Sundance Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids CISP080C
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 14, 2019
Quality product, it sits our lounges perfectly
R. W. from Apollo Beach, FL

Rated 1 out of 5 stars October 9, 2018
Not happy at all with the product. Sent it back.Size shown in description should show the length from the top to the bend, but it only show the full length of the lounge cushion. Did not fit our chaise lounge
Not happy. Had to pay very expensive shipping charge to return the items, even though the description of the lounge cushions were not accurate.

S. A. from Waterford, MI

Rated 2 out of 5 stars July 13, 2017
It is difficult to review the cushions since they were to ship on June 27, 2017 and I don't have them as of July 13, 2017. I am waiting for a second shipping order. I will review them when they arrive!
It is difficult to review the cushions since they were to ship on June 27, 2017 and I don't have them as of July 13, 2017. I am waiting for a second shipping order.

D. C. from Owosso, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 18, 2011
Excellent cushions. Nice appearance and comfort.
N. J. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 21, 2010
The cushions look wonderful-but instead of the promised 5 DAY delivery I had to PHONE after 3 WEEKS to find out what had happened.
I was told shipping would happen in five days.
THREE WEEKS later I received an e-mail saying my chosen fabric had been discontinued and would I like to choose another fabric.
You can imagine my response.

M. H. from Riverview, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 25, 2010
These cushions were a perfect match for our sundance chaise lounges. The pads are very comfortable,and they have zippers so as to remove the pads. I
Roger

R. C. from Vernon, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 24, 2010
I absolutely loved the chaise lounge cushions and pillows. The fit my chairs that I had bought previously perfectly and I have had the best sumer ever. I would recommend these items to every one who enjoys laying in the sun by there pool.
K. L. from Barbourville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2010
love these cushions! they are a beautiful color of yellow and very comfportable!
S. H. from Mcalester, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 2, 2010
AS IN PREVIOUS PURCHASES, RECEIVED WHAT ORDERED IN GOOD QUALITY AND IN A TIMELY FASHION
A. B. from Ambler, PA