48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154-TN
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
65 Reviews
5 star
(58)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 65 reviews

All Customer Reviews (65)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 8, 2019
Color: Tan
The outdoor table cover is all I expected. It fit perfectly arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to order additional outdoor patio covers
A. S. from Mahwah, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 10, 2019
Color: Gray
This table cover is nice and thick, but easy to put on. Fits my 54 inch glass table perfectly and the Velcro ties that go around the legs and keep it from blowing off in the strong winds we get sometimes.
G. S. from Middletown, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 19, 2018
Color: Gray
Fit is perfect, material is high quality, very happy with product, ordering another ??
M. D. from Whittier, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 4, 2017
Color: Gray
Great and nice value
Easy and quick service

A. F. from Monmouth Beach, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 9, 2017
Color: Tan
I was very happy with this product. It fit my 54" hexagon shaped fire pit perfectly and the length was just right as well. The price was great too. I hope it lasts a long time!
D. L. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 10, 2017
Color: Gray
The patio table cover I ordered and received was exactly what was described and that is very important to me. I have a propane fire pit table and the cover has to fit properly so the information presented on the website must be accurate and it was.
I received my cover just a few days after ordered, very prompt.

T. K. from Jim Thorpe, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 8, 2017
Color: Gray
Cover is well made and fit our new 54" table perfectly, also had handy tie down straps to the lower legs to make sure it would stay on in those windy days.

Great service , no problems

G. N. from Menomonee Falls, WI

Rated 1 out of 5 stars May 13, 2016
Color: Gray
the products seems fine but the 1 star review is because I am shocked that this product was delivered to me. The address was so far off from my address it was amazing that I received it
M. J. from Washougal, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 2, 2015
Color: Tan
Fits perfectly on my 54 inch table. The cover is lightweight but seems strong enough and so far pliable in cool temperatures. If it makes it through the winter as I expect it will, I will be buying another cover for my 48 inch table.
J. R. from Sterling Heights, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 16, 2015
Color: Tan
I just love my patio table cover. Very good quality. I would order again from Cozy days.
Very good came in a timely manner.

A. W. from Arden, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 13, 2015
Color: Tan
Very happy with this table cover, both price and quality.
D. B. from Portland, OR

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 20, 2015
Color: Tan
Not as thick as I had hoped, but will see how it lasts through the harsh winter months. Fits well and looks good, though.
Quick service.

C. Y. from St. Inigoes, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 15, 2014
Color: Tan
this cover was perfect to cover my outdoor table. I needed something smaller and this fits perfectly.
L. R. from Wanaque, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 23, 2014
Color: Tan
Exactly what I needed to protect my out door table during the Syracuse winters.
The velcro tie down straps are a great feature.
Finding you on Yahoo. was quick. Your service was fast, product was inexpensive, good quality, and free fast shipping.

D. R. from Syracuse, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 13, 2014
Color: Tan
It was exactly what I wanted -- the overall quality is perfect especially for a New York winter...
My order was not shipped out in total -- I inquired about the products that were missing -- it was addressed and handled professionally and I received the balance of my order within 5-7 days. Thanks for the great customer service!

P. O. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 11, 2014
Color: Tan
Great quality and fit. Plenty durable for this regions winter weather.
Great service

G. S. from Independence, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 31, 2014
Color: Tan
I love the table cover, it fits perfectly and it arrived just in time for the weather here in the Pacific Northwest and that's lots of rain!
M. W. from Cottage Grove, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 19, 2014
Color: Tan
Quality product, better than what I expected. Item delivered in a timely manner. I would no doubt recommand this product.
C. S. from Oakland, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 11, 2014
Color: Tan
I ordered the wrong size so I can cant use this cover but it was delivered fast and it very well made. Since it such a hassle to return anything for me I decided to keep in incase I ever can use it in the future. I highly recommend these covers. Its a good quality for the price.. Just check all your measurements carefully!
M. G. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 12, 2013
Color: Tan
Product is a five star.
No star. I ordered the wrong size and when I spoke with customer service I was told that is a me problem. I will not be shopping with you again.

