Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids CD30P
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
13 Reviews
5 star
(11)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 13 reviews

All Customer Reviews (13)

Rated 5/5 stars September 16, 2017
Pillows are well made and fabric is both comfortable and true to the colors shown online. Highly recommend!
Great no-hassle purchase and the pillows arrived exactly when promised.

By S. C. from Mount Pleasant, SC

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2016
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS - GREAT QUALITY AND FULL FIRM PILLOWS... LOVE THEM!!
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!
GREAT TURNAROUND TIME!

Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. E. from Bay Shore, NY - Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids
By S. E. from Bay Shore, NY

Rated ⅘ stars March 15, 2015
Quality fabric, good color. It seemed smaller than ordered, which was explained in product description, so be sure to allow for that.
Product did not work for our DIY project. It would cost $30 to return! Decided to keep it, but I do like companies that pay for return shipping. I'll be more careful to check that out in the future!

By L. W. from Wheeling, WV

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2014
the workmanship looks great - exactly as described on the website.
arrived super fast after order was placed!

By S. T. from Santa Monica, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2014
made exactly as described on the website (the link to coordinating colors/patterns was helpful).
arrived very soon after order!

By S. T. from Santa Monica, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 23, 2014
product was satisfactory
supply time was seven weeks way too long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By W. L. from Lowville, NY

Rated ⅘ stars June 18, 2014
Looks great! Nice to see some good quality and to find big outdoor pillows! They are super surprising comfy! I only said four instead of five because I have to see how to holds up!
My order did take longer than the four weeks but when I called the staff was super nice and they showed up shortly after!!

By R. H. from Wellfleet, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2013
Pillow was much larger than expected.
Excellent service.

By S. B. from Rio Rancho, NM

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2012
The cushions I ordered are very nice. Well made, top notch fabric. The only problem is that I ordered them in a size much too large for our lounge chairs. My mistake!
By I. L. from Marshall, TX

Rated 5/5 stars February 9, 2012
BEAUTIFUL WORKMANSHIP AND SPEEDY DELIVERY!
By M. V. from Mamaroneck, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2011
They did a great job with the pillows and I like that it is removable, so it can be washed. It did take a long time for them to get shipped but I guess since they were being made and not something that is stocked, that would explain it. I would order from them again.
By B. C. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 12, 2011
Large pillows of this size are difficult to find, especially with so many fabric choices. These were exactly what I was looking for. High quality construction, very comfortable, expect years of use with proper care.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by C. A. from Cambria, CA - Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 SolidsCustomer Photo #2 submitted by C. A. from Cambria, CA - Square Outdoor Pillow 30x30 Solids
By C. A. from Cambria, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 5, 2008
Thank you for the quick service. The pillows are just what I was looking for. The quality and price were excellent.
By G. S. from Augusta, GA