6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand - Gray PC1170-GR
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
38 Reviews
5 star
(31)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
See all 38 reviews

All Customer Reviews (38)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 23, 2022
Color: Tan
Purchased this cover to replace an old cover that had seen better days. Never having used CozyDays before, I was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery and the quality of the merchandise. Would definitely recommend this company.
S. H. from Baton Rouge, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 15, 2020
Color: Gray
Have had one of these umbrella covers before. They last along time in the weather. Very easy to get on and off with the extended handle with it.
M. B. from Scranton, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 3, 2020
Color: Gray
Nice cover. Minor complaint: the wand is somewhat difficult to manage because it is longer than the storage pouch. Although it (the wand) can be taken apart, one must then find storage for that section. Aside from that, seems like a well made cover.
Whatever happened to the smaller stiff rod near the zipper that allowed for easy removal and installation?? That system was better in my humble.
Jim

J. L. from Yorktown, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 27, 2019
Color: Tan
Have ordered more of these since I liked it!
B. K. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 29, 2019
Color: Tan
Good product and price as described. Delivered on time and would order again!
Thank you!

J. H. from New Port Richey, FL

Rated 2 out of 5 stars January 10, 2019
Color: Gray
Great product but less than satisfactory customer service and delivery. This item was scheduled to deliver between 12/17-12/19. When it did not arrive by the 19th; I called the company. They told me they would check and get back with me. I didn’t hear from them until I called them back. Item arrived the 26th of December. Great timing for a Christmas gift that I missed taking out of state. Had to pay more shipping costs to get it to my parents. I won’t order from Cozy Days again.
R. C. from Little Rock, AR

Rated 1 out of 5 stars June 2, 2018
Color: Tan
Very low quality. Extremely tight fit and it left a stain on umbrella. Very disappointed.
S. J. from Oxford, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2018
Color: Gray
Product received as described. Inside wand feature very helpful when covering or removing cover. Like product so much ordered a second one for larger umbrella.
Received in a somewhat normal time frame.
.

T. H. from Dallas, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 4, 2017
Color: Tan
Product was as advertised. I probably should have gone with next size bigger since this one just fits length wise. Wand is very useful and stored inside cover in it's own sleeve when not in use.
Unfortunately, item was not in stock but that did not show when I placed the order. I had to call Cozy Days to find out the delay before they looked into it, apologized, and told me of the shipping problem, asking me if I still wished to keep the order.

S. M. from Poughkeepsie, NY

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 26, 2017
Color: Tan
Well made patio umbrella cover. A bit small for 8' foot umbrella; could be longer for ease of installing it on umbrella. It fits tight but acceptable. Somewhat difficult to install with supplied plastic rod. My previous cover had the rod built in and was much easier to put on the umbrella.
Polite service. Staff person was not very knowledgeable about product.

E. J. from Riverside, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 7, 2017
Color: Tan
I love this umbrella cover. We bought this same cover and it lasted for over
5 years. It fits perfectly and protects our umbrella from all kinds of weather. Great product.

B. U. from Winfield, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 24, 2017
Color: Tan
Finally an answer to being able to easily cover and protect my outdoor umbrellas without having to bring them inside -- thank you!
C. G. from La Quinta, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2017
Color: Tan
Great product, fair price
S. L. from Wildwood, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 20, 2017
Color: Tan
This umbrella comer for my 8' - patio table - umbrella was perfect. In fact I ordered a second one for another 9' patio table umbrella.
For the price - it's quite a buy,
Also a CozyDays rep I spoke with on the phone was very, very helpful.
Good company to do business with.

E. L. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 1, 2016
Color: Tan
Umbrella cover was a perfect fit for my small table umbrella. Loved the material and the finished. Great color exactly like the picture.
V. K. from Monroe Township, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 16, 2016
Color: Tan
Had trouble finding a cover with a wand until I found yours on line.
Happy that I can now cover the umbrella without taking it off the table.
excellent!

F. M. from Addison, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 17, 2013
Color: Tan
Perfect, just as advertised.
Outstanding, better than expected.

M. P. from Centerville, MA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars August 14, 2013
Color: Tan
Very good. I really need a umbrella cover for a 10 foot cantilever umbrella cover. It's a shame that cozy days doesn't have one.
Very prompt.