B. R. from Cicero, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 17, 2013
Color: Tan
Great product
Great service.

D. R. from Lewes, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 25, 2013
Color: Tan
looks good on the table
D. S. from Big Bear City, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 17, 2013
Color: Tan
Loved the outdoor table cover. We actually used it as a cover for our new outdoor fire pit. Works beautifully.
Excellent. Fast & good quality.

J. B. from Effingham, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2013
Color: Tan
The cover is excellent quality and a perfect fit.
Customer Service was very helpful in tracking the shipment.

J. C. from Framingham, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2013
Color: Tan
The cover is excellent quality and a perfect fit.
Customer Service was very helpful in tracking the shipment.

J. C. from Framingham, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 5, 2013
Color: Tan
The table cover seems to be a good fit and so far a good value. Satisfied with this product.
D. L. from Lake Orion, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 17, 2012
Color: Tan
good quality table cover. I use it to cover my fire pit which is 50 inches wide and 2 ft high. perfect.
delivery was quick.

M. K. from Arnold, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 14, 2012
Color: Tan
Excellent cover. Fits perfectly and stayed on my table through hurricane Sandy!
Great service. Shipped on time with email notices. Well packaged and arrived on time.

V. M. from Chalfont, PA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 3, 2012
Color: Tan
I just received the table cover. I put it over the table, but in the absence of any directions, I was uncertain how to use the straps. I assume they are intended to go around the table legs, but because of the design of my tables, that doesn't seem to work. In fact, in attempting to do so, one strap ripped ripped out of the cover fabric. This make me pessimistic about how well the cover will hold up during snow, ice and wind this winter. I will hope for the best!
P. D. from Andover, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 20, 2011
Color: Tan
So far so good. Lots of ties on it so hopefully it will stay secure. We will see how it holds up in the spring
C. G. from Massillon, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 28, 2011
Color: Tan
The cover seems to fit well. I guess the best way to determine if the cover works well would be in the spring when I remove it.
M. R. from Battle Creek, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 27, 2011
Color: Tan
I couldn't believe how fast I receive this cover and it fits just as shown. Since we just received it and we do have some tough winters, if someone would remind me next year I'll let you know how it held up
P. M. from Wilmington, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 4, 2011
Color: Tan
This Product is made quite well and I anticipate it to last for several years, however I wish it was made in more colors. Saying that the vender had the quickest service that I have ever had.
T. D. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2011
Color: Tan
Good product, exactly as advertised, fair price, quickly shipped. Easy transaction; will likely shop here again.
D. L. from Washington, DC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 13, 2011
Color: Tan
The table cover was exactly as advertised. It has good velcro straps which have kept the cover on our table through two snow storms so far this winter.
H. H. from Windsor, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 10, 2011
Color: Tan
this cover is great.. waterproof and really keeps our table dry even during all this rain. cover is also very secure and does not blow off...
D. O. from Tiburon, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 6, 2011
Color: Tan
We have actually returned this item and are waiting for the credit to appear on our credit card statement. The cover was too small and too short for Nebraska winters.
P. R. from Lincoln, NE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 28, 2010
Color: Tan
I am perfectly satisfied with the patio table cover I purchased. I wanted a cover sized to fit just the table vs. most of the covers you find in stores for both table and chairs. Our table is on an upstairs deck, so it's too large to remove for winter storage without disassembling it. The velcro straps keep the cover secured to the table legs so it doesn't blow off in high winds.
K. W. from Everett, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 24, 2010
Color: Tan
Item received super fast! Great quality and price!
E. K. from Carol Stream, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 22, 2010
Color: Tan
The table cover is just perfect. It fits the table very well and the quality of the product is great for the reasonable price. It looks very nice out on our deck and protects our table as well.
B. S. from Pleasant Prairie, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 12, 2010
Color: Tan
Good quality cover..just took a long time to get shipped.
B. B. from Clifton, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 1, 2010
Color: Tan
Pleasantly surprised. Much better qualty for the price than I expected. Fit was perfect. This was a winner.
R. W. from Skokie, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 30, 2010
Color: Tan
Very pleased with item, good quality and nice fit
J. C. from Charleroi, PA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars November 27, 2010
Color: Tan
Product is fine. Customer service during the order process is below average. I ordered using google checkout, which worked fine, but CozyDays never sent me a confirmation that they got the order. A week later i called CozyDays and they said they have the order but just have not shipped it yet, and said it should ship the following week, which it did. The CozyDays person who answered the phone was not very friendly/ My complaint is that CozyDays needs to send confirmation when they receive the order, and provide friendly phone service.
T. W. from Littleton, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 23, 2010
Color: Tan
We are very pleased with the cover.
The quality is good and it fit perfect.

