturdy. It was exactly what I was looking for.
By S. A. from Lancaster, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2008
It worked really well for us and it is made very sturdy and should last for a long time. Very easy to inflate and deflate. I would recommend it to anyone.
By P. L. from Forman, ND