48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover PC1359-TN
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
17 Reviews
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 17 reviews

All Customer Reviews (17)

Rated 5/5 stars October 12, 2016
very good quality -fits perfectly- good price
By B. H. from Matawan, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2015
I've bought several covers in the last few years and they just don't last because they never got all the rain off them and puddles would form and tear the fabric. I have to say these covers are great wish I would have found them before I would have saved a lot of money.
By D. E. from Lansing, IL

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2013
I loved the quality of the table cover. However, I ordered the wrong size so I returned it for the smaller size 80" with 30" drop for round table 48" to 54".
By A. N. from Dowell, MD

Rated 5/5 stars December 26, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT QUALITY, FITTED AS STATED
SERVICE WAS FAST AND THE PRICES WERTE GOOD. WILL NOTN HESITATE TO PURCHASE AGAIN FROM COZYDAYS

By S. C. from Jackson, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars December 4, 2011
Fits my 48" fire table with 4 high back chairs perfectly. Straps to hold cover to chairs in windy conditions function well. Water proof. Ordering was easy. Customer service was excellent. Nice product.
By M. R. from Endwell, NY

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2011
The round table and chair cover is great. It is heavy duty material and I love the fact that it stays put by velcro strips. It fits well on my table and chairs. It looks just like the picture shows. Definitely worth the money.
By K. S. from Webster, NY

Rated 5/5 stars October 19, 2011
The price was right, the fit was good. it looks good, not cheap. The velcro fastners are a nice touch.
The problems, water accumulates on the table because the chair tops are higher than the table, had to put a crock on the table to make the water run off in the rain.
the fastners seem to be on reversed. I had to twist one of the two pieces to make it work

By W. N. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars September 20, 2011
Nice & heavy material. Fast shipping. Would recommend to another shopper.
By R. B. from Drummond, OK

Rated 5/5 stars March 7, 2011
very sturdy cover - seems to be worth the $. I had a cover purchased at a discount store which was torn to shreds in some stormy weather we had. This new one has already helped protect my furniture through a windy rainstorm and doesn't show any damage.
By E. F. from Vista, CA

Rated 5/5 stars December 22, 2010
The service was prompt and the product is good. We have very cold snowy winters and the table cover is working out very well.
Thank you!

By L. P. from Hammond, IN

Rated 5/5 stars December 19, 2010
The round table and chair cover does a good job of covering my table and chairs. The only problem I have is that the velcro straps will not keep it on during a strong wind. I had to add brass grommets so I could tie it down.
By T. P. from Danville, IN

Rated 5/5 stars February 21, 2010
This cover works exactly as advertised. Fits our 52 inch round table and four high back chairs perfectly. The Velcro straps around the edge make securing the cover to the table/chairs very easy. A great buy, would do it again.
By P. C. from Moneta, VA

Rated 5/5 stars December 2, 2009
Good quality fabric and generous sizing. The velcro ties are not the greatest and are a little difficult to adjust. Overall, good value for the price.
By R. T. from Commerce Twp., MI

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2009
Fast delivery, fit and every thing is fine. Very good service.
By B. B. from Lincoln, CA

Rated 5/5 stars December 1, 2008
Strong cover. I like the vinyl and the lining. Velcro tabs are good enough. It has been already 3 months and cover seems to work great.
By G. H. from Raleigh, NC

Rated ⅗ stars January 9, 2008
Product is OK. The fabric/vinyl is nice quality, but the velcro 'ties' are not very strong. It blew off a few times in minor wind because the velcro wouldn't hold, so I finally had to put a weight on top of it.
By A. R. from Tigard, OR

Rated ⅕ stars January 9, 2008
Would not recommend. Doesn't hold up to the wind at all, velcro straps rip off the cover too easily rendering the cover pretty much useless.
By N. A. from Broomfield, CO