72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1346-TN
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 Reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 14 reviews

All Customer Reviews (14)

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2012
Very satisfied with product.
Service excellent

By P. S. from Greenfield, IN

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2011
Large selection, good description of products, arrived extremely quickly once ordered! High quality, ample sizing, easy to install. Fit our large patio table plus 6 chairs with ease. The velcro straps are holding well, considering that we live in the 'wind tunnel' of PA! It is now covered by 6 inches of ice and snow, so I am SO glad that I ordered this. Can't judge durability yet, but it feels thicker than past covers I have used. I would definitely shop here again!
By K. P. from Gilbertsville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars December 28, 2010
Quick delivery -- very easy to install. Very durable product that is currently covered in snow! So glad we purchased this to protect our new patio set from the winter elements.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by M. E. from St. Louis, MO - 72" to 76" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover
By M. E. from St. Louis, MO

Rated 5/5 stars December 16, 2010
I bought the table cover one size too big, but as it turned out, I was able to tuck in other chairs at the corners and have them protected from the winter weather too. The first heavy snow has just fallen and I'll be anxious to see how the winter weather affects the cover, but so far, so good!
By D. P. from Shelbyville, IN

Rated 5/5 stars November 6, 2010
Looks very; sturdy. More than ample for a 48" in table with chairs that stick out. It's actually a abit baggy on this set, but we don't mind. We get a lot of snow here, and it definitely reaches the floor.
By P. P. from Harshaw, WI

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2009
I was very pleased with the quality of the Patio Set Cover, the order was very propt, and the communication with Cozy Days was informational. I would make another order in the future. Thanks for a fast and great experance.
By B. S. from 4435 North River Rd., MI

Rated 5/5 stars November 25, 2009
Am pleased with both the service and product.
Quality will be tested during coming winter.
Thank you.

By B. S. from West Chester, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 10, 2009
We are very pleased with the quality. It is a great investment in helping our outdoor furniture last for many years.
By R. S. from Modesto, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 9, 2009
This was money well spent. Fantastic cover for our table and chair set. The vinyl is very thick and durable. The bottom has velcro at each corner to keep it in place no matter how strong of a wind storm to come through. One thing we did was stack our chairs and lay them on their side on top of the table in order to keep the water/snow from puddling ontop and in the chair seats. Will keep our set from being weathered and give us many more years of use out of it.
By D. B. from Hershey, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 2, 2009
The cover material is soft underneath and very durable on the outside. It covers the furniture perfectly.
By J. D. from Liverpool, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2009
great!
By M. L. from Bowling Green, KY

Rated 5/5 stars April 28, 2009
This is a great cover. We're happy with our purchase. The only thing is that it collects water in the middle of the cover. To alleviate this issue, we remove ½ the umbrella and lay it on the table, which causes all water to roll off. Great cover. Would definitely order again.
By J. E. from Savage, MN

Rated 5/5 stars January 21, 2009
Perfect cover -- well made and sturdy. Fits our table and chairs perfectly. Will be great to minimize sun and weather damage to our new patio set.
By B. C. from Lakewood, CO

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
The cover itself is a good durable quality but the velcro fasteners are quite flimsy. After the first day with heavy winds two of the velcro straps broke away from the cover.
By J. H. from West Greenwich, RI