Patio Love Seat Cover - Oversized PC1122-TN
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 18, 2019
Color: Tan
The cover is thick and will hold up to our winter's weather.
R. S. from Sinking Spring, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 22, 2018
Color: Tan
Came on time, and works good.
R. W. from Prospect, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 17, 2015
Color: Tan
5 stars. Excellent quality. Well constructed and easy to use.
E. S. from Newtown Square, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 10, 2012
Color: Tan
Thank goodness your company offers the oversized love seat covers. No other company offers these and they covered my loveseats perfectly. I love the quality as well.
C. G. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 22, 2011
Color: Tan
The oversized patio love seat sofa covers are a perfect fit. I love the weight and quality of the material. It was a great investment to protection my new patio set from the rain. I will gladly recommednd your company to my family and friends.
P. L. from Chino Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 10, 2010
Color: Tan
So far holding up great! Have only used it a couple months, but it is staying on with all the heavy snow.
P. P. from Manlius, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 18, 2009
Color: Tan
Very pleased with the quality
R. S. from Modesto, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 23, 2009
Color: Tan
Excellent quality, heavy-duty durable fabric, the covers fit perfectly. Shipment arrived within 3 days of ordering. We've told all our friends of the great deal we received. Very, very pleased with our order.
K. K. from Florence, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 12, 2009
Color: Tan
We bought this together with the patio chair cover - over sized. We were very pleased with the material. Our patio chairs are located at the back of the house facing the lake. It did well during a strong rain and wind. You cannot get this at your local stores. Delivery was more than 2 weeks but was worth wait.
C. C. from Pearland, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 8, 2009
Color: Tan
The patio seat covers are wonderful. They are even better quality than I expected and the velcro leg straps help to secure them in place, even on the windiest of days.
I will definitely order more products from you in the future!--DM

D. M. from Alta Loma, CA