Square Outdoor Pillow 24x24 Solids CD24P
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
47 Reviews
5 star
(46)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 47 reviews

All Customer Reviews (47)

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2019
The Sunbrella Blue pillows look wonderful on our Adirondack chairs on the front porch. Great product!
By J. Z. from Norwalk, CT

Rated ⅕ stars May 17, 2019
It took three months for the order to arrive. It came after summer was over but I ordered it mid summer
By M. L. from Trenton, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2017
Well made pillows. Great details. Terrific price.
Great service.

By S. O. from Lebanon, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2015
I am more than pleased with my order of 2 Square Outdoor Pillows. They are beautifully made, fabric is very good and look wonderful on my outdoor chaise. I highly recommend CozyDays and will definitely order again from them.
By D. B. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2015
I spent a lot of time in stores and on line trying to find a high quality 24x24 outdoor pillow that would not fade. No such luck until I learned that CozyDays had Sunbrella pillows in the size I needed. Though it took a few weeks to arrive (as accurately advertised), the wait was worth it. Excellent, high quality pillows, plenty of stuffing -- exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend the company and product.
By J. L. from Alexandria, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2014
Great product at a very reasonable price!
Long wait for the product. No communication to let me know it was delayed until I called to check on it.

By D. S. from Greenwood, IN

Rated 5/5 stars October 13, 2013
FANTASTIC!!!!!!! These pillows are such an incredible value. They are super comfortable and the quality is even better than I expected. Several years ago I had purchased cushions for my patio set from Restoration Hardware. I wanted a few extra matching throw pillows but was incredibly disappointed to learn that RH no longer carried anything in the "Cornflower" sunbrella fabric. Well, with a little help from the folks at Sunbrella I learned I could get these pillows from Cozy Days and they are a perfect match. In fact, are actually far better quality and the 4 I already own from Restoration Hardware (the covers on those don't zip off and there is no piping...and they were about twice the price of these!!). In addition, the price was FAR better than anything else I found online anywhere, especially when you factor in the free shipping. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and would recommend these pillow up down and sideways for anyone looking for affordable it high quality Sunbrella pillows.
Delivered faster than I expected and well packaged. The pillows were not compacted into a tiny box but Were get led piled into a large box so they were ready to go the minute I received them...no wrinkles, no compacted stuffing that needed to breath again and no smell. The pillows were actually enclosed in a large sturdy plastic bag inside the box so even if the box had been sitting in the rain the pillows were never at risk of being stained or waterlogged. Again, I can't praise this company enough.

By K. P. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 18, 2013
Great quality product for a good price! Pillow was as promised, and matched my existing Sunbrella fabric exactly.
Fast turnaround, excellent customer service. Would use Cozy Days again!

By C. K. from Estes Park, CO

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2013
Awesome. Size perfect. Colors true to expectations. Workmanship very good. Would buy again and would recommend to friends.
By N. F. from Elair, MD

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2013
Ordered 2 24"x24" Mineral Blue pillows for the back of our bed swing. The pillows are substantial and provide the back support that I was looking for and the color is a perfect match to the swatch on website. In fact, I was so pleased, I ordered 2 more 24x24 pillows in Sunflower.
By M. V. from Madison, MS

Rated 5/5 stars October 1, 2012
Excellent quality & value.
Great service!

By N. M. from Bloomington, IN

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2012
Great pillow--large and puffy and well made. Very happy with my purchase (especially as I could not find anything like this locally, which seemed odd as it is a pretty standard item.)
Service was spot on.


By M. D. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2012
Great workmanship and an amazing value. It took a little bit of time for me to get it but it was worth the wait. I love my pillow and wished I had waited to purchase all of my pillows from Cozy Days!
By S. F. from Washington, DC

Rated 5/5 stars February 24, 2012
These pillows are everything I wanted and more! Great product, great service. Thanks.
By J. S. from Townville, SC

Rated 5/5 stars September 22, 2011
Great Price and quality!!
By M. M. from Manhattan Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 18, 2011
The customer service at Cozy Days is amazing, they are easy to work with, respond quickly, offer very reasonable pricing, and provide a beautiful product! Thank you. I will most certainly order more products in the future.
By C. M. from Austin, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2011
I was thrilled with my purchase! The price was fair and the quality was outstanding. I will ejoy my pillows for many, many years to come. I will order from CozyDays again for sure!
By M. Q. from Littleton, CO

Rated 5/5 stars May 31, 2011
Love our new pillows! They are high-quality and cushy comfy...which is what I was really hoping for on our chaise lounges by the pool. Shortly after ordering I had a feeling that I clicked on the wrong color. I quickly emailed the company and received an email response the next morning that they would make the correction. Will definately order from CozyDays again!! Thank you!
By M. D. from Prairie Village, KS

Rated 5/5 stars February 17, 2011
this is the 2nd time i have ordered from you. I LOVE THE PILLOWS
your company delivers very high quality pieces , quickly and painlessly...i will continue to refer your company...thank you so very much for "CARING" about your customers and the service and products that you deliver.

