Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Stripes CPC24P
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated ⅘ stars August 16, 2014
the size and fit of the cases was perfect, but the color did not look like the catalogue color I ordered.
Due to the VERY VERY long wait time to get the pillow I did not return the case but I would probably not reoder anoth case due to the long wait

By B. B. from Jamaica Plain, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2013
Exactly as expected.
Excellent service.

By S. B. from Rio Rancho, NM

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2013
Excellent product & Excellent Customer Service. They look even prettier in person and fit perfect! Will def. order again!
Excellent Customer Service, thank you!

By J. G. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2013
Well made, durable & looks great!
Simple, fast & accurate

By W. B. from Winter Park, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2012
I ordered two "Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Solids," and am very, very pleased with the overall quality of the material used and the workmanship. I was also happy that the on-line color was true to the actual color of the covers. I would definitely use CozyDays again!
By A. V. from Steamboat Springs, CO

Rated ⅗ stars May 27, 2011
The fabric and color were spot on to what I ordered. The quality of the sewing of the cushions was subpar. The zipper was put in using white thread (on a tealish color) and large stitches that I am afraid are not going to hold up. A tigher stich would have been preferred and stronger.
By T. H. from Jupiter, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 21, 2011
Nicely made, good service because when the order was taking a very long time, someone got in touch and apologized. Bright, fun fabric, sturdy, I'd for sure recover a pillow before replacing next time. Thanks again!
By C. H. from Portland, OR

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2010
The yellow pillow covers are great! The color is bright. I've been using them on my dock this summer. The material is waterproof and easy to clean. The kids love sitting on the pillows!
By P. D. from Manahawkin, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2010
I purchased two orange 24X24 zippered pillow covers. They are perfect! I actually use them inside, for the kids' TV Room and they are not only durable and well-made, but extremely comfortable. We love them!
By C. C. from San Antonio, TX