M. P. from Farmington Hills, MI

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 22, 2013
Color: Tan
Impressed with the quality at a low price
Extremely long order time, took about a month to arrive

J. E. from Chaska, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 13, 2013
Color: Tan
Very good value. Looks great, I wish I purchased it a year ago, my umbrella got a little sun faded. Love the wand for easy on easy off.
M. S. from Oxford, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 16, 2012
Color: Tan
The umbrella cover that I ordered fits perfectly and is of excellent quality fabric. It is easy to put on and off with the extension pole. A definite good buy.
B. U. from Winfield, IL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 25, 2012
Color: Tan
PRODUCT WAS AS PRESENTED, VERY SATISFIED
PRODUCT WAS NOT SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER. I HAD TO CALL TO GET PRODUCT SHIPPED.

P. D. from Sandusky, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 28, 2011
Color: Tan
It would have been wonderful if I had ordered the right fit. But to my dismay, I didn't realize that the measurement should be while the umbrella is open and not while it is closed. Therefore, I had to return it.
I. D. from Lebanon, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 29, 2011
Color: Tan
This is a really nice Unbrella Cover...I have never seen one like this before...The wand makes it's so easy to put on and take off the cover...I love the fabric that protects the unbrella from fading due to sun exposure...The service and the price are exceptional...I was using my cover within 3 days...I ordered a second cover for my daughter...CozyDays has been saved to my "Favorites" folder for future use...
G. S. from Spanish Fort, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2011
Color: Tan
I ordered the small for my 8' umbrella and it just barely makes it to the bottom. Next time I will order the bigger size. Excellent cover for the money.
G. C. from Springfield, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 23, 2011
Color: Tan
I was very pleased with the unbrella cover with wand purchaed from Cosy Days. Pricing was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. Thanks for great sevice
B. Y. from Newhall, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 23, 2011
Color: Tan
Love the product...The cover is top quality...The wand makes using the cover sooo easy and then it tucks away so neatly...Someone had a great idea...The service was great...I recieved an immediate confirmation and the cover was delivered to my door on the second day...Exceptional product, service, price and free shipping...I will be shopping again...Thanks
G. S. from Spanish Fort, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 5, 2011
Color: Tan
This is so easy to put on! The wand makes it so simple, it took me less than a minute to cover the umbrella. The velcro fastens easily. Made of sturdy material.
K. C. from Mays Landing, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 30, 2010
Color: Tan
GOOD QUALITY UMBRELLA COVER. MAKE SURE YOUR MEASURE FOR THE RIGT SIZE. OOPS.
M. W. from Church Hill, MD

Rated 4 out of 5 stars November 26, 2009
Color: Tan
We will know better how well our umbrella is protected after it has weathered the winter. The cover would have to be about 3 inches longer in order to enclose the entire umbrella, but this may not pose a problem.
A. C. from Hanover, NH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 10, 2009
Color: Tan
Grateful for this cover. Fits our umbrella well and matches the rest of the covers for our patio furniture! Thanks again CozyDays!
S. J. from Springfield, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 13, 2009
Color: Tan
Love the cover. Couldn't find one locally that was as nice as what I had bought in the past and needed a new one badly. This one is heavy, covers the umbrella well and love he handle! And it's priced right!!
F. B. from Mapleton, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 9, 2008
Color: Tan
We are very happy with our cover. It arrived within days of ordering and in good condition. No problems putting it on the umbrella.
C. M. from Pleasanton, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 13, 2008
Color: Tan
The umbrella cover fits perfectly, the color grey blends well and unobtrusive. I'm sure we'll get many years of protection for the umbrella. thank you!
S. S. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 23, 2008
Color: Tan
Very happy with this product. It's good quality and the wand is really helpful. It was a good value. I did think it would be beige but it is a grey color. It's fine.
L. T. from Old Tappan, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 18, 2008
Color: Tan
I love the umbrella cover. It fits perfectly, and the wand is really great. It makes it so much easier to take on and off. I highly reccommend this product.
S. F. from Two Rivers, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2008
Color: Tan
Love the cover and the price was great also. The only thing I didn't like was the wand - too bulky
R. S. from Bangor, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 20, 2008
Color: Tan
I ordered this cover but when I got it it was too short. I needed the longer cover. I sent it back and received the correct one a week later. No problem with the exchange, it went very smooth. I even got free shipping on the second umbrella cover. Great company, great prices.
A. T. from Wayne, MI