48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover PC1358-TN
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
26 Reviews
5 star
(22)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
See all 26 reviews

All Customer Reviews (26)

Rated 5/5 stars February 3, 2013
Great...just what I was looking for.
Received promptly.

By C. J. from Mcdonough, GA

Rated 5/5 stars November 12, 2012
Cover appears to be well constructed and the velco straps are a real plus. We'll see how well it works after this winter. Customer Service is in another world. Ordered cover on 10/13/12, never arrived until 11/6/12...had to constantly keep sending emails to get a order status from Customer Service. Cover was worth the wait.
By C. A. from Indian Land, SC

Rated 5/5 stars December 16, 2011
Cover fine, customer service horrible. Did not receive item with my order, no explanation why. Called, was told it was on backorder with no certain timeline. Overall poor service, rude.
By S. A. from Brownstown, MI

Rated 5/5 stars November 24, 2011
Excellent service and product! My table-top cover is great!
By S. . from Cotuit, MA

Rated ⅕ stars July 4, 2011
This is a replacement for 2 ½ year old version. It works great except for ice/snow. It was frozen with ice and snow last winter and the outside layer of the cover cracked. It is slowly falling apart. I am going to try a Veranda cover next time as I just started using that for an ottoman cover and I believe it will weather better.
By R. G. from Belton, TX

Rated 5/5 stars December 31, 2010
I can now get my car in the garage with the patio furniture stores outdoors!
By L. A. from Rochester Hills, MI

Rated 5/5 stars December 28, 2010
This cover replaced one that was purchased at the time I bought the patio furniture. While the older cover was used for approximately 10 years, it was thin and insubstantial. I am impressed with the weight and seeming durability of my new cover. It doesn't even need to be attached to the chairs to stay in place. Yesterday's high winds proved that. Thank you for your prompt response to my order and the mailing of a worthwhile product.
By S. W. from Washington, DC

Rated 5/5 stars November 24, 2010
This product had the best price I could find, arrived promptly and just in time to protect our patio furniture from the rain. It has performed more than adequately for us...appears to be well constructed and water proof all around. The only preference I would have is that there had been a size just a little smaller...one that didn't over extend to the ground by a couple inches, disallowing the needed 2-4 inches for air venting inside. For a table a little larger than ours, it would seem an ideal product for a great price.
By J. F. from Encinitas, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2010
Recived my patio furniture set cover and I love it!!! It fits my 48' table and chairs perfectly. It is made of a very heavy quality material that I am sure will last for a very long time. Thank you for your prompt service. Sincerely Teri
By T. J. from Snohomish, WA

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2010
Nice cover - fits well and does a nice job covering my round table and five chairs. Hope it withstands the weather as promised - if it does I will be back when I need another. Planning to order two additional chair covers from you next.
By J. H. from Diamond Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars February 5, 2010
Products are very good quality and price. They are also very attractive.
By A. B. from Riverside, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 16, 2010
Great material.
Wish you had a square table with chairs set but the round was better than my previous cover which was only water resistant. Therefore, the velcro ties are haphazardly done.

By E. K. from Branford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars January 14, 2010
Quality of the product is great. As this item was backordered, I needed to find something available immediately to protect the pieces.
By F. K. from Newport Beach, CA

Rated ⅘ stars November 23, 2009
a little to loose; well made and nice heavy fabric. Would be nice if it had a drawstring in bottom instead of velcro.
we'll see how it does after the next wintersturm.

By T. G. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars November 5, 2009
Extremely high quality cover! Heavy duty ... will last forever ! Great pricing!
By J. V. from Downers Grove, IL

Rated 5/5 stars October 31, 2009
Am starting first winter of outdoor storage protection, but am satisfied with overall quality and fit...ask me again next Spring about wintertime results.
By M. B. from Gig Harbor, WA

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2009
very sturdy cover, appears to be well made. Cover will be on our table/chairs through our very hot summer.
By P. D. from Sun City West, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars May 5, 2009
I received my order promptly and it is very satisfactory.
By K. F. from Grand Prairie, TX

Rated 5/5 stars December 5, 2008
Great product! very well made fits over table & chairs like a glove. Will protect my new furniture durning the winter months. Easy ordering and quick shipment.
By J. B. from Dumont, NJ

Rated ⅘ stars November 17, 2008
I bought an 80" outdoor table/chairs cover. It works okay except the chair backs are a little higher than the table, so rainwater collects in the middle and between the chairbacks. I would rate it about an 8 on a scale of 1 - 10 (10 being best)
By D. B. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5/5 stars November 6, 2008
I'm gald I ordered this table cover. The quality is excellent in regard to weight, color, smooth protective interior, and fit.
In comparison to products I have ordered in the past, this meets all expectations in both quality and price.

By M. G. from Oceanside, NY

Rated 5/5 stars October 21, 2008
Great product and great service. This table cover is really nice!
By C. E. from Lawerenceburg, IN

Rated 5/5 stars October 13, 2008
The round table cover will give us many years of protection... the color grey is an ideal go-with-everything color.
By S. S. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2008
Easy order, quick delivery, good price, quality merchandise
By J. C. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
Was just what we wanted and seems to be holding up OK in the winter weather. Will be able to tell more in the spring.
By R. M. from Elmhurst, IL

Rated ⅖ stars January 9, 2008
The Velcro tabs are not sewn on in a way that makes them easy to use. Ties would have been much more practical. My table cover has blown off in the wind more than once.
By J. D. from Mundelein, IL