80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348-TN
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 5/5 stars November 18, 2011
THE COVER WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE. IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I'M SURE I WILL GET YEARS OF SERVICE OUT OF THE COVER AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY FRIENDS.
By R. B. from Center Valley, PA

Rated 5/5 stars December 30, 2010
Good quality plastic covering with lower leg straps to keep cover on is great. I sometimes wish it were a different color. The size was perfect for the large patio furniture I have. Good buy.
By M. W. from Church Hilkl, MD

Rated 5/5 stars October 15, 2010
The speed of the delivery was amazing. My ordered was delivered within just a day or two of my order. It was very nicely packaged so that no way the merchandise could be harmed in any way. The quality of the table & chair cover was excellent. We would definitely order from your company in the future and recommend your company to family, friends and neighbors. Thank you so much!
By K. B. from Collingswood, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars October 8, 2010
The Patio table cover is just what I wanted . Made of Quality material. I will now bw able to park my car in the garage, instead of storing patio furniture. Prices are the best I found for the quality.
By D. S. from Carol Stream, IL

Rated 5/5 stars September 10, 2010
Perfect. Just what we needed to replace one ordered several years ago but was damaged by bad winter storms. If not for the storms the old cover would have held up for a few more years.
By R. G. from Mountain View, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2010
JUST WHAT I WANTED. NO MORE HAVING TO STRUGGLE WITH INDIVIDUAL COVERSL
By S. P. from Laconia, NH

Rated 5/5 stars December 1, 2008
I'm not satified with the quality of the cover, although it's okay for the price. I have 6 high back chairs, and the snow and ice are centered in the middle of the cover. Is there a way to avoid this from happening?
By S. S. from Beachwood, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 21, 2008
Excellent service - fast delivery! Good product.
By J. S. from Waldorf, MD

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2008
These are absolutely the BEST covers I have purchased and the cost is very reasonable. I have place several orders for both a wicker sectional and finished iron & glass table sets. It is great to pull the covers off and have the furniture perfectly clean!
By C. B. from Camarillo, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
Size was accurate. Construction is robust. Material is more than adequate. The only negative is that I would have preferred some sort of eyelet through the bottom seam (in several places around the cover) to better secure. The Velcro does not hold well at all in high winds or under snow/rain loads.
By K. D. from Macomb, MI

Rated 5/5 stars September 19, 2007
Great furniture cover. I have a very large dining set and thought I would never find such a big cover. This outdoor furniture cover fits just right. I'm very happy. It's very good quality. Thank you very much.
By R. T. from Lancaster, PA