Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125-TN
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
26 Reviews
5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 26 reviews

All Customer Reviews (26)

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2015
The prodcut is everything I thought it would be. I am very pleased with the quality, durability, the soft lining is perfect.
By J. B. from Fairview Park, OH

Rated 5/5 stars December 10, 2012
The cover was exactly as it appeared in picture and description. It was well made. It arrived in a timely manner
By L. T. from Novato, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2012
good product, weel made
good except a mistake in shipping caused a delay

By T. W. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2012
I am thrilled with my patio love seat cover. I used it to replace another. This new one is a heavier fabric and has a soft flannellike backing. Its weight helps hold it in place. It fits my loveseat much better than the ones available in local stores.
Very happy with packaging and delivery.

By J. C. from St. Joseph, MI

Rated 5/5 stars June 18, 2012
Really fine workmanship, fit is excellent as well.
By J. T. from Farmington, ME

Rated 5/5 stars November 1, 2011
The cover was everything I would hoping for... It covers the loveseat perfectly and the quality is good.
By T. R. from York, PA

Rated 5/5 stars February 18, 2011
The ordering and the expedition of delivery was up to expectation!!! Recieved it earlier than i thought! I have nothing but good things to say!!!! The product so far is as expected and even has a kinda padding underneath which is nice!! Curious how it will endure more that one freeze as I live in cold weather. For the price and the usage I would buy another if needed.
By C. S. from Syosset, NY

Rated 5/5 stars December 30, 2010
The patio cover is a thick plactic covering that works great. If I had to make a negative comment it would be the color but that a a personal preference.
By M. W. from Church Hilkl, MD

Rated 5/5 stars November 29, 2010
The cover has a great fit, and seems to be of good quality. It was delivered quickly without any problems.
By T. L. from Canton, GA

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2010
Fast shipping and nice product.
By C. L. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5/5 stars December 5, 2009
I was pleasantly surprised by the qucik turnaround time from the time I placed my order and actually received the merchandise. The patio love seat cover I ordered perfectly suited my needs and was constructed of high quality vinyl and easily attached via velcro strips attached to each corner.
By A. M. from Berlin, CT

Rated 5/5 stars November 26, 2009
Cover fits great, looks sturdy, holding up to the Oregon rain very well.
By M. J. from Beaverton, OR

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2009
This cover arrived timely and fit my cedar love seat bench well. Thank for a great product at a great price.
By M. H. from Wyoming, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 18, 2009
We had much rain and wind from storm. We were amazed how well and pefectly the cover remined on our bench outside. We also have umbrella covers. purchased previously. We also Like the fact that they are grey as they match our house rather then a stripe or other colors usually available. The service is also very good and quickly shipped after ordering.
By M. K. from East Rockaway, NY

Rated 5/5 stars October 26, 2009
Very good quality. I would definitely recommend and purchase from you again.
By S. R. from Labelle, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2009
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of these covers. Very sturdy and nicely lined. Good fitment. Great value costing lots less than the competitors. Would highly recommend to anyone considering this item.
By S. P. from Farmington Hills, MI

Rated 5/5 stars August 5, 2009
Just received the cover. Looks like it fits and serves the purpose.
Too bad the promise of a 4 day delivery did not come to pass. Ordered around June 10 and did not receive until August 2

By C. S. from Samdy, UT

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2009
awsome cove for a great price.
By P. D. from Jasper, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2009
great covers for a bargain price.. AWESOME!
By P. D. from Jasper, GA

Rated 5/5 stars March 11, 2009
Perfect size and good quality makes me very happy. This purchase was well within my price range to fit my budget.
Thanks Cozy Days for making a great product available.
Bill J

By B. J. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2008
It is a high quality cover and arrived in no time. Very happy with it and will order again.
By M. D. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 14, 2008
Everything was perfect. Good product, prompt delivery, great fit, good service. Thanks.
By R. B. from Sj, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 6, 2008
Great cover. Fits love seat perfectly. Planning on ordering chair covers next. Highly recommend.
By D. L. from Ooltewah, TN

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2008
I HAVE THE APTIO SEAT COVER AND THE LOVESEAT COVERS. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM THEY ARE VERY DURABLE. I HAD BOUGHT REALLY EXPENSIVE CANVAS COVERS FROM HOME DEPOT AND RETURNED THEM BECAUSE THESE ARE SO MUCH BETTER. I ALSO AM GOING TO ORDER THE LOUNGE CHAIR COVER! I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THANK GOD FOR GOOGLE!!!
By I. H. from Little Egg Harbor, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2008
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
By A. B. from Rocky Point, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 12, 2008
Was very pleased with the quality of the furniture covers I ordered.
By M. R. from Frisco, TX