Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168-TN
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 11, 2014
Color: Tan
Covers what it was supposed to cover---very durable strong cover..So far so good!
C. B. from Ankeny, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2012
Color: Tan
Product material strong but pliable and really stood up during a recent storm. No Leaks...and is oversized for extra storeage of sofa pillows, and decorative items. No need to buy separate waterproof tubs for small items. Cover everything at ONE time!
B. C. from Eagle Point, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2012
Color: Tan
Two covers were ordered and delivered within one week. High quality product with soft lining stood up to a five day rain with NO LEAKS and NO SHIFTING during the high winds that came with tjhe storn. Size is generous and am able to store small pillows, etc. under the glider cover! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER!
B. C. from Eagle Point, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2012
Color: Tan
The cover fits my glider perfectly. We had a wicked storm a few nights ago with 60MPH+ winds and my cover didn't budge! The previous cover would have been long gone.
E. D. from Baltimore, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 29, 2011
Color: Tan
Patio cover was a perfect fit for our 3 seater glider.
Fast shipping and good quality product. Should last us a few years.

D. L. from El Dorado, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 27, 2011
Color: Tan
Delivery was prompt and the product was received in good condition. The glider chair cover performs as advertised and is doing a good job of protecting my porch glider.
J. B. from Gray, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 16, 2011
Color: Tan
I had to return this cover because it was too big. However, it was very nice and just what I wanted. I asked to exchange it for a two seater cover, but I have not received it yet.
C. S. from Mount Airy, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2009
Color: Tan
Hi:
Thanks for a good quality product and fast shipping service. The only issue is that although the cover is supposedly for a 3 seater glider, the fit is too snug in mine and I'm afraid it can cause the cover to tear. Other than that, the cover seems to be of good quality and the merchandise arrived fast as I mentioned before. Thanks!

N. M. from Miami, FL

Rated 3 out of 5 stars July 18, 2009
Color: Tan
Very disappointed. Have waited 4 weeks, other cover but this is out of stock for 4 MORE weeks. Should not have tied up my money on this
B. S. from Knoxville, TN