6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170-TN
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
31 Reviews
5 star
(25)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 31 reviews

All Customer Reviews (31)

Rated ⅕ stars June 2, 2018
Very low quality. Extremely tight fit and it left a stain on umbrella. Very disappointed.
By S. J. from Oxford, MI

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2017
Product was as advertised. I probably should have gone with next size bigger since this one just fits length wise. Wand is very useful and stored inside cover in it's own sleeve when not in use.
Unfortunately, item was not in stock but that did not show when I placed the order. I had to call Cozy Days to find out the delay before they looked into it, apologized, and told me of the shipping problem, asking me if I still wished to keep the order.

By S. M. from Poughkeepsie, NY

Rated ⅗ stars July 26, 2017
Well made patio umbrella cover. A bit small for 8' foot umbrella; could be longer for ease of installing it on umbrella. It fits tight but acceptable. Somewhat difficult to install with supplied plastic rod. My previous cover had the rod built in and was much easier to put on the umbrella.
Polite service. Staff person was not very knowledgeable about product.

By E. J. from Riverside, IL

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2017
I love this umbrella cover. We bought this same cover and it lasted for over
5 years. It fits perfectly and protects our umbrella from all kinds of weather. Great product.

By B. U. from Winfield, IL

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2017
Finally an answer to being able to easily cover and protect my outdoor umbrellas without having to bring them inside -- thank you!
By C. G. from La Quinta, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2017
Great product, fair price
By S. L. from Wildwood, MO

Rated 5/5 stars February 20, 2017
This umbrella comer for my 8' - patio table - umbrella was perfect. In fact I ordered a second one for another 9' patio table umbrella.
For the price - it's quite a buy,
Also a CozyDays rep I spoke with on the phone was very, very helpful.
Good company to do business with.

By E. L. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 1, 2016
Umbrella cover was a perfect fit for my small table umbrella. Loved the material and the finished. Great color exactly like the picture.
By V. K. from Monroe Township, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2016
Had trouble finding a cover with a wand until I found yours on line.
Happy that I can now cover the umbrella without taking it off the table.
excellent!

By F. M. from Addison, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2013
Perfect, just as advertised.
Outstanding, better than expected.

By M. P. from Centerville, MA

Rated ⅘ stars August 14, 2013
Very good. I really need a umbrella cover for a 10 foot cantilever umbrella cover. It's a shame that cozy days doesn't have one.
Very prompt.

By M. P. from Farmington Hills, MI

Rated ⅘ stars July 22, 2013
Impressed with the quality at a low price
Extremely long order time, took about a month to arrive

By J. E. from Chaska, MN

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2013
Very good value. Looks great, I wish I purchased it a year ago, my umbrella got a little sun faded. Love the wand for easy on easy off.
By M. S. from Oxford, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2012
The umbrella cover that I ordered fits perfectly and is of excellent quality fabric. It is easy to put on and off with the extension pole. A definite good buy.
By B. U. from Winfield, IL

Rated ⅘ stars June 25, 2012
PRODUCT WAS AS PRESENTED, VERY SATISFIED
PRODUCT WAS NOT SHIPPED IN A TIMELY MANNER. I HAD TO CALL TO GET PRODUCT SHIPPED.

By P. D. from Sandusky, OH

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2011
It would have been wonderful if I had ordered the right fit. But to my dismay, I didn't realize that the measurement should be while the umbrella is open and not while it is closed. Therefore, I had to return it.
By I. D. from Lebanon, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 29, 2011
This is a really nice Unbrella Cover...I have never seen one like this before...The wand makes it's so easy to put on and take off the cover...I love the fabric that protects the unbrella from fading due to sun exposure...The service and the price are exceptional...I was using my cover within 3 days...I ordered a second cover for my daughter...CozyDays has been saved to my "Favorites" folder for future use...
By G. S. from Spanish Fort, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2011
I ordered the small for my 8' umbrella and it just barely makes it to the bottom. Next time I will order the bigger size. Excellent cover for the money.
By G. C. from Springfield, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the unbrella cover with wand purchaed from Cosy Days. Pricing was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. Thanks for great sevice
By B. Y. from Newhall, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2011
Love the product...The cover is top quality...The wand makes using the cover sooo easy and then it tucks away so neatly...Someone had a great idea...The service was great...I recieved an immediate confirmation and the cover was delivered to my door on the second day...Exceptional product, service, price and free shipping...I will be shopping again...Thanks
By G. S. from Spanish Fort, AL

Rated 5/5 stars January 5, 2011
This is so easy to put on! The wand makes it so simple, it took me less than a minute to cover the umbrella. The velcro fastens easily. Made of sturdy material.
By K. C. from Mays Landing, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars December 30, 2010
GOOD QUALITY UMBRELLA COVER. MAKE SURE YOUR MEASURE FOR THE RIGT SIZE. OOPS.
By M. W. from Church Hill, MD

Rated ⅘ stars November 26, 2009
We will know better how well our umbrella is protected after it has weathered the winter. The cover would have to be about 3 inches longer in order to enclose the entire umbrella, but this may not pose a problem.
By A. C. from Hanover, NH

Rated 5/5 stars November 10, 2009
Grateful for this cover. Fits our umbrella well and matches the rest of the covers for our patio furniture! Thanks again CozyDays!
By S. J. from Springfield, MN

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2009
Love the cover. Couldn't find one locally that was as nice as what I had bought in the past and needed a new one badly. This one is heavy, covers the umbrella well and love he handle! And it's priced right!!
By F. B. from Mapleton, IL

Rated 5/5 stars November 9, 2008
We are very happy with our cover. It arrived within days of ordering and in good condition. No problems putting it on the umbrella.
By C. M. from Pleasanton, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 13, 2008
The umbrella cover fits perfectly, the color grey blends well and unobtrusive. I'm sure we'll get many years of protection for the umbrella. thank you!
By S. S. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 23, 2008
Very happy with this product. It's good quality and the wand is really helpful. It was a good value. I did think it would be beige but it is a grey color. It's fine.
By L. T. from Old Tappan, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 18, 2008
I love the umbrella cover. It fits perfectly, and the wand is really great. It makes it so much easier to take on and off. I highly reccommend this product.
By S. F. from Two Rivers, WI

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2008
Love the cover and the price was great also. The only thing I didn't like was the wand - too bulky
By R. S. from Bangor, ME

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2008
I ordered this cover but when I got it it was too short. I needed the longer cover. I sent it back and received the correct one a week later. No problem with the exchange, it went very smooth. I even got free shipping on the second umbrella cover. Great company, great prices.
By A. T. from Wayne, MI