8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Grey PC1174-GR
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars November 17, 2018
This umbrella cover also covers my clothes drying tree. It lasts for years and protects against cold, sun, wind, rain, and dirt. I love it and you cannot beat the price!
By G. P. from Sayville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 5, 2018
Although this cover may be perfect for umbrellas, I use it to cover my clothes tree-line. The cover fits perfectly, is easy to open and close,and is amazingly sturdy.
I actually leave it out all winter through the year and it lasts for years and years. It is amazing!
If you want to use it for any type of cover - umbrella or clothes tree, you cannot miss with this one!

By G. P. from Sayville, NY

Rated ⅘ stars September 14, 2018
The cover fits snuggly around the umbrella enclosing it in waterproof material. I like this feature. I also especially like the wand that allows me to quickly attach or remove the cover. However, the zipper pull tab is fairly high to reach once the cover is in place. A small rod attached to the zipper tab would make it perfect.
By D. S. from Canal Fulton, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2018
Product excellent quality and delivered as promise.
Excellent customer service called to inquire and ask questions they were most helpful and courteous.

By V. G. from Lithonia, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2018
Simple, affordable and with enclosed wand makes removal of cover quick and easy. Have ordered 2 for both of our patio umbrellas. Nice job!
Arrived as expected.

By T. H. from Dallas, GA

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2016
Very satisfied with product, great price, was exactly as described
Service was fast and easy.

By J. S. from Kimball, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2016
I ordered a large umbrella cover but received a small umbrella cover which will not work. About 8 days ago I called and reported this to your company. Your representative said they would send me a large tan one right away as he had them in stock. Please get this to me ASAP !!
By G. S. from Charlotte, NC

Rated ⅗ stars July 27, 2016
The cover was OK The color was a little washed out but it works.
By R. M. from Riverhead, NY

Rated ⅘ stars July 20, 2016
Well made, just wish the wand was a little longer so easier for short people to take on and off.
By S. W. from Rochester, NY