Chaise Lounge Cushion Solids NR-EDEN-C
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2017
Very well made cushions. Fit is nice and they hold position well. Overall very happy. My hope is that they will not fad for many years. Will have to wait and see.
By J. B. from Armada, MI

Rated ⅖ stars August 27, 2014
The product was not nearly as well made as last year's cushions. Last year there were grips on the top and bottom and the grips were longer. This year, there were only grips on the top and they were very sparse in the material used. This does not allow the cushion to fit or seat as well on the chaise.
I would have given the product a three star, but the service was one star. The ad promises that you will receive the cushions within four weeks. It took nine weeks for these cushions to arrive. The season was almost over by the time they arrived. Very poor service.

By F. E. from Melfa, VA

Rated ⅘ stars February 24, 2014
The product is a cushion, and it is fine.
The 2 cushions were supposed to be delivered within 4 week, something I think is far to long a period to wait. However, in this instance it took more than 8 weeks, which is terrible. I called several times, wondering when I was going to get the cushions, and was told they would come as soon as possible.
Two simple cushions to Chaiselongues, and it takes more than 8 weeks to deliver. This is no way to serve a customer.

By J. D. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2013
excellent quality, quality exceeded expectations ordering was smooth, delivery was prompt
excellent

By D. H. from Derry, NH

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2013
Very nice design and well made. Very comfortable.
The delivery was excellent.

By J. B. from Clayton, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 18, 2012
Nice cushions. Seem well made. Great color.
Service is fine.

By D. M. from Alpine, UT

Rated 5/5 stars March 5, 2012
Great lounger cushions - excellent quality and perfect match for our contemporary stylied loungers. I bought these over the internet from the UK for my vacation home in Bonita Springs and the transaction was superb and fast. Some email correspondence with Cozydays meant I was able to arrange delivery to coincide with a brief visit I was making to the US. Would definitely purchase again from this company. In fact, just about to order some matching umbrellas and patio dining chair cushions - and possibly a few more loungers/cushions
By B. C. from Bonita Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 28, 2010
Ordered two navy blue cushions. Received two royal blue cushions. Great quality and enjoying them tremendously although they are not the color I ordered.
By R. V. from Mcallen, TX

Rated 5/5 stars August 22, 2010
As expected, CozyDays has delivered - beautiful Lounge Cushions for our Eden Chaise Lounges. They have used the upgraded cushions which are very firm and should last many years. Thanks!
By A. M. from Henderson, NV