30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338-TN
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 8 reviews

All Customer Reviews (8)

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2018
Beautiful product; a little larger than expected, but the overall fit works well. Thank you for using quality material.
By A. K. from Weston, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2012
Quality product. I'm sure it will weather our extreme heat during cover-up for summer. Generously cut and pleasant color. It actually covered a 48" table top with 4 low cut chairs. I would use this seller again. Thanks
A bit slow in receiving, however I had to take into account that is was during a holiday period. Thanks

By S. L. from Sun City, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars March 13, 2012
The bistro cover is a good quality cover. Its strong and can keep out the bad weather. The price is very reasonable. The only downside to the cover is it does not fit particular bistro set. I took measurements of my set going by what was listed to make sure it would fit; however it is too short. So i just used some other individual covers for the bottom half of the set. It works great with what I had. I know every bistro set is different so it is hard to measure whether or not a cover will fit.
By R. T. from Aurora, CO

Rated 5/5 stars February 27, 2012
Great cover, easy to use, perfect fit for the table. I put two other chairs from another set under there too, and the cover easly fit the bistro table and four chairs. I will definitely buy more for other outdoor furniture.
By N. W. from Richmond, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 18, 2011
I ordered two of these covers for my bistro sets. At first I wasn't sure they'd work, but I put both chairs on one side of the table and the covers worked great. They are made of durable material and protect my tables perfectly. I will definitely order from this company again. They shipped very quickly and my order was processed smoothly. Thanks Cozy Days!
By S. C. from Jeffersonville, IN

Rated 5/5 stars July 19, 2009
Good communication, fast shipping. Very pleased with cover.
By C. C. from Shelbyville, IN

Rated 5/5 stars July 16, 2009
Excellent - perfect fit-durable. Just wish all of my other covers would become available and ship - all other pieces (6) are backordered until August. I pray they are here before the we have to "interize" our furniture - gets cold earoly in Maryland.
By N. C. from Baltimore, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2009
cover I ordered for my bistro set fit perfectly
and is totally waterproof.
Thank you

By C. M. from West Babylon, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
I am very skeptical about ordering things online from companies that are new to me, but I'm so glad I took a leap of faith with Cozy Days! I purchased the Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Cover Set, and it's absolutely perfect. It fits wonderfully and protects my little Ikea Bistro Set (my very first one!). I received my order very promptly as well. I recommend this product and this company highly.
By L. M. from Pittsburgh, PA