Sand Anchor Regular JSI5000-SS-WHITE
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars October 25, 2020
I got exactly what I ordered and it was received on time. Thank you! I previously ordered this from another supplier and got the wrong thing which was not useable and was unable to return it. It is nice to do business with people with integrity!
By J. H. from Acworth, GA

Rated 5/5 stars August 27, 2020
Excellent service from CozyDays. A blade on one of two anchors I purchased cracked the second time it was used, and CozyDays replaced it immediately.
By A. B. from Wyncote, PA

Rated 5/5 stars October 20, 2019
Works great! This was a replacement for a sand anchor where the auger broke after 10 years of use. The product works great; never had an umbrella blow away even on very windy days. I was disappointed that the table that came with the earlier version of the sand anchor doesn't fit securely with this model. Seems like a smaller circumference tube on the new model. I could not find the sand anchor with table so used the old table with some cardboard wedged between the tube and table to keep it steady. I need to find something better than cardboard for next summer.
By N. S. from Westfield, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2016
Outstanding quality! Just the type of um fella anchor I was looking for. It's very durable, professional grade!
Easy to order, quick delivery, no problems!

By S. C. from Powder Springs, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 30, 2014
Great for the umbrella at St. Simons Island Georgia. Anchors very well and easy to use.
Set ice was great.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by R. B. from St. Simons Island, GA - Sand Anchor Regular
By R. B. from St. Simons Island, GA

Rated 5/5 stars November 14, 2013
Works great. Easy to install in sand and keeps our large umbrella secure even in the wind.
By J. H. from Hendersonville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars May 11, 2010
We drive down to Mexico several times a year to hang on the beach with our pups. The sand augers are the BEST - no worries about your umbrella blowing away. Highly recommended. You won't be dissappointed.
By H. R. from Carefree, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars September 11, 2008
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE this amazing Sand Anchor. I come from a family that loves to spend time at the beach so I ordered one for myself and one for all three of our grown children. They arrived the day my husband and I were leaving for Kauai ...so I packed it and took on vacation with us. We used it everyday. It could not have been any easier to use. 'Good-Bye' to the days of trying to get the umbrella into the sand only to have it blow right out again.
It gets an A+ from us!

By S. S. from Camarillo, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2008
This is a miracle. For so many years I have struglled with my beach umbrella. Slightest wind on Miami Beach knocks all umbrellas down. This anchor is a miracle device. Last Sunday we had a mothers day gettogether on the beach. It was very windy. I wanted to use the anchor for the first time. I bought 1 short and 1 regular. They go in the sand very easily, and secures like a rock. This thing is the best invention for beach umbrellas. Thanks alot...I recomend for all beach goers.
By K. O. from Miami Beach, FL