Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 15x15 Solids CPC15P
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2015
I love the square pillow covers. It fits my couch pillows that were measured at the same length. They are well made and I think will do well out on our covered deck. The color sure spruced up the faded couch.
I have no complaints. The order arrived a few weeks before the estimated time.

By C. D. from Townsend, TN

Rated ⅗ stars July 4, 2014
Just okay. I called twice to ask if the color was a bright yellow as that is what Ivwas interested in and was assured it was. It was not.
Too slow. Had to call three times to inquire when the order would be shipped.

By J. G. from Arkport, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2014
Great way to spice up old faded deck pillows. Color was as vibrant as the picture and they were beautifully made! I would buy more to change things up.
Pillow covers took a week longer than the website stated but it was worth the wait and staff were very apologetic and friendly when I called.

By C. S. from Chester Springs, PA

Rated 5/5 stars September 30, 2013
I think this place is GREAT. I have ordered many covers for old outdoor pillows here, they are well made, come in dozens of colors, it's fantastic reuse for dull looks and the covers are made in the US. What could be better. Good job folks!
Arrives fast and in good order. And the email follow up is excellent.

By C. H. from Portland, OR

Rated 5/5 stars March 23, 2012
We are very happy with the pillow covers. The Sunbrella fabric is perfect for our boat!
By J. C. from Williamsburg, VA

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2010
excellent, covers. zipper is sturdy ...custom yet affordable.
By J. G. from Freeport, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2010
The pure bright colors brightened up my porch. I know from past experiences that I will have these pillows a long time, since the outdoor material will handle any weather, yet the material is soft and comfortable for my face or back.
By K. N. from Santa Fe, NM

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2010
The pure bright colors brightened up my porch. I know from past experiences that I will have these pillows a long time, since the outdoor material will handle any weather, yet the material is soft and comfortable for my face or back.
By K. N. from Santa Fe, NM