72" - 76" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1150-TN
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 19, 2012
Color: Tan
The cover provides great protection. Even though it does not drape to the bottom of the table, I was expecting this. i would buy this product again.
Service was great. I received the product in a timely matter. I would buy from CozyDays again.

R. Z. from Pikesville, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 10, 2012
Color: Tan
It took a while to ship, but once shipped, the table cover arrived promptly. It fits well and appears sturdy, but we have had a very mild winter so far. I hope it will last us for 3 or 4 winters.
L. A. from Stamford, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 8, 2011
Color: Tan
The product is great, but I would appreciate knowing that it was backordered for 2 months, before I placed the order.
A. S. from Visalia, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 23, 2011
Color: Tan
We are very happy with the product. It is attractive and appears very sturdy, and we are optimistic that it will hold up in the Tucson sun.
A. S. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 28, 2011
Color: Tan
i was very pleased with the patio table cover..The price was right and it arrived quickly..It is more than big enough for my table and very sturdy..I was so impressed with it I went and ordered covers for my patio chairs...
P. A. from Oakley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 19, 2011
Color: Tan
I received my cover promptly. It fits well and is a good heavy weight.
A. K. from Bala Cynwyd, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2010
Color: Tan
We love this cover. Since this is "one-size fits several" it has worked out amazingly well. I have a large oval wooden table and 6 chairs which I fold up and lean against the table when not in use. The velcro tabs all seem to line up with some part of the chairs on all sides to prevent wind blow-off. I put a plastic ice chest in the center of the table to raise the level above the chair backs and assure that rain water would run off. It works quite well in the very rainy Pacific Northwest. I dragged my patio set out of the garage to our deck one sunny day about a month ago, used it that day and then winter returned. Summer should arrive after the 4th of July holiday.This has proved to be a very useful purchase in just a short time.
G. C. from University Place, WA

Rated 3 out of 5 stars November 5, 2009
Color: Tan
It seems to be adequate but I will be able to tell more after it has survived a winter with the wind and cold. The velcro straps seem to be placed at inconvenient positions.
W. D. from Rochester, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 7, 2008
Color: Tan
this was a replacement for a 5 year old cover -- they are tough and last longer than the other covers that I have used
P. S. from Fair Lawn, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
This cover did the trick! It fits like a glove and I have not had any issues with it so far. I put it on in October and here we are mid-January! I highly recommend this cover. The previous one I purchased at a lawn and garden store was 3 times higher in price and was oversized.
Highly recommended for anyone with a 72" oval table!!!

J. M. from Malvern, PA