Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Solids CD18P
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
44 Reviews
5 star
(40)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 44 reviews

All Customer Reviews (44)

Rated 5/5 stars June 20, 2019
These are beautiful, well made outdoor pillows.
By S. S. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2016
I ordered these pillows to match my existing outdoor furniture fabric and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent and I chose Cozy Days because they add piping and a zipper to these pillows.
Love my new pillows!

By J. T. from Ozark, MO

Rated ⅘ stars January 27, 2015
Delivered just as described.
shipped within timeline i was given

By D. D. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 19, 2013
Beautiful, high quality pillows.
Delivered as promised

By S. H. from Morristown, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2013
Nice pillows
Over a month to receive pillows

By I. H. from Mesquite, NV

Rated 5/5 stars April 27, 2013
I love these pillows. The quality is excellent, the color is exactly as shown in the photos, and the pillows appear to be very well made with welting and a zipper closure. I would definitely order them again! Great value!
Pretty good. They arrived a little later than I expected but they were worth the wait!

By C. V. from Scituate, MA

Rated 5/5 stars November 18, 2012
We've cushons in this color on lanai for 2 yrs and they show no sign of wear or fading. Easy to clean spots. So happy with fabric and color.
Had some problem with correct order, but was quickly resolved.

By H. W. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2012
Pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship of the pillows. They are well stitched and the fabric colors are quite vibrant. I will certainly recommend the product line to others and order cushions in the future!
By J. O. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2012
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP. PERFECT.
ON SCHEDULE AS PROMISED

By S. B. from Providence Forge, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2012
AWESOME! EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS.
PERFECT - SENT AND RECEIVED WHEN PROMISED

By S. B. from Providence Forge, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2012
Very nicely made product for the money.
By N. O. from Harrisburg, PA

Rated ⅘ stars June 21, 2012
The pillows are great. Very well made and the colors are exactly as they appear on the website. I would have given them a 5 star rating except for the delivery issue.
The website says "ships in a week". This was a key reason that I ordered from cozy days and not another supplier. The pillows did not ship in a week. In fact, it was three weeks before they shipped. After two weeks, I contacted customer service and they told me that the outside supplier who makes the pillows was backed up and they could not tell me when the pillows would ship. Very disappointing.

By L. R. from South Orange, NJ

Rated ⅘ stars June 19, 2012
Product met expectations
I was not happy with the amount of time needed to receive my order (almost a month) I was not informed that the order would be delayed and was only able to find out when I contacted the company. Also, it would be helpful if you would have a contact phone number to call one of your customer service reps.

By J. K. from San Jose, CA

Rated ⅘ stars May 1, 2012
Ordering was easy, and shipping notice was received. The products are good. In between, however, it was a dark hole, no expected ship date was provided and it was difficult to get into the site to try to obtain the information about when the order could be expected.
By D. H. from Prairieville, LA

Rated 5/5 stars April 25, 2012
These pillows are wonderful! Great quality and you can't beat the price for what you get. I shopped around at some local patio furniture stores and these are much nicer then some I saw and for a much better price. If you're unsure, just do it, you'll be glad you did!
By R. A. from Jupiter, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 29, 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pillows. They arrived quickly too. I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
By P. A. from Melbourne, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2011
Excellent, APlus
By J. S. from Newport Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 18, 2011
Great construction and great price. Better than any other cushions that I have found.
Pat

By P. G. from Southampton, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2011
Prompt delivery. Product as expected.
By E. D. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars December 23, 2010
these are great pillows. I have a subdued solid color couch and these brighten the whole area. Sturdy fabric is a plus, too!
By A. B. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5/5 stars December 23, 2010
fabric is wonderful, and the construction is great!
By A. B. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5/5 stars December 15, 2010
Though these might be too big but they are perfect. Nice red color and excellent quality. Great price, I will order more.
By B. B. from Fountain Hills, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars October 22, 2010
these pillows are great! Perfect size, nicely stuffed and the piping is a nice touch!
By K. J. from Kentfield, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 11, 2010
Excellent quality and price
By G. S. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5/5 stars May 18, 2010
The pillows came out great! Love them!
By T. O. from Missouri City, TX

Rated 5/5 stars March 23, 2010
Very good quality. Much nicer than I have bought at local stores.
By R. J. from Roswell, GA

Rated 5/5 stars December 9, 2009
GREAT PILLOW AND A GREAT PRICE!
By J. M. from Springfield, MO

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2009
I love this pillow! It is beautiful, sturdy and well made. The fabric is really nice.
By N. L. from Orofino, ID

Rated 5/5 stars September 15, 2009
I'm very pleased with the quality of the pillows I ordered, and with the prompt delivery service. Would purchase again, and have referred CozyDays to friends.
By M. H. from Del Mar, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 31, 2009
These pillows are a great size for my couch. The fabric is lovely, waterproof, tightly woven, well finished at the seams and very colorful (we ordered a bright blue striped set). I am thrilled to have found these pillows that can be zipped off and cleaned in the machine; you can't say that about 90% of the pillows in the current mail-order catalogs right now.
By E. A. from Emerald Hills, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2009
The pillows were just what we wanted. They look great on the boat. Good price and quick delivery.
By G. W. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2009
the pillows we ordered were exactly as they were described. they came on time, and I would definitely order from this vendor again
By E. O. from Grantham, NH

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2009
I love the quality and reasonable price of these pillows. I originally ordered 6 and then ordered 2 more for our patio. They are very well made. I highly recommend them.
By P. S. from Fishers, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 28, 2009
The pillows are perfect and arrived very quickly. I am completely satisfied with your service. Thank you.
By P. C. from Anaheim Hills, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2009
I am very pleased with my new cushions. They were just what my front entrance needed. I am now the envy of the neighborhood! I have given your company's information to my friends.
THANKS!!!!!

By C. D. from Cullman, AL

Rated 5/5 stars April 18, 2009
Love the pillows. Very well made, shipped fast. Perfect for our porch. Color was true to picture.Service was great, and they answered all m questions. I will buy again, and again from Cozy Days.
By K. J. from Dewitt, IA

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2009
Great pillows. Comfortable and stylish.
By S. E. from Bellevue, WA

Rated 5/5 stars January 4, 2009
I love these pillows. I bought two last year and left them out nearly everyday on some outdoor chairs. They were a lovely addition and added a splash of color. More importantly, they never faded despite the harsh summer climate of Chicago. I bought two more at the end of the season and can't wait for winter to end so I can use them again.
By R. F. from Wil, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2008
I am happy with the pillow I ordered. The color is what I expected. The only problem is it took longer then I was told it would be to have it delivered.
Thanks, Karen

By K. M. from Grand Haven, MI

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2008
Fast service, pillow looks great
By G. W. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2008
Fast service, love the pillow
By G. W. from Los Altos, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2008
very good value and selection. zipper is so convenient. thanks.
By R. A. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars April 14, 2008
Pillows are just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast.
By K. D. from Newport Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 14, 2008
Pillows just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast also.
By K. D. from Newport Beach, CA