48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159-TN
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
13 Reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 13 reviews

All Customer Reviews (13)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2016
Color: Tan
Very high quality. Could not be more pleased. I can put this on my furniture quickly and easily by myself. I am tired of replacing my expensive patio furniture because it is out in the weather all year. This cover will definitely solve the problem.
Prompt delivery!

D. B. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 3, 2012
Color: Tan
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. Several years ago, I purchsed table covers from a patio store, at a significantly higher cost, and they were not nearly as sturday as what you sent me.
F. C. from Norristown, PA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 11, 2012
Color: Tan
Great cover. Definitely recommend using the Velcro tie downs though because a huge wind storm lifted ours up. I guess they are there for a reason!
Took much longer the receive then expected. That's the reason for the 4 stars and not 5.

E. R. from Ashburn, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 1, 2011
Color: Tan
This is very heavy duty material that seems like it will last a long time. I have bought covers before that only lasted one season of Oregon rain before it started to crack. These appear to be very durable. I like that the closure is velcro rather than a zipper like i have previously which would end up wearing out. Happy so far.
K. C. from Sherwood, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2010
Color: Tan
Great patio set cover, fast service, great price
R. V. from Lockport, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 10, 2009
Color: Tan
This was so easy to put on! I saw other reviews stated there was not a hole, mine had a hole for the umbrella! Fits our set great and has provided protection against snow, rain, sleet and wind! Thank you so much!
S. J. from Springfield, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 9, 2009
Color: Tan
The table cover arrived in short order and is just what I had in mind. The fabric is heavy and pliable and ample in size.
S. H. from Belmont, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 9, 2009
Color: Tan
The table and chair set cover are exactly as advertised and we are very pleased with the fit and the quality of the item.
C. P. from Honor, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 29, 2008
Color: Tan
Pretty good product. It fitted well to the table and has adequate length and the right diameter as well! Quite reliable
R. K. from Bloomfield, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 23, 2008
Color: Tan
just received item, the size was correct and the quality is good. should hold up to the elements. received item pretty quickly and in good condition.
K. H. from Burlington, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 14, 2008
Color: Tan
I really like how the cover looks and fits on my table and chairs. Just figuring out how to arrange the chairs so that when it rains the water drains off properly. Thanks.
M. S. from Dumfries, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 11, 2008
Color: Tan
Great product,seamless transaction fast delivery.
Thanks,
Greg

G. B. from Yorba Linda, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 20, 2008
Color: Tan
Fits great. Their prices were the lowest I found. This was a replacement for an identical cover I had for over 6 years. It weathered well.
A. T. from Wayne, MI