Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater PC1127-TN
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
16 Reviews
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 16 reviews

All Customer Reviews (16)

Rated 5/5 stars January 22, 2017
I am extremely happy with this item. As I type this on my phone I'm watching my patio furniture holding up in a crazy storm. The item works perfectly. Very very happy.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. N. from San Diego, CA - Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater
By D. N. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 23, 2016
Excellent sofa cover, keeps my new patio furniture clean and dry.
Fast shipping, no problem with service whatsoever.

By D. R. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2016
Everything is as listed, in fact so much better than I expected for the price.
Shipment was very fast.

By E. D. from Suffolk, VA

Rated ⅗ stars July 30, 2012
Also PC1162-TN. Product looks ok but took along time to get and was sent 2 or each product. Assume you are sending label to return
By A. F. from Norwoch, VT

Rated 5/5 stars December 16, 2011
Used this on a two seat with middle shelf wooden glider set. Works great! Quality seems to be good and shipping was quick. Very satisfied.
By W. G. from Bernardston,

Rated 5/5 stars September 12, 2011
The patio sofa cover was delivered promptly. I was very pleased with the quality. Actually for the price I was expecting a cover that would be much lighter duty. This was a good experience and I will order from Cozy Days again when I need outdoor furniture cover!!
By R. A. from Doyle, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2011
Strong vinyl cover. We're 3 months in using them on our garden. They seem to be holding up pretty well. Good quality. Much better than any store that carries covers around here. Fast shipping. Thanks.
By B. H. from Bethesda, MD

Rated 5/5 stars March 25, 2010
My husband and I purchased two covers for our outdoor patio furniture and the price listed at Cozy Days was fantastic. However, it was their customer service which proved the best value. First of all, notified that the covers were in back-order and that we would not be receiving them until a later date, Cozy Days gave us the option of canceling the order. We did not cancel, and the covers arrived much, much sooner than the later date they had mentioned in their communication. In short, we are pleased with their honesty and their timeliness. We would definitely order from them again.
By D. C. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 16, 2010
Great product. Fits our sofa perfectly, appears to be well made, and ready to last for years. Nice piece of mind that our furniture is now protected in wet weather. Price appears to be reasonable given the quality of the product.
By W. H. from Winston-salem, NC

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2009
The cover is very durable, nice color. We like it very much.
By G. G. from Warren, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 28, 2009
This seems to be a good quality cover for the price. FIts well and stays on through rain. I would recommend it to anyone.
By A. R. from Branchburg, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars December 15, 2008
I am very pleased with the quality and fit of the Patio Sofa Cover-Three Seater, and the Patio Love Seat Cover. They are heavy duty and hold up to the rain and wind. I wanted something I could trust to protect my new patio furniture. So far, it's done the job and I expect it will for years to come.
By R. G. from Rocklin, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 2, 2008
Totally satisfied. Fit and quality are excellant. Great value for the money. Shipped so fast as well.
By J. C. from Mooresville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars February 10, 2008
The covers arrived within only a few days and were exactly the size I ordered. The quality of the covers meets my expectations, and I am glad I bought from CozyDays.
By D. W. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
Every thing was fine. The price was right, shipping was super and the cover is well done.
By B. C. from Overland Park, KS

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
We have been through 3 or 4 sets of patio furniture covers here in Indiana where winters are very unpredictable. These have stayed on and worked better than anything we have ever used and the price was fantastic.
By B. C. from Greenfield, IN