Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater Oversized PC1124-TN
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
14 Reviews
5 star
(13)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 14 reviews

All Customer Reviews (14)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 19, 2014
Color: Tan
this is my second sofa cover (my puppy chewed up the last one while he rested on the sofa) I like how it is made and it is large enough to cover my 3 seater rattan furniture. Good quality..but not puppy proof!
B. B. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 20, 2013
Color: Tan
The cover is great for large wicker three seat outdoor sofas. The quality is outstanding and keeps the furniture safe from the elements especially in our area where pine drippings and monsoon storms are common In the summer. Unfortunately this is our third one in three years because the puppy also like to chew holes in it when she is left alone for too long. Great price and shipping is free.
A. D. from Flagstfff, AZ

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 2, 2013
Color: Tan
Should not have ordered the oversize sofa cover, it is too big but kept the product. Put our coffee table on sofa and use cover but it still allow water to collect.
E. H. from San Antonio, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2012
Color: Tan
Excellent quality - great shipping terms!
E. S. from Oshkosh, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 1, 2011
Color: Tan
Arrived fast- product is just what we needed for our oversized wicker sofa. Looks like it will even be a great winter cover.
S. L. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2011
Color: Tan
great cover, fits great,
P. M. from Millis, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 13, 2010
Color: Tan
I purchased the three seat cover for a leather sofa in my house. The cover is great it fits well and is doing the job it was purchased for. Thank You
R. A. from Longboat Key, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 8, 2010
Color: Tan
You can't beat the quality for the price! Well worth the wait- it was on backorder for a few weeks but customer service was great.
M. B. from Bonham, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2010
Color: Tan
Good quality and fits my oversized wicker sofa. I am very happy with this purchase.
T. O. from Lynbrook, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 24, 2009
Color: Tan
Loved the covers! They are made of quality material and fit all the furniture we have. They even fit a couch we have for outdoors! We looked everywhere for covers to fit and found nothing. Thak you so much, it was quick and easy to do too! Sheri
S. H. from Roscoe, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2009
Color: Tan
great!
M. L. from Bowling Green, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 4, 2009
Color: Tan
The quality and size of the sofa are perfect. It completely covers a full size futon which I have on my enclosed porch. Worth every penny! Thank you.
M. E. from Glenmoore, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2008
Color: Tan
Very pleased with this product. It is good quality, and fits the wicker sofa well. The product info provided was accurate for sizing and material. The velcro straps keep the cover on even in the wind Easy to use. Priced well.
M. K. from Owings Mills, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
fits perfectly
J. S. from Columbia, MO