R. L. from Newbury Park, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 9, 2010
Color: Tan
This table cover is wonderful! It's heavy enough to be good and sturdy, but light enough to be easy to remove. I got a size slightly larger than my table so that I could cover the chairs too when they are pushed in. Now I never have to wipe chairs or table before using them.
M. S. from Princeton, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 4, 2009
Color: Tan
Great service and a great product. We have had gale force winds since covering our table, and it doesn't blow off!
D. F. from Caldwell, ID

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 3, 2009
Color: Tan
great experience
M. B. from Aurora, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 20, 2009
Color: Tan
Item received in timely fashion, fit our round table well, velcro straps seem to hold in high winds. Very pleased after 2 mos.
M. W. from Middleton, WI

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 21, 2009
Color: Tan
It appears to be fine... I just wish that it was longer on the sides.
D. H. from Dyer, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 9, 2009
Color: Tan
This seems to be the best cover I have gotten for my table to date. The velcro strips to connect it to the legs wonderful and it looks very good. I am hoping it will last a while.
C. J. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 18, 2009
Color: Tan
Just received it yesterday...will see how it performs when it rains next.
B. S. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2009
Color: Tan
product as described...covers my small table and chairs. Velcro is terrific for holding cover on on my windy deck.
B. M. from Richmondville, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 17, 2009
Color: Tan
These covers were the best fit , quality and color for my application. The item also includes a warranty. Unfortunately, the product does tend to wear thin in about a year's time, so you may want to take advantage of the warranty. So far, I have not found patio furniture coverings of better quality. They all last for about a year to a year in a half before tears, holes, cracking and flaking begin.
M. G. from Mount Airy, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 12, 2009
Color: Tan
We bought this cover in August 2008, and it has held up this winter so far. While our grill cover (from another store) has blown off and our lacrosse goal anchored with buckets of sand has blown down, this cover with velcro straps has stayed on even through the windiest of times.
C. B. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 19, 2008
Color: Tan
The table cover is just what I wanted and at a fraction of the price elsewhere. Now for it to make it thru the winter:)
L. N. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 3, 2008
Color: Tan
The cover fits and works great. Easy to tie down.
And I enjoy that it is water resistant.

R. A. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 14, 2008
Color: Tan
So far I am very pleased with the table cover. It fit nicely over the table and seems very durable. Haven't gone through the whole winter yet but I don't think there will be problems with it.
S. M. from Honeoye Falls, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 13, 2008
Color: Tan
The product was delivered in a timely manner. The Patio Table Cover is exactly what we needed and I feel will give us years of exceptional service.
S. S. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 14, 2008
Color: Tan
The table cover works perfectly to protect my outdoor wood table. The velcro straps are very useful to anchor it. So far it is waterproof which is the reason I purchased it.
D. G. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 10, 2008
Color: Tan
This cover was a perfect fit for my table. It is well made and I am very pleased with the cover as well as the quick shipping I received. If I ever need additional patio furniture covers I will be sure to order from your company
J. Y. from Navarre, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
The cover arrived promptly, is just what I needed, and is currently protecting my table (which recently had 14 inches of snow on it)!
S. A. from Cambridge, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
The 54" round table cover is easy to secure and attractive under all out snow! This is the first season. I would like to see more covers in the same fabric with different dimensions or an ability to order custom covers.
E. L. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
Arrived on time. Seems sturdy, attaches securely and stays on even windy days. So far is surviving winter.
J. W. from Sag Harbor, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
The cover fits very well on our 54" table. We have yet to see how many winters the cover will endure but it seems well made and the material is supple and sturdy enough it should hold up. I would be more concerned about durability if it had continual sun exposure. In Oregon, that's not an issue.
R. E. from Tigard, OR