By P. A. from Coral Gables, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 22, 2011
It was a very merry xmas for my daughter. These pillows are exactly what she wanted. We are both very pleased and have sent you kudos by word of mouth.
By L. S. from Lake Jackson, TX

Rated 5/5 stars January 22, 2011
My daughter wanted orange and blue pillows for xmas. You had the biggest selection I found and she loves the inserts and colors are spot on. She is very happy with them
By L. S. from Lake Jackson, TX

Rated 5/5 stars November 2, 2010
Beautiful quality and loved the fact that they have zippers for easy cleaning!
By N. A. from Southampton, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 2, 2010
They had some delays in getting material but they kept me informed in the process and they were worth the wait.Beautiful!
By N. A. from Southampton, NY

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2010
Great pillows!! really enjoying them
By R. C. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2010
Pillows are perfect and the color quite true to the picture. I am wondering if the base of the pillow will compact a little in time and with use, which would be fine with me!!
By S. K. from Amea, IA

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2010
Excellent. Better quality than I expected. Will order more pillows.
By W. T. from Purcellville, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2010
I purchased the square outdoor pillows last year and they have been outside the whole time. I have washed them also and they did not shrink at all. The inner pillow is nice and the colors on the outside remained bright. I was so impressed with these pillows that I bought an extra set this summer.
By S. G. from Panama City Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 16, 2009
Pillows are beautiful. Well crafted and looks exceptional. They are a great value!!!
By U. C. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2009
This is a large sturdy pillow. It could be used as a floor pillow, inside or out. Or, an extra large support pillow for relaxing in your hammock or chaise.
By N. L. from Orofino, ID

Rated 5/5 stars September 23, 2009
pillows are well constructed and fabric is high quality. the issue was the delay in fabrication and shipping nearly 4 weeks late without notification from cozy-days. i would have sourced alternates had i known this.
By E. M. from San Francisco, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2009
These pillows are huge. The fabric is lovely, waterproof, tightly woven, well finished at the seams and very colorful (we ordered a bright blue striped set). I am thrilled to have found these pillows that can be zipped off and cleaned in the machine; you can't say that about 90% of the pillows in the current mail-order catalogs right now.
By E. A. from Emerald Hills, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2009
Extremely satisfied with the product. Delivery time was great.
By K. S. from Lewisburg, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2009
The pillows are lovely, perfect color, and just what I expected from your online description. Thank you for the excellent srvice and quality. I would not hesitiate to purchase again and to recommend you!
By C. B. from Oscoda, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2009
Great product. Great service.
By J. M. from Kill Devil Hills, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2009
Pillows are of excellent quality.
By K. S. from Lewisburg, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2009
I am beyond thrilled with my outdoor patio pillows. I had two lounging chairs I needed more back support for, so I could get comfy and read my books. The pillows are lovely, comfortable and the red adds a real punch. Everybody says "I need those!"
By S. M. from Colleyville, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 28, 2009
Great product at a great price. Exactly as ordered.
By K. M. from Madison, MS

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2009
Very happy. The order was here within the week.
By G. H. from Wayne, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 15, 2009
Your web site is user friendly - especially liked the companion color matching ability. Delivery was timely.
By T. P. from Vienna, WV

Rated 5/5 stars November 15, 2008
Our order for 7 chair cushions for the Cormoran and Tangor chairs plus 1 pillow was excellent! The quality, workmanship, and fast service was perfect! We love the striped fabric choice, too---Thank you!
Maggie Butcher

By M. B. from Sanibel Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2008
The pillows are just what I wanted at a GREAT price. They are made well, look great & in the fabric I needed - they are not cheaply made and I am so happy I found them on this site at this price.
By J. H. from Santa Barbara, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 7, 2008
My second order from you because you did such a wonderful job. The pillows are comfortable to sit on and they were a hit at my patio party. Thanks
By R. B. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 7, 2008
Great pillows-awesome colors. I would order from you in an instant. Thanks
By R. B. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2008
Excellent quality, fair price, and fast shipping. I will definitely add CozyDays to my favorites!
By J. H. from Macomb, MI

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2008
Cozy Days was a very pleasant surprise that I just happened to find online. I decided to take a chance and I was very pleased with the quality, service and price. I was amazed at the quick delivery. I highly recommend them.
By S. E. from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2008
I could not be happier with my new pillows! They are will made and just what I ordered. The service I received was also wonderful.. My pillows arrived when I was told they would, in time for my party!
By D. M. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2007
Beautiful colors, awesome stitching. I need to order some solids as well. I love these pillows. Thank you.
By L. M. from Beverly Hills, CA