60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover - Gray PC1152-GR
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
21 Reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 21 reviews

All Customer Reviews (21)

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 7, 2020
Color: Gray
I have to give it a 4 for now. Fit the table and will see how it survives the Michigan Winter.
J. P. from Jackson, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 15, 2020
Color: Tan
Our patio table cover seems durable, and it fits well. It currently is getting the test of doing its job during an Upstate New York winter.
J. G. from Clifton Park, NY

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 19, 2016
Color: Tan
Seems like a good product. Pretty much as advertised.
Disappointed that while you sent the right product, it was the wrong color. The packing slip clearly was labelled "tan" but you sent gray. Order # 210494. Rather than going through the nonsense of returning it, decided to keep what I got. That's why I gave you a 3 rating.

J. S. from Las Vegas, NV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2015
Color: Tan
Great cover. If lighting strikes and it's gone, I'd buy another!
J. L. from Garden Grove, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 29, 2013
Color: Tan
The table cover is sturdy and fits the table with chairs tucked under it. Thanks to the velcro tabs it protected everything in our recent rainy winds!
G. S. from Sutter Creek, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 3, 2013
Color: Tan
The cover is of very sturdy quality plus affordable price.
E. H. from Rapid City, SD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 12, 2012
Color: Tan
Table cover seems to be of good quality and was easy to attach to table.
Item arrived quickly and in good condition.

G. L. from Athens, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 18, 2011
Color: Tan
The table cover is just what I wanted & it covers my table fairly well. I don't have any pics of it, but it sure does the job I wanted it to do. Thank you for yor prompt reply of sending it to me.
A. D. from Pottstown, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 6, 2011
Color: Tan
Very happy with the table cover. It fits our table well and is made of a sturdy material. We were very impressed with the quick service.
P. B. from West Chester, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 16, 2011
Color: Tan
Love it, used it as a cover for a round lounge with a worn out cover. Perfect! strudy, waterproof excellent and affordable
J. E. from Odessa, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2011
Color: Tan
Even though I measured the table the cover was too big but great quality and does keep the rain off the table. It just hangs longer and covers two of my chairs along with table.
S. N. from New Market, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 7, 2011
Color: Tan
This gray patio table cover is very thick and appears to be good quality. Also, its size is more-than-ample for the glass-topped aluminum table I have covered on my 3-season, screened-in porch. The one thing I dislike, though, is the horribly wrinkled condition of it. Of course, I thought the wrinkles would eventually smooth out, but after more than a month, that hasn't happened. Perhaps when the Iowa weather warms up that wrinkling will soften.
J. G. from Waterloo, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 4, 2010
Color: Tan
cover is great except for one thing, the picture on the web page showed what we thought was a beige/tan cover. The one we received is gray.
C. G. from Yardley, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 2, 2010
Color: Tan
Great table cover - stays on and keeps the table dry. Fits my rectangular table very nicely.
K. M. from Temecula, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2010
Color: Tan
Good quality cover at a good price. Fit was true to specification; fleece backing and velcro ties helps it stay in place. Fast ship and good communication from Cozy Days. Definitely would buy from again.
G. H. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 9, 2010
Color: Tan
This item works great. Fits like a glove and is very securely attached with velcro strips.
D. K. from Oakland, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 25, 2009
Color: Tan
Product arrived promptly and was exactly as described.
T. T. from Joppa, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 16, 2009
Color: Tan
The cover seems to work fine. We'll see how it holds up to Iowa winters.
J. V. from Sioux Center, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 14, 2008
Color: Tan
So far I am very pleased with the table cover. It fit nicely over the table and seems very durable. Haven't gone through the whole winter yet but I don't think there will be problems with it.
S. M. from Honeoye Falls, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 9, 2008
Color: Tan
Perfect cover for our propane fireplace.
M. K. from Denver, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 10, 2008
Color: Tan
I am pleased with the patio table cover. It has come in handy keeping the snow off the table. I especially like the velcro tabs to secure the cover to the table legs to keep it from getting blown off in strong winds.
M. M. from Maumee, OH