Cormoran Chaise Cushion Solid M.256
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2016
We are thrilled with the quality of these cushions! All stripes line up and the padding is very nice. These will last for a very long time. Can't wait to order the cushions for the chairs.
Called customer service to check on the order and they were so nice and helpful. Since we ordered these going right into summer, there was a slight delay - but the wait was well worth it.

By D. N. from La Verne, CA

Rated 5/5 stars March 15, 2014
The best cushions we've ever purchased. We bought the dark gray. Love them. Made well. Very nice!
Excellent. Thank you.

By A. M. from B Bar H Ranch, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 11, 2012
Beautifully made cushion. Excellent service from CozyDays. Will recommend CozyDays to friends.
By S. Z. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2011
Cushions are well made, representative of the online product description, and appear to fit the chaises properly.
By R. S. from Hollis, NH

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2010
The order came quicker than expected so I was pleased with the service. Although I have not yet had the opportunity to put them on the chaises and use them, they appear to be thick and comfortable. They are very well made. with the pattern lining up well; zippers are well put in and welting is well done. The color is a little different to what was on my monitor but I went to a local fabric store to check on a sample.
By J. R. from Philadelphia, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2010
Great product. Great Professional help from Cozy Days.
johnny Watkins

By J. W. from London, KY

Rated ⅗ stars April 13, 2010
The cushion is well made and fits the chair well. I first purchased a cushion in Brass (5484) The color on the chart was not at all like the finished product. I was apprehensive before I ordered and asked if I could order a sample swatch of that color. I was told that that was not possible. When it arrived, it did not look right. Very dark GOLD. I returned the brass cushion in exchange for a solid wheat cushion (5414). The cushion that arrived is not the color shown on the order page. My new cushion is gold, looking more like the buttercup sample. I'm trying to make do because I cannot afford to send it back. I returned one and I had to pay shipping and it's adding up. I really wish, that with such a good product, the color samples would be the same color as the material. Look at the wheat sample...does it look really yellowish gold to you? I'm serious. My cushion is closer to buttercup and isn't what I was looking for. Sorry. You asked.
By B. J. from Jensen Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 22, 2009
I recently bought 2 Cormoran Chaise lounge chairs & am very happy with the quality of the porduct given the price. While I looked for less expensive cushions, I kept going back to yours, not only because of the better fit on the chairs but because I felt I could trust the quality & hopefully enndurance in the tough Florida summers. I have had compliments on them & again, am very happy with them.
By S. M. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2008
Love the design. The quality is terrific--far better than the custom-made ones which had previously made for my other chairs.
By A. D. from Sanibel, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 25, 2008
Excellent doing business with you and I will continue to in the near future. Fast shipping well packaged. Wish you shipped to Peru South America too
By H. N. from Oklahoma City, OK