48" - 54" Round Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1154-TN
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
57 Reviews
5 star
(51)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 57 reviews

All Customer Reviews (57)

Rated 5/5 stars November 9, 2017
I was very happy with this product. It fit my 54" hexagon shaped fire pit perfectly and the length was just right as well. The price was great too. I hope it lasts a long time!
By D. L. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5/5 stars November 16, 2015
I just love my patio table cover. Very good quality. I would order again from Cozy days.
Very good came in a timely manner.

By A. W. from Arden, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2015
Very happy with this table cover, both price and quality.
By D. B. from Portland, OR

Rated ⅘ stars January 20, 2015
Not as thick as I had hoped, but will see how it lasts through the harsh winter months. Fits well and looks good, though.
Quick service.

By C. Y. from St. Inigoes, MD

Rated 5/5 stars December 15, 2014
this cover was perfect to cover my outdoor table. I needed something smaller and this fits perfectly.
By L. R. from Wanaque, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars November 23, 2014
Exactly what I needed to protect my out door table during the Syracuse winters.
The velcro tie down straps are a great feature.
Finding you on Yahoo. was quick. Your service was fast, product was inexpensive, good quality, and free fast shipping.

By D. R. from Syracuse, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 13, 2014
It was exactly what I wanted -- the overall quality is perfect especially for a New York winter...
My order was not shipped out in total -- I inquired about the products that were missing -- it was addressed and handled professionally and I received the balance of my order within 5-7 days. Thanks for the great customer service!

By P. O. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 11, 2014
Great quality and fit. Plenty durable for this regions winter weather.
Great service

By G. S. from Independence, KY

Rated 5/5 stars October 31, 2014
I love the table cover, it fits perfectly and it arrived just in time for the weather here in the Pacific Northwest and that's lots of rain!
By M. W. from Cottage Grove, OR

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2014
Quality product, better than what I expected. Item delivered in a timely manner. I would no doubt recommand this product.
By C. S. from Oakland, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2014
I ordered the wrong size so I can cant use this cover but it was delivered fast and it very well made. Since it such a hassle to return anything for me I decided to keep in incase I ever can use it in the future. I highly recommend these covers. Its a good quality for the price.. Just check all your measurements carefully!
By M. G. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 12, 2013
Product is a five star.
No star. I ordered the wrong size and when I spoke with customer service I was told that is a me problem. I will not be shopping with you again.

By B. R. from Cicero, IN

Rated 5/5 stars November 17, 2013
Great product
Great service.

By D. R. from Lewes, DE

Rated 5/5 stars October 25, 2013
looks good on the table
By D. S. from Big Bear City, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 17, 2013
Loved the outdoor table cover. We actually used it as a cover for our new outdoor fire pit. Works beautifully.
Excellent. Fast & good quality.

By J. B. from Effingham, SC

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2013
The cover is excellent quality and a perfect fit.
Customer Service was very helpful in tracking the shipment.

By J. C. from Framingham, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2013
The cover is excellent quality and a perfect fit.
Customer Service was very helpful in tracking the shipment.

By J. C. from Framingham, MA

Rated 5/5 stars January 5, 2013
The table cover seems to be a good fit and so far a good value. Satisfied with this product.
By D. L. from Lake Orion, MI

Rated 5/5 stars November 17, 2012
good quality table cover. I use it to cover my fire pit which is 50 inches wide and 2 ft high. perfect.
delivery was quick.

By M. K. from Arnold, MD

Rated 5/5 stars November 14, 2012
Excellent cover. Fits perfectly and stayed on my table through hurricane Sandy!
Great service. Shipped on time with email notices. Well packaged and arrived on time.

By V. M. from Chalfont, PA

Rated ⅘ stars January 3, 2012
I just received the table cover. I put it over the table, but in the absence of any directions, I was uncertain how to use the straps. I assume they are intended to go around the table legs, but because of the design of my tables, that doesn't seem to work. In fact, in attempting to do so, one strap ripped ripped out of the cover fabric. This make me pessimistic about how well the cover will hold up during snow, ice and wind this winter. I will hope for the best!
By P. D. from Andover, MA

Rated 5/5 stars December 20, 2011
So far so good. Lots of ties on it so hopefully it will stay secure. We will see how it holds up in the spring
By C. G. from Massillon, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2011
The cover seems to fit well. I guess the best way to determine if the cover works well would be in the spring when I remove it.
By M. R. from Battle Creek, MI

Rated 5/5 stars September 27, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I receive this cover and it fits just as shown. Since we just received it and we do have some tough winters, if someone would remind me next year I'll let you know how it held up
By P. M. from Wilmington, DE

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2011
This Product is made quite well and I anticipate it to last for several years, however I wish it was made in more colors. Saying that the vender had the quickest service that I have ever had.
By T. D. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2011
Good product, exactly as advertised, fair price, quickly shipped. Easy transaction; will likely shop here again.
By D. L. from Washington, DC

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2011
The table cover was exactly as advertised. It has good velcro straps which have kept the cover on our table through two snow storms so far this winter.
By H. H. from Windsor, CT

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2011
this cover is great.. waterproof and really keeps our table dry even during all this rain. cover is also very secure and does not blow off...
By D. O. from Tiburon, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 6, 2011
We have actually returned this item and are waiting for the credit to appear on our credit card statement. The cover was too small and too short for Nebraska winters.
By P. R. from Lincoln, NE

Rated 5/5 stars December 28, 2010
I am perfectly satisfied with the patio table cover I purchased. I wanted a cover sized to fit just the table vs. most of the covers you find in stores for both table and chairs. Our table is on an upstairs deck, so it's too large to remove for winter storage without disassembling it. The velcro straps keep the cover secured to the table legs so it doesn't blow off in high winds.
By K. W. from Everett, WA

Rated 5/5 stars December 24, 2010
Item received super fast! Great quality and price!
By E. K. from Carol Stream, IL

Rated 5/5 stars December 22, 2010
The table cover is just perfect. It fits the table very well and the quality of the product is great for the reasonable price. It looks very nice out on our deck and protects our table as well.
By B. S. from Pleasant Prairie, WI

Rated 5/5 stars December 12, 2010
Good quality cover..just took a long time to get shipped.
By B. B. from Clifton, VA

Rated 5/5 stars December 1, 2010
Pleasantly surprised. Much better qualty for the price than I expected. Fit was perfect. This was a winner.
By R. W. from Skokie, IL

Rated 5/5 stars November 30, 2010
Very pleased with item, good quality and nice fit
By J. C. from Charleroi, PA

Rated ⅘ stars November 27, 2010
Product is fine. Customer service during the order process is below average. I ordered using google checkout, which worked fine, but CozyDays never sent me a confirmation that they got the order. A week later i called CozyDays and they said they have the order but just have not shipped it yet, and said it should ship the following week, which it did. The CozyDays person who answered the phone was not very friendly/ My complaint is that CozyDays needs to send confirmation when they receive the order, and provide friendly phone service.
By T. W. from Littleton, CO

Rated 5/5 stars November 23, 2010
We are very pleased with the cover.
The quality is good and it fit perfect.

By R. L. from Newbury Park, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2010
This table cover is wonderful! It's heavy enough to be good and sturdy, but light enough to be easy to remove. I got a size slightly larger than my table so that I could cover the chairs too when they are pushed in. Now I never have to wipe chairs or table before using them.
By M. S. from Princeton, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars December 4, 2009
Great service and a great product. We have had gale force winds since covering our table, and it doesn't blow off!
By D. F. from Caldwell, ID

Rated 5/5 stars December 3, 2009
great experience
By M. B. from Aurora, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2009
Item received in timely fashion, fit our round table well, velcro straps seem to hold in high winds. Very pleased after 2 mos.
By M. W. from Middleton, WI

Rated ⅘ stars October 21, 2009
It appears to be fine... I just wish that it was longer on the sides.
By D. H. from Dyer, IN

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2009
This seems to be the best cover I have gotten for my table to date. The velcro strips to connect it to the legs wonderful and it looks very good. I am hoping it will last a while.
By C. J. from Staten Island, NY

Rated ⅗ stars July 18, 2009
Just received it yesterday...will see how it performs when it rains next.
By B. S. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2009
product as described...covers my small table and chairs. Velcro is terrific for holding cover on on my windy deck.
By B. M. from Richmondville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars March 17, 2009
These covers were the best fit , quality and color for my application. The item also includes a warranty. Unfortunately, the product does tend to wear thin in about a year's time, so you may want to take advantage of the warranty. So far, I have not found patio furniture coverings of better quality. They all last for about a year to a year in a half before tears, holes, cracking and flaking begin.
By M. G. from Mount Airy, MD

Rated 5/5 stars March 12, 2009
We bought this cover in August 2008, and it has held up this winter so far. While our grill cover (from another store) has blown off and our lacrosse goal anchored with buckets of sand has blown down, this cover with velcro straps has stayed on even through the windiest of times.
By C. B. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2008
The table cover is just what I wanted and at a fraction of the price elsewhere. Now for it to make it thru the winter:)
By L. N. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated 5/5 stars November 3, 2008
The cover fits and works great. Easy to tie down.
And I enjoy that it is water resistant.

By R. A. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 14, 2008
So far I am very pleased with the table cover. It fit nicely over the table and seems very durable. Haven't gone through the whole winter yet but I don't think there will be problems with it.
By S. M. from Honeoye Falls, NY

Rated 5/5 stars October 13, 2008
The product was delivered in a timely manner. The Patio Table Cover is exactly what we needed and I feel will give us years of exceptional service.
By S. S. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2008
The table cover works perfectly to protect my outdoor wood table. The velcro straps are very useful to anchor it. So far it is waterproof which is the reason I purchased it.
By D. G. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
This cover was a perfect fit for my table. It is well made and I am very pleased with the cover as well as the quick shipping I received. If I ever need additional patio furniture covers I will be sure to order from your company
By J. Y. from Navarre, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
The cover arrived promptly, is just what I needed, and is currently protecting my table (which recently had 14 inches of snow on it)!
By S. A. from Cambridge, MA

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
The 54" round table cover is easy to secure and attractive under all out snow! This is the first season. I would like to see more covers in the same fabric with different dimensions or an ability to order custom covers.
By E. L. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated ⅘ stars January 9, 2008
Arrived on time. Seems sturdy, attaches securely and stays on even windy days. So far is surviving winter.
By J. W. from Sag Harbor, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
The cover fits very well on our 54" table. We have yet to see how many winters the cover will endure but it seems well made and the material is supple and sturdy enough it should hold up. I would be more concerned about durability if it had continual sun exposure. In Oregon, that's not an issue.
By R. E. from Tigard, OR