Rectangle Ottoman Cover PC1116-TN
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 24, 2020
Color: Gray
Nice product. Very weather resistant, nice strong material. Fantastic seller, quick shipping, great price!
M. T. from Napa, CA

Rated 3 out of 5 stars November 12, 2018
Color: Tan
We have ordered this ottoman cover as well as chair, lounger, love seat and table covers over tha last few years... here is what we have found...
1. Ottoman size varies with every order. Some barely fit, other times good fit.
2. Have never received an order that color matched the previous order. I’m not talking about faded ones, but out of the box various shades..some more gray some more tan.
3 in San Diego sun the fade and crack after a couple of years.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by G. L. from San Diego, CA - Rectangle Ottoman Cover
G. L. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2016
Color: Tan
Very nice material and well constructed.
Product arrived fairly quickly.

G. H. from Melbourne, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 22, 2013
Color: Tan
These are great covers. I bought my first set for a set of Tropicana chairs and two ottoman approx ten years ago. I noticed when I got them out of storage after summer that for the first time they had small cracks around the bottom and showing some wear. I figured that they might change the material or quality after all this time, however I was pleased to find they still are consistent ly well made, fit well and look nice.
I received much sooner than I expected even with a notification that bad weather had delayed some packages.

M. D. from Torrance, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 12, 2013
Color: Tan
Not what I thought it would be even with the photo. Way too large for our ottoman even with measurements. Will use it for something else.
Ordered two..only received one( in it's own packaging). Called customer service to report it and they said they would issue a credit for the second cover. I am waiting to get Bill to see that credit was issued.

R. B. from Lima, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2011
Color: Tan
The quality is great. Just wish they had been a bit smaller, but we'll make them work.
K. R. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 21, 2011
Color: Tan
Great Items. Very fast shipping
B. H. from Glenwood, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 29, 2010
Color: Tan
The cover has a great fit, and seems to be of good quality. It was delivered quickly without any problems.
T. L. from Canton, GA