Tangor Chair Cushion Stripes M.255T
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 Reviews
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 15 reviews

All Customer Reviews (15)

Rated 5/5 stars October 2, 2019
Well made. Timely shipping.
By J. H. from Latham, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2018
The cushions arrived i a timely manner and look very nice.
By K. N. from Ventura, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2017
The cushions fit our Tangor chairs perfectly!!
By D. N. from Laverne, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 14, 2014
Happy with the product
all went well and service was very good

By D. G. from N Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 27, 2014
Very pleased with the Tangor chair cushions we purchased. We asked that the cushions be made without the headrest and they followed our request perfectly. They sent the headrests separately as we asked...just in case we wanted to use them behind our head on occasion. Very comfortable too!
Very pleased with the service. Received our product ahead of schedule!

By L. W. from Boynton Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 4, 2014
The cushions are beautiful and came within the time frame they were supposed to come. We had some that were 10 years and we kept waiting for them to wear out so we could get another color and they never did. Finally we gave in and just ordered some even tho nothing is wrong with the old ones. The only disappointment is they are not quite as long as the old ones in the seat and if you have short legs your legs hit the end of the chair instead of the cushion. The color is actually prettier than the color online. They look beautiful!
By C. P. from Singer Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2012
Great product - high quality and exactly as depicted online. Excellent packaging and shipment. I recommend CozyDays to anyone who wants great quality and service at a great price.
By L. T. from Key West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2011
I got these cushions in Pacific Blue and the color is awesome! Well made, dry quickly from rain, comfortable. Look great at the pool with the pacific blue umbrellas. Get lots of compliments on them. Price is high; wish they were a little cheaper, but they are wonderful.
By J. S. from Dillwyn, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2011
Good quality, fits the chair perfectly and is quite comfortable.
By A. S. from Burtonsville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars April 11, 2011
Excellent craftsmanship!
Since the non-canvas chair cover style originally provided with the chairs 18 years ago is no longer available, this canvas cover brought with it concerns that it wouldn't fit as well. Time will tell, but the measurements are right on and once they've become "weathered" I'm sure they will seem less "stiff." I'm pleased with the product and my experience with Cozy Days.

By M. W. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2011
The cushions are what we were missing to fully enjoy our chairs. The chairs are some of the most comfortable chairs around and the cushions put the icing on the cake.
By M. M. from Lafayette, LA

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2010
Great product and great help from sales profession.
Johnny Watlons

By J. W. from London, KY

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2009
Sooo pleaseed with the seat covers. perfect fit and match to the chaises
By H. L. from Seabrook Island, SC

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2009
GREAT PERFORMANCE, COMFORTABLE, AND FITS EXACTLY TO THE CHAIR
By A. B. from Ambler, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2008
The cushions are high quality, quite true in color to the online samples. They complement the chair's built-in support
By L. V. from Inver Grove